Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,088개의 평가
453개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 447개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Kashvi B

May 11, 2020

I had a great experience while pursuing this course. The best part was the assignment given, that made me understand the concepts in depth.

교육 기관: Kathrin S

Apr 20, 2020

A very good in-depth course, detailed and with many tools on how to analyze and develop a business strategy. A bit too theoretical though.

교육 기관: Shado M

Nov 11, 2019

A good beginners, foundational course. I do wish there was more peer support available so that learning groups could be better encouraged

교육 기관: Bernard D V

Oct 09, 2017

Great introduction of business strategy ! A lot of theories (too much about perfect market in my opinion) and an excellent content.

교육 기관: Walter M

Oct 28, 2015

Think it was a very good course, a bit high level though. It is "Foundations" though, so that is a somewhat unfair criticism.

교육 기관: Smart M

Feb 25, 2016

THE COURSE CONTAIN CONTENTS THAT ARE PRACTICABLE AND THOROUGHLY RESEARCH. THANK YOU. I HOPE TO APPLY FOR A CERTIFICATE SOON.

교육 기관: Anindita A

Apr 23, 2020

It was truly an amazing course, including real life examples were the best part and the course end peer graded assignments.

교육 기관: Daniel P A

Aug 01, 2020

Brilliant teaching, although the application is left entirely to the student. A very enriching experience overall.

교육 기관: Pujashree A

Mar 15, 2016

A good course for future MBA students especially the ones interested to pursue a MBA degree in Strategy Management

교육 기관: Gauri B S

Jan 13, 2016

Amazing learning experience with a distinguished faculty having a lot of knowledge backing their lectures.

Thanks

교육 기관: Alvaro F

Jan 02, 2017

Excelente. No pude interactuar con mis compañeros, eso le faltó, pero es una herramienta inmejorable!

교육 기관: Mu L

Jan 12, 2018

for beginner of Business Strategy, it's understandable. just need research some technique terms

교육 기관: Carolina C

Mar 22, 2016

Me gusto mucho me ayudó a reorientar mi forma de trabajar proyectos para mi misma.

교육 기관: Mary B

May 17, 2020

Thorough, very well explained and with good examples for comprehensive purposes.

교육 기관: Mansingh N

Feb 04, 2016

Very good Basic strategy management concepts. Will help in clearing some doubts.

교육 기관: Sambram C S

Jul 30, 2020

Very good content. Professors were engaging. Totally useful and I learnt a lot.

교육 기관: B. H K

May 08, 2019

Really great foundational overview and good explanation of the analysis tools.

교육 기관: MARLYN N P

Nov 16, 2016

It is challenging in part to take this course but its worth it. thank you

교육 기관: Sercan B

Jul 21, 2020

Easy a bit. Expected more advanced stuff but sufficient for a beginner.

교육 기관: Kamalakannan

Apr 18, 2019

Course contents are very good

Faced problems in uploading the assignment

교육 기관: Zoltan A S

Oct 28, 2015

Great course, but they should provide a statement of accomplishment...

교육 기관: Diana C E

Nov 25, 2016

The peer review has some issues, but overall the course is great.

교육 기관: Nsizwa K

Jun 26, 2020

It was a challenging course, that force me on critical thinking

교육 기관: Michael V

Jun 26, 2017

All the basic information needed is there, but not much else.

교육 기관: Ganesh

Apr 23, 2016

Provides very good understanding on Business strategy