학생용
Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,272개의 평가
498개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

KJ
2021년 1월 10일

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK
2019년 7월 19일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 489개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: Luciano R

2018년 12월 5일

Awesome !

교육 기관: Faisal M A

2018년 7월 2일

useful :)

교육 기관: Bartłomiej L

2017년 5월 24일

loved it

교육 기관: Seyed P M T

2020년 5월 14일

A

w

e

s

o

m

e

교육 기관: Ángel d J Z

2017년 3월 17일

AMAZING

교육 기관: MARIAM H A M

2019년 7월 26일

thanks

교육 기관: Lê Q K

2020년 10월 16일

Great

교육 기관: Zhuo Z

2020년 4월 20일

great

교육 기관: Jigyasa J

2019년 4월 16일

great

교육 기관: Visi S

2021년 1월 7일

Good

교육 기관: Harini G

2020년 12월 1일

nice

교육 기관: Sambana N R

2020년 7월 1일

Good

교육 기관: Rajashree a c

2020년 5월 30일

Nice

교육 기관: Shweta T

2020년 5월 24일

good

교육 기관: Krishna A

2020년 5월 14일

GOOD

교육 기관: Hisham B H

2020년 4월 4일

nice

교육 기관: Paulo H d S

2016년 2월 12일

top

교육 기관: SUSANTA B

2020년 7월 15일

ok

교육 기관: Rogelio A S

2017년 10월 6일

L

교육 기관: Lilliam I D d C C

2015년 11월 28일

a

교육 기관: Natalie C

2020년 1월 29일

The content is very good. I really liked having the opportunity to work on the final project to tie up all the concepts I learned. The course suggested spending 3-5 hours on the assignment but I've found that 3-5 hours are not enough to produce high quality work like those in the sample projects provided by the course. I spent two days working on my project but in the end was able to score 45/45!

While I spent that much time on my project, several other peers have plagiarized (some very blatantly) in their projects and it felt like a waste of my time to have to check for plagiarism and then flag them. And on top of that, reading an entire plagiarized project and then flagging it doesn't count as a peer review and I still had to read another one to make up for it. I actually had to read through seven projects before I could actually get three peer reviews done because the other four were plagiarized (so more than half given to me were plagiarized!). It just felt unfair and I wish Coursera has some mechanism to flag the plagiarized ones like universities do before giving them out for peer review and thus wasting others' time.

교육 기관: Mathieu P

2020년 11월 30일

Course content is really good and well explained. Teachers are doing a very good job and the review questions are highly relevant and making sure that you follow the teachers. The peer-review assignment was a serious pain for me however. Out of 9 reports I had to review, one was empty (mistakes can happen) but 5 were plagiarized work. Honestly discouraging to see this as it was my first Coursera course ever at wasted quite some time with that although I put quite some work in my assignment.

교육 기관: Hannes K

2018년 11월 22일

The course covers some ground and introduces the learner to a very structured, analytic way of thinking about a firm's competitive positioning. A point of critique would be that it is a bit superficial and repetitive at times. Many of the multiple choice questions require common sense rather than a deep understanding of the course concepts. This could easily be improved and would make the course a lot better!

교육 기관: Roberto V

2017년 1월 19일

In this short course, you can learn few important key topics of business strategy. During the session there are several real cases discussed for understanding better the lesson, but several doubts remains theory. The end-of-session case studies are too complex for using the theories learned. Too many questions were not solved... but it is "Foundation of..."

교육 기관: Igor С

2019년 12월 11일

it met all the expectations I had. though the course gives a bullet point approach, and it is not for beginners, one can easily find the info if something is omitted logically. By the way, it is my piece of advise to the course owners to supply the course with additional info a student can find in the internet or purchase a book.