Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,451개의 평가
540개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

KJ
2021년 1월 10일

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK
2019년 7월 19일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 530개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: David E

2019년 2월 4일

Very interesting course. Very clear structure and usability of the given tools. Nice case studies to train practice.

교육 기관: Arunabh B

2019년 1월 4일

Really great course aimed at learning the fundamental building blocks of strategy. Loved the "Strategist's Toolkit"!

교육 기관: MIAWAWANA G F

2018년 3월 25일

super , je vousrecomande vivement ce cours très intéressant, et riche avec des illustrations concrêtes!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Samana A

2020년 1월 31일

It was structured in a way that compelled me to think deeply about the industries and their strategies in large

교육 기관: Christian C M

2019년 8월 3일

Learned quite interesting things from this course. Grateful that I was able to accomplish such over the summer.

교육 기관: Nicholas M F

2017년 8월 2일

Very engaging course, a good refresher for consultants and an excellent intro those new to the subject matter.

교육 기관: Aarren D

2017년 5월 23일

It is a great course, I have gleaned the knowledge on the supply & demand and dealing with that strategically.

교육 기관: Jessie I

2020년 7월 10일

I audited the course and it is very easy to coprehend all of the topics, and it is a well put together course

교육 기관: Harnoor S S

2020년 5월 19일

i absolutely loved the coursE. It was concise and informative at the same time. The instructor is also great!

교육 기관: Charu T

2019년 8월 14일

Good blend of theory and application to deepen understanding and apply concepts on real corporate situations.

교육 기관: VIJAY S B

2020년 6월 15일

Very effort taking professors and quality content is what makes this course click!!!

Thanks and keep it up!!

교육 기관: Shrey O

2019년 3월 25일

Excellent course for beginners who want to pursue a career in business strategy or start one's own business

교육 기관: Manish C

2016년 2월 14일

A practical and hands on approach to Business strategy. Thoroughly enjoyed the course and gained immensely.

교육 기관: Jeferson N d C

2016년 6월 10일

I'm approves all the didatic. I'm learning with unusual modes, this makes me think with my own intelect.

교육 기관: Sahib C

2020년 7월 20일

The course faculty have a unique way of explaining things up. Really loved the peer review assignments.

교육 기관: prathiba p

2020년 5월 1일

Super Course. Helps a technical person to understand some percent how business runs all over the world.

교육 기관: Hamza I

2020년 1월 27일

This course helped me a lot with my studies at University, will soon enroll in more courses like these.

교육 기관: Nekizia W

2018년 4월 30일

The course was more than I expected it to be. Would definitely do another online course with Coursersa!

교육 기관: Alexey Z

2021년 4월 6일

Very useful cource, while working on the position of BusDev Manager got many useful in career skills!

교육 기관: MARIA A S

2020년 6월 15일

Good lessons and content! I think the examples that are given by the professor could be more updated.

교육 기관: Everto F J

2016년 6월 5일

Excellent teachers. They have knowledge of the subject and know how to teach clearly and objectively.

교육 기관: Srujan G B

2015년 11월 15일

I'm really excited about this course and happy about the time investment; Indebted to the professors.

교육 기관: divya b

2020년 6월 13일

This course taught me many thing and am greatful to have instructors like Michael sir and Jarry sir.

교육 기관: Amr A

2017년 10월 17일

Excellent course , I really enjoyed it! It clarifies many concepts and tools for strategic analysis.

교육 기관: David R H

2020년 7월 16일

I really liked this course. Very useful for industries and companies understanding. I recommend it.