Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,098개의 평가
457개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

VK

Jul 20, 2019

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM

May 02, 2018

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 450개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Nsizwa K

Jun 26, 2020

It was a challenging course, that force me on critical thinking

교육 기관: Michael V

Jun 26, 2017

All the basic information needed is there, but not much else.

교육 기관: Ganesh

Apr 23, 2016

Provides very good understanding on Business strategy

교육 기관: José M D C

Nov 16, 2017

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

교육 기관: SHABBIR C

May 20, 2017

Excellent course to learn about business strategy.

교육 기관: María F G G

Sep 08, 2020

Great Course, perfect as introduction.

교육 기관: Ronak J S

Jul 06, 2020

very good, to learn something new

교육 기관: Sivasubramanian T

Nov 22, 2018

Good for the learning the Basics

교육 기관: Shankar D

Dec 29, 2015

This course helped me a lot !

교육 기관: Toure T b w

Jul 06, 2020

Merci pour ce beau cours

교육 기관: Nitesh

Feb 21, 2017

Case study was superb!!!

교육 기관: Abhishek A J

May 25, 2020

Nicely designed course

교육 기관: MAHARSHI S P

May 15, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Abdelrahman F

Oct 25, 2018

very good

교육 기관: K M B

Jul 20, 2020

good

교육 기관: Henry W

Feb 28, 2016

E

교육 기관: ANGELA A

Jun 19, 2020

As a high school student, I was hesitant of taking this course because I thought it was too difficult and I had no previous knowledge about business. Though some topics were tricky and I couldn't grasp the ideas very well, rewatching the videos and doing my own research was helpful. However, I wish this course would provide powerpoints or other handouts since other courses I took provided them.

Thank you to all the mentors and people behind this course, I highy value the new skills and knowledge I received. :)

교육 기관: Diane P

Mar 02, 2019

The course became more interesting as the strategic analysis tools were applied in practice. There are some industry examples within the course that may need to be updated to reflect the changing global economy

교육 기관: Léa T

Jul 18, 2018

I learned a lot

Some of the graphs and ressources are not clear

You learn a lot, if you do a lot of research on you own

It is an expensive course and I have experienced problems with my credit card charged twice

교육 기관: 姚翔

Jan 26, 2016

作业有点难做。

교육 기관: Omair S

Oct 17, 2017

people don't check assignments for peer to peer review

교육 기관: Z I

Mar 21, 2016

Dry Material and the second professor was

교육 기관: Martin M T

Dec 27, 2016

Its really hard to communicate with Coursera. I have paid for the course, havent enrolled due to my illness and there is nobody who can help me out with this.

Its a very nice project "Coursera" but still has too much to make up... what a pity.

Martin

교육 기관: Viraj G

Dec 07, 2015

This review is for Coursera. Why you want me to click 2 times to submit a review? On home screen when i click on stars to review, new window opens.. This is not a great UX.. Please reduce no of clicks that a user has to make to submit the reviews.

교육 기관: Ankur p

Jun 11, 2020

no sign on certificate