Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,216개의 평가
483개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

VK
2019년 7월 19일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

TM
2018년 5월 1일

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 475개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: MD.EYAKUB A E

2020년 5월 23일

I've learnt many several insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects. Both of the professors have discussed about fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy.

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind and hope to learn further as well. Thank you

교육 기관: John K

2018년 2월 25일

Hello,

Thank you for the opportunity to learn this important course am so glad have been able to learn;

1. Analyzing Industry Structure

2. Analyzing Firm Capabilities

3. Determining Competitive Position

Am glad this will help me manage run my own projects in a professional way.

Thank you so much

교육 기관: Mostafa A M E

2018년 12월 2일

this help me so much that the language was perfect, teachers were great , materials and cases were so helpful to me , and quiz was the best part of theme all that help me to focus more and focus again to get the best and the most correct choice ...thank you coursera for this great course

교육 기관: J S

2015년 12월 15일

Highly focused and objective stuff.Course content is exhaustive and highly relevant.prof Harris and Prof Lenox the main architects of this course are excellent with their delivery and modulation.the whole learning process was fun and enjoyable.Many thanks to other support staff as well.

교육 기관: Elsa X 1

2017년 7월 10일

I learned basic and useful knowledge about business strategy. For example how to analyse a company and its competitive advantages and what tools can be used to know an industry. It provides me valuable content for my further study and career. I would like to recommend it to my friends.

교육 기관: Ahmed B N B

2016년 3월 18일

this course is provide basic understanding for the market analysis in scope of how to position your self in the market in a competitive way and earn an economic rent , i strongly recommend this course to the professionals and the beginners, this course will sharpen your skills.

thanks

교육 기관: Malik M

2015년 10월 17일

Outstanding course, great introduction to strategy. Teaches you some basic frameworks. I registered for the class in August but didnt finish. When I registered again in September, they completely revamped it. I was blown away by the progress. Im definitely satisfied with my experience

교육 기관: Rahil W

2019년 9월 29일

Till what i have gone through, it has been an amazing journey. if you have a basic idea over micro and macro economics then i think that everyone should try with this course so that you get a basic idea about what factors you need to take care making a strategy for a business.

교육 기관: C H

2019년 1월 28일

This is a concise course which had helped me consolidate my knowledge about business strategies and competitive positioning. Overall, the lectures and assignments are well designed for best understanding of the subject and application in the real world, for a beginner

교육 기관: Olga B H

2020년 10월 22일

It is very gratifying for me to find courses or modules that allow us to enrich our knowledge, improve our performance and contribute this knowledge in our work aspect. Thanks to Coursera and the University of Virginia for allowing us to be part of these spaces

교육 기관: Ali H

2015년 10월 29일

Great Course. The enthusiasm of the lecturers and the introduction of the tools really helps introduce the world of Business Strategy.

Definitely moving onto the Advanced Business Strategy Course. Many thanks to both of the Professors and their supporting staff.

교육 기관: Sundeep S S

2020년 10월 4일

Amazing Course to start with on business strategy. The concepts covered give an excellent grounding and clearly articulate the application in the corporate life. The content, the teachers and the way they conduct the course is very relevant and useful.

교육 기관: Ralph R F

2019년 5월 20일

Comprehensive yet never boring, Professors Lenox and Harris styles are in-sync and blends well in teaching the strategist's toolkit. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to gain a better grasp of business strategy and how to utilize it efficiently.

교육 기관: Pedro d P R

2015년 10월 9일

Very clear ideia about strategy and it so well design (and taught) that you think you are dealing and learning a basic and simple thing but as soon as you start doing the exercises you see how challenging are the questions and reasoning behind it.

교육 기관: Tolunay K

2020년 9월 2일

It is to the point, no long hours, full of informations, beautiful and understanble examples. I simply loved it, learnt a lot someone beginning to learn about the area and i will follow the other courses in this series of Virginia University

교육 기관: Marcos P d A

2020년 4월 15일

Curso ministrado de forma didática. Professores com muita experiência e com grande conhecimento na área. Trouxe exemplos de situações reais que enriqueceram o aprendizado.

Consideração final: Faltou no módulo 2 legenda em idioma português.

교육 기관: Michelle P

2015년 10월 4일

I really like this course so far. The lessons are organized, practical and clear. So far, I'm getting a great deal of valuable information from them, and can clearly see how to use certain techniques to make my business more competitive.

교육 기관: Mohammed M

2015년 12월 9일

Hello! I Just started the course, and spell-bounded by the professor's presentations. There can be no better way of spelling out the tough word 'Strategy' in simplest English. Thanks to the providers and best of luck to the participants.

교육 기관: Ravi V

2020년 5월 11일

All the information provided in this course is completely useful in everyday business. I believe I have an upper hand in strategic planning just after taking this course. I can not wait to continue on with the specialization.

교육 기관: Kaushik C

2020년 2월 5일

This was an exciting course where I got to learn about the various business analysis to stay competitive in the market. I'm very thankful to Coursera and Darden School of Business for giving learners the opportunity to learn.

교육 기관: wenjie c

2020년 9월 21일

the course is structured and easy to understanding, giving you background on economic concepts as well as foundations of business strategy. i am certainly looking forward to proceed on to advanced business strategy now!

교육 기관: Jeff C

2020년 10월 26일

Very comprehensive and detailed course with excellent delivery from the faculty members. Examples, information and figures are used appropriately throughout to help course user understand concepts better. Recommended!

교육 기관: Olesia A

2016년 8월 27일

The professor uses informative and well-structured approach to the subject at hand. The course materials are highly valuable and the communication is clear. I am glad and appreciate that I am a part of this class!

교육 기관: Jishnu K

2020년 10월 17일

I am really thankful to them and provided the right kind of explanation to the each and every topic according to different understandings and implications in all areas of strategic management and business strategy

교육 기관: Riccardo M

2019년 7월 25일

I'm getting ready for my MBA and I really found this course very well done.

I'm pretty sure I'll be benefiting from the content I've learned here and I can't wait to see the next courses.

Keep it up and thank you!