Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,448개의 평가
539개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

KJ
2021년 1월 10일

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK
2019년 7월 19일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 530개 리뷰 중 501~525

교육 기관: Kamalakannan

2019년 4월 18일

Course contents are very good

Faced problems in uploading the assignment

교육 기관: Zoltan A S

2015년 10월 28일

Great course, but they should provide a statement of accomplishment...

교육 기관: Diana C E

2016년 11월 25일

The peer review has some issues, but overall the course is great.

교육 기관: Nsizwa K

2020년 6월 26일

It was a challenging course, that force me on critical thinking

교육 기관: Michael V

2017년 6월 26일

All the basic information needed is there, but not much else.

교육 기관: Ganesh

2016년 4월 23일

Provides very good understanding on Business strategy

교육 기관: José M D C

2017년 11월 16일

I wish better slides material with clearer structure

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD S

2017년 5월 20일

Excellent course to learn about business strategy.

교육 기관: María F G G

2020년 9월 7일

Great Course, perfect as introduction.

교육 기관: Ronak J S

2020년 7월 6일

very good, to learn something new

교육 기관: Sivasubramanian T

2018년 11월 21일

Good for the learning the Basics

교육 기관: Shankar D

2015년 12월 29일

This course helped me a lot !

교육 기관: Toure T b w

2020년 7월 6일

Merci pour ce beau cours

교육 기관: Nitesh A

2017년 2월 21일

Case study was superb!!!

교육 기관: Abhishek A J

2020년 5월 25일

Nicely designed course

교육 기관: joshua m

2021년 2월 27일

exceptional

교육 기관: MAHARSHI S P

2020년 5월 15일

Good course

교육 기관: Abdelrahman F

2018년 10월 25일

very good

교육 기관: Herbert I

2021년 6월 20일

good

교육 기관: K M B

2020년 7월 20일

good

교육 기관: Henry W

2016년 2월 28일

E

교육 기관: Angela A

2020년 6월 19일

As a high school student, I was hesitant of taking this course because I thought it was too difficult and I had no previous knowledge about business. Though some topics were tricky and I couldn't grasp the ideas very well, rewatching the videos and doing my own research was helpful. However, I wish this course would provide powerpoints or other handouts since other courses I took provided them.

Thank you to all the mentors and people behind this course, I highy value the new skills and knowledge I received. :)

교육 기관: Diane P

2019년 3월 1일

The course became more interesting as the strategic analysis tools were applied in practice. There are some industry examples within the course that may need to be updated to reflect the changing global economy

교육 기관: Léa T

2018년 7월 17일

I learned a lot

Some of the graphs and ressources are not clear

You learn a lot, if you do a lot of research on you own

It is an expensive course and I have experienced problems with my credit card charged twice

교육 기관: 姚翔

2016년 1월 26일

作业有点难做。