Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,272개의 평가
498개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

KJ
2021년 1월 10일

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK
2019년 7월 19일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 489개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Ejezie C E

2020년 5월 25일

This course is indeed a blessing to me, because I have learnt a lot on business, strategy, analysis and so on

I'm really impressed, I also look forward to learning more on this platform if given the opportunity

교육 기관: Jayant S

2017년 10월 15일

This is very good course, brief content, what we practice in daily elaborated well so it can impletement for a great results. It is not a syllabus but is thought process opener for each, must go through it.

교육 기관: Dhinesh A D

2020년 4월 22일

The Foundation course for learning the fundamental and basic concepts of the business strategies, briefly explains the strategy to be chosen according to the positioning of the firm in the market place.

교육 기관: Christian J K

2019년 6월 17일

A very practical and all-encompassing course that complements my existing business knowledge. I particularly liked how the validity of theories was proven by their applications to specific case studies.

교육 기관: Raad B

2016년 2월 20일

This was an incredible introductory course which shored up many of the concepts that I had understood through meaningful examples and cases. I'm very excited for what comes next in the following courses

교육 기관: Kerdia J

2021년 1월 11일

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

교육 기관: Vikas K

2019년 7월 20일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

교육 기관: Edwin K

2020년 12월 20일

Excellent course contents! The materials were crisp and concise. The instructors did a great job in delivering the key points , especially quoting examples that made their points easy to understand.

교육 기관: Tushar M

2018년 5월 2일

This course is very helpful. It emanates from the strategist' mind. The way this course empowers a person is phenomenal. I personally learnt a lot with this course and hope to learn further as well.

교육 기관: Agnes M M

2020년 6월 11일

It's a simple approach to business strategy and very ideal for people looking to learn more about business strategy. Either as a refresher course or if totally new to it. I would recommend it.

교육 기관: Amit J

2020년 5월 17일

Good! The professors in this courser explained it quite well.. It was very well paced not at all monotonous or boring.

Even the peer review was done very fast without having to wait for long.

교육 기관: Sarah H

2020년 4월 8일

learned some great stuff on how to analyse a company's position.

the report was difficult to do, since its been a while since I've had homework, but did help with the overall understanding.

교육 기관: Rafael C

2021년 1월 10일

This course provides an introduction to a financial focused approach to Business Strategy. This course is a very good starting point for people who want to learn strategy in more depth!!

교육 기관: Sanjoy B

2020년 4월 29일

One should do this course for becoming more proficient on strategic analysis. This course will provide you the fundamentals of how to formulate strategy to gain competitive advantage.

교육 기관: Marc M

2017년 3월 7일

I do have learned basic and powerfull tools to start analyzing the strategic positionning for a company.

Course is well structured with a step by step methodology and concrete examples

교육 기관: Sarth M

2020년 6월 12일

I felt really empowered after completing the course, as now, I have the required tools, at least the basic ones, to conduct Strategy analysis, and analyze how to go about a business.

교육 기관: Pritesh P

2019년 6월 29일

Excellent course for people with minimal business understanding and who wants to understand how to analyze a business. The pedagogy and the material and case study are interesting.

교육 기관: Michael T

2018년 3월 3일

Impressed with the balance of breadth and depth. Complex issues delivered in an accessible manner. Practical exercises that enable you to put what you've learned to use right away.

교육 기관: Saransh M

2020년 5월 20일

This course is a great starting point for someone who wants to learn about strategic analysis. The topics flow logically, and the instructors possess deep knowledge of this field.

교육 기관: Devendra S

2020년 1월 25일

Excellent course that clearly synthesizes the various framework to analyze in-depth the industry and the firm's position within to present meaningful and powerful recommendations.

교육 기관: Quentin B

2016년 5월 22일

Fascinating course so far, with useful concepts and great assignments designed to improve learning by applying frameworks and concepts to actual companies. Would highly recommend!

교육 기관: Grillo A

2019년 9월 23일

A fantastic platform to learn the intricacies of business strategy and gain a clear understanding of the business landscape. You will find out why businesses act the way they do.

교육 기관: Bruce S

2020년 5월 14일

A great introduction to business strategy, delivered in a VERY clear and understandable way. Excellent use of Coursera's tools to ensure that the student takes onboard content.

교육 기관: Jacquelyn L

2017년 3월 7일

Enjoyed this learning and the peer review of case studies. Since the course is online, performing peer reviews displays how other learners view the material. Very insightful.

교육 기관: Alin C F

2016년 1월 31일

I am a student at a Business School in Europe, and I feel that this course gave me greater insight than the courses at the university. I am incredibly grateful for this course.