Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,441개의 평가
536개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

KJ
2021년 1월 10일

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK
2019년 7월 19일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 527개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Alin C F

2016년 1월 31일

I am a student at a Business School in Europe, and I feel that this course gave me greater insight than the courses at the university. I am incredibly grateful for this course.

교육 기관: Opeyemi O A

2020년 4월 29일

I totally enjoyed the course, the teachers were fantastic, the course content was detailed and easy to understand. Looking forward to using all analysis learnt in the future.

교육 기관: Rafael C F

2015년 10월 29일

Very good teachers, always trying to explain the theory with real examples.

Very good course, that stimulates you to do the final assignment, the moment when you really learn.

교육 기관: Malaquias E

2017년 7월 28일

This is a great introduction course to strategy. Professors Jareh and Mike have done a terrific job. Can't wait to go through the rest of the classes in the specialization.

교육 기관: Masoom R M

2020년 6월 8일

Glad to choose this course extremely happy to finished this course all concerned professionals are very knowledgable staff it was honoured for me to be part of this course

교육 기관: Bryan A W

2019년 4월 2일

Very comprehensive course.

I really enjoy the learning process and the final peer-graded assignment is such as great idea to help me to implement my knowledge in real case.

교육 기관: Tryfon D

2017년 3월 31일

The course is great. I will highly recommended to everyone who desire to build a fundamental knowledge and skills regarding strategic analysis for business organizations.

교육 기관: Andrew J

2018년 9월 16일

Thorough explanation of introductory level strategy components. Just the course that I was looking for to begin building my knowledge of strategy and strategic planning.

교육 기관: Thiago I

2020년 8월 5일

I really like. It gives you some basic concepts that in engineering you wont be able to see. Excellent course for people who want to try entering a consulting firm too.

교육 기관: Niranjan L R

2020년 6월 17일

An excellent course to understand basics of crafting strategies. The video lectures are lucid and clarify concepts exceptionally well, with lot of relevant examples.

교육 기관: Peter B

2018년 3월 5일

Well designed, informative and fun. One of the first courses I actually completed on Coursera! I would have liked if they made a notes page on all the relevant topics.

교육 기관: Raja S R M

2020년 5월 20일

The course is one of the finest. The content is superbly designed and explained. The toolkits are great. The channelization of all concepts is done in a great manner.

교육 기관: Vincent G

2019년 2월 25일

Provides important, basic information on strategic tools to be able to analyze a particular industry / firm of interest and get a certain idea of its sustainability.

교육 기관: Desyree J

2015년 11월 14일

Great basic course even for someone with no knowledge of business. I learned a lot. The concepts are very well explained and the examples are a huge help! Thank you!

교육 기관: kamndalira I P

2020년 8월 2일

One of the great course. The depth of course content was great enough to help me learn a lot within short period. Thanks to coursera team for making such a course.

교육 기관: Nimish D

2020년 2월 18일

A very interesting and brilliant course. It really attracts your attention which makes you to come back again making studies fun and videos are the best part of it.

교육 기관: Aniket G

2019년 4월 10일

This course is one of the best business strategical courses I came across. I learnt lot from this course especially an important fundamentals of business strategy.

교육 기관: SADHANA B

2020년 12월 3일

With the help of Coursera I can learn many interesting subjects through online..it is useful for students in many ways to develop their skills and gain knowledge.

교육 기관: Aditya V

2020년 11월 10일

The clarity of the instructor is immense! I have done an MBA and still, this course was so insightful for me, grateful to the entire team of Coursera and Darden!

교육 기관: Carlos J G C

2018년 9월 27일

Great Course! I learned meaningful information and practice to develop a strategic analysis for a company, very important step in the business strategy process.

교육 기관: Marcio R

2020년 5월 16일

Very good course, I had an excellent learning and I am motivated to learn much more. I will certainly apply what I have learned in my business and day to day.

교육 기관: Andrew F

2018년 2월 12일

Forums could be better integrated into the course material. Feel this is a Coursera platform issue rather than that of the course. Course material very good.

교육 기관: John Y

2017년 5월 26일

Excellent course for learning about tools that are very useful for performing strategic analysis and identifying competitive advantage. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Mone K K

2020년 1월 13일

The course is a one stop shop for anyone starting out in the field of consulting and strategy.

Very enlightening and practicable any day, anytime. Thank you.

교육 기관: Sonal N

2021년 5월 10일

Particularly liked the way the instructors used everyday examples we can relate with to connect to the topics. Also the pace is ideal, one topic per video.