Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,272개의 평가
498개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

KJ
2021년 1월 10일

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK
2019년 7월 19일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 489개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Prince B

2019년 5월 11일

This course is beautifully tailored in its introduction of strategy to those who might not have been exposed to strategy concepts.

교육 기관: Lee M B

2016년 4월 8일

Excellent course, very professionally produced. Great content delivered by engaging lecturers. One of my favourite courses to date.

교육 기관: Court S

2020년 10월 19일

A well designed course, good refresher on business strategy for professionals and a solid introduction for those new to the field.

교육 기관: Deepak S

2018년 12월 18일

Foundations of Business Strategy course was really very helpful for me to expound my knowledge with regard to business strategies.

교육 기관: Vinicius B M

2020년 5월 20일

Excellent course. I learned about business strategy and other topics like: Five Forces, Industrial Analysis and generic tools.

교육 기관: Franklin E M R

2020년 7월 20일

Excelent learning experience. I recommend it to those interested in exploring the strategic world and get initiated into it.

교육 기관: Gopal I

2016년 9월 13일

Good course to study. Clearly understood the aspects of business strategy with the help of the examples and the assignments.

교육 기관: Tushar S

2016년 2월 17일

Excellent contents.. Good speed.

Evaluation was challenging but not too strict...

Looking forward to more courses on Coursera.

교육 기관: Gaokgakala L

2018년 4월 14일

Best course so far. Eye opening for an entrepreneur and inspiring to make changes in the way you are running your business.

교육 기관: Jennifer L D

2015년 10월 17일

Final project was very useful for consolidating the principles of the course, which seemed like a solid intro to the topic.

교육 기관: Javier C R

2020년 7월 5일

Thank you for the opportunity you give us to be able to reinforce our knowledge through these platforms.estas plataformas.

교육 기관: Mark P

2017년 10월 19일

Very informative and excitingly interesting--motivates me to pursue this work further. Looking forward to the next course.

교육 기관: Aron S B

2018년 9월 24일

Very informative. The course gets moderately "heavier” as you study further. Assignments and quizes are very well set up.

교육 기관: Nicola B

2016년 8월 22일

Fabulous introduction to business strategy. Easy to follow and comprehend. Plus, very interesting! I look forward to more

교육 기관: María L R

2016년 3월 3일

Curso completo, muy bien explicado, útil para generar en cada uno una mirada mas abarcativa de la estrategia de negocios.

교육 기관: Natali T

2018년 7월 29일

Not only useful but very interesting course with lots of examples and 1-2 small quizzes every lesson to hold attention.

교육 기관: Salahattin B

2017년 9월 20일

Great course. Dealing with real life cases was a great way to bring ideas into something we can see on our daily basis.

교육 기관: Akashjyoti S

2020년 8월 8일

Very nice and practical learning. Worth it. You can review at least 10 Strategy Projects per Course. Immense learning!

교육 기관: Mohammed A

2016년 3월 13일

Excellent starter for strategy concept and work-frame. the course is broaden your view from strategist's perspective.

교육 기관: Jennifer M

2020년 8월 17일

The professor was a clear communicator and a great teacher. I especially appreciated being able to print the slides.

교육 기관: Anil M

2019년 6월 24일

Great Session, Has given me valuable insights and assignment helped me to go deeper! Thanks appreciate this program.

교육 기관: David E

2019년 2월 4일

Very interesting course. Very clear structure and usability of the given tools. Nice case studies to train practice.

교육 기관: Arunabh B

2019년 1월 4일

Really great course aimed at learning the fundamental building blocks of strategy. Loved the "Strategist's Toolkit"!

교육 기관: MIAWAWANA G F

2018년 3월 25일

super , je vousrecomande vivement ce cours très intéressant, et riche avec des illustrations concrêtes!!!!!!!!!!

교육 기관: Samana A

2020년 1월 31일

It was structured in a way that compelled me to think deeply about the industries and their strategies in large