Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,669개의 평가

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

KJ

2021년 1월 10일

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK

2019년 7월 19일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 582개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Olubayi O

2022년 3월 19일

This is an excellent course on Strategy. I will recommend to many other people. I particularly like the written assignment on Competitive Position

교육 기관: Chris G

2021년 2월 11일

The instructors are excellent - they present concepts clearly and in a easy-to-follow manner, and integrate them with relevant practical examples.

교육 기관: Anjali M

2020년 5월 11일

Well explained content which helped me to understand the basics of "The Strategic Planning & Analysis"

It's my honor to have completed this course.

교육 기관: Arun B

2021년 2월 10일

This course was very Insightful and pushed us to learn. The professors are very knowledgeable and deliver their content in the best possible way.

교육 기관: Jose L

2020년 11월 22일

Excellent course, the instructors provide a very comprehensible and interactive methodology with real world examples that are very enlightening.

교육 기관: Laurens S

2016년 3월 22일

Great introduction to business. It helped me greatly preparing (without having a business background) for interviews at a large consulting firm.

교육 기관: Diego F

2021년 9월 21일

The course has high quality content and the instructors have good skills to transmit knowledge. Very good for people interested in this topics.

교육 기관: Oluwatosin S

2020년 7월 1일

This course is thought provoking and very practical. The application of the principles learnt in this course can transform any organisation.

교육 기관: Kolade T

2022년 4월 27일

This is a very detailed course to business strategy and it is the best beginner's course for anyone looking to start a career in consulting

교육 기관: Destin G B

2020년 5월 27일

Couldn't recommend this course enough for anyone who wants the tools to analyze and position a company. Ideal for executives & consultants.

교육 기관: DENIVAL B R

2022년 3월 7일

Curso muito bom.Tive a oportunidade de entender melhor como aplicar as ferramentas e formular estratégias pensando o ambiente empresarial.

교육 기관: Atharva k

2020년 5월 10일

very practical knowledge imparted. appropriate duration for covering up the course. in depth topics discussed with case studies as well

교육 기관: Kaushik V

2020년 10월 19일

Well designed course for those who want to start their career in this field. Each and every concept was thought clearly with examples!

교육 기관: Shivani B

2020년 7월 12일

The value provided from the course is excellent and even surpasses expectations at many aspects including , both theory and practical.

교육 기관: Shawn C

2021년 9월 27일

I enjoyed both professors outlook on the business strategy and how to approach a company strategy as a strategic analysis. Thank you.

교육 기관: Aparna K

2021년 7월 20일

Very well taught but the assignments for peer review have an atrocious amount of plagiarism. Corrective measures definitely required.

교육 기관: SHRAVAN S

2020년 9월 8일

I thank university of Virginia and Coursera for offering this course to students and it was very helpful to gain valuable knowledge.

교육 기관: ADRIAN C

2019년 3월 26일

Well organized and clear to introduce you to basic concepts. It is also to greet how it tries to involve you in practical practicing

교육 기관: Prince B

2019년 5월 11일

This course is beautifully tailored in its introduction of strategy to those who might not have been exposed to strategy concepts.

교육 기관: Lee M B

2016년 4월 8일

Excellent course, very professionally produced. Great content delivered by engaging lecturers. One of my favourite courses to date.

교육 기관: Court S

2020년 10월 19일

A well designed course, good refresher on business strategy for professionals and a solid introduction for those new to the field.

교육 기관: Deepak S

2018년 12월 18일

Foundations of Business Strategy course was really very helpful for me to expound my knowledge with regard to business strategies.

교육 기관: Anchal W

2022년 5월 25일

Thanks Coursera and the superb faculty, for compiling htis module and democratizing it on Coursera. Great learning experience!

교육 기관: Vinicius

2020년 5월 20일

Excellent course. I learned about business strategy and other topics like: Five Forces, Industrial Analysis and generic tools.

교육 기관: Franklin E M R

2020년 7월 20일

Excelent learning experience. I recommend it to those interested in exploring the strategic world and get initiated into it.