Chevron Left
Foundations of Business Strategy(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Foundations of Business Strategy 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.8
별점
2,583개의 평가
561개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Develop your ability to think strategically, analyze the competitive environment, and recommend firm positioning and value creation. In this course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, top-ranked faculty will help you explore the underlying theory and frameworks that provide the foundations of a successful business strategy and provide the tools you need to understand that strategy: SWOT, Competitor, Environmental, Five Forces, and Capabilities Analyses, as well as Strategy Maps....

최상위 리뷰

KJ
2021년 1월 10일

Really enjoyed this course, the Professors are awesome presenting in a very clear, comprehensive way. Learned alot! I feel like they are training me to become a high tech executive/analyst. Thank you!

VK
2019년 7월 19일

Great insight of the basic tools covering all important aspects, both professors have discussed fundamental needs of the topic around Business Strategy, keen to learn rest of the courses and excited.

필터링 기준:

Foundations of Business Strategy의 556개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: prathiba p

2020년 5월 1일

Super Course. Helps a technical person to understand some percent how business runs all over the world.

교육 기관: Hamza I

2020년 1월 27일

This course helped me a lot with my studies at University, will soon enroll in more courses like these.

교육 기관: Nekizia W

2018년 4월 30일

The course was more than I expected it to be. Would definitely do another online course with Coursersa!

교육 기관: Alexey Z

2021년 4월 6일

Very useful cource, while working on the position of BusDev Manager got many useful in career skills!

교육 기관: MARIA A S

2020년 6월 15일

Good lessons and content! I think the examples that are given by the professor could be more updated.

교육 기관: Everto F J

2016년 6월 5일

Excellent teachers. They have knowledge of the subject and know how to teach clearly and objectively.

교육 기관: Srujan G B

2015년 11월 15일

I'm really excited about this course and happy about the time investment; Indebted to the professors.

교육 기관: divya b

2020년 6월 13일

This course taught me many thing and am greatful to have instructors like Michael sir and Jarry sir.

교육 기관: Amr A

2017년 10월 17일

Excellent course , I really enjoyed it! It clarifies many concepts and tools for strategic analysis.

교육 기관: David R H

2020년 7월 16일

I really liked this course. Very useful for industries and companies understanding. I recommend it.

교육 기관: Sameer R

2016년 4월 25일

Fefinitely recommended for beginners !! A very good course with very clear explanation of concepts

교육 기관: Mahesh L

2016년 1월 19일

It was simply awesome the way strategy was simplified into the course...Thank you for awesome work

교육 기관: Vineeta D

2016년 1월 5일

It covered all the concepts with examples and the quiz content further improved the understanding.

교육 기관: Davide R

2021년 1월 12일

Clear, full of examples and easy to understand.

A fast and easy introduction to Business strategy.

교육 기관: KULADEEP T

2018년 11월 28일

This is a great course overall! I can't wait to take up the other courses in this specialisation.

교육 기관: Alexandre d S

2017년 2월 7일

Fantástico ! Dá uma visão profunda e bem abordada sobre os fundamentos da estratégia de negócios.

교육 기관: Prenish B

2021년 4월 17일

Really nice course everyone should know and learn about irrespective of their academic interests

교육 기관: SHRUTHI K

2020년 7월 10일

Lovely course, very informative. The assignment was very helpful.

A big thanks to the instructors

교육 기관: MiaMDai

2019년 12월 11일

I love the case study of this course! It helps me understand and apply the theories I learned!

교육 기관: Hemalatha M

2016년 8월 20일

Wonderful Work! Totally recommend the program to anyone planning to gain insights on Strategy.

교육 기관: Andrew B

2016년 4월 18일

An excellent foundation and insight to business strategy. Very clearly and concisely presented

교육 기관: Eleonora N

2015년 10월 14일

Excellent course! Theoretical models are well-explained with multiple examples from real life.

교육 기관: Martin S

2021년 2월 28일

Very informative. I have acquired new skills that will be relevant in the current job market.

교육 기관: Felipe A d S F N

2017년 1월 31일

Is this a fabulous course, complete, that covers many areas of business strategy. I recommend

교육 기관: D N K A

2020년 5월 10일

Exceptional. From theory to practical applications, everything is explained in the best way.