Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,579개의 평가
748개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business (Provider #2122) has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Course ID: APM151, PDU Claim Code:2122PRN05P) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
2020년 6월 24일

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 734개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Emmanuelle M

2018년 9월 27일

I really enjoyed the course and learned valuable new skills which are transferrable to non-IT project.

교육 기관: Silvia A

2017년 8월 14일

Excelente curso, me ayudó bastante a entender los conceptos básicos de Agile y entender el framework.

교육 기관: Tao G

2020년 6월 11일

Really enjoy the course. It has perfect balance of theories and real life examples. I like the skids.

교육 기관: Mark T

2020년 5월 3일

I really enjoyed Alex's delivery. Engaging and informed. It made it very easy to absorb the material.

교육 기관: Kudria S V

2020년 2월 23일

For me, who works with requirements and user stories every day, this course is incredible. Thank you.

교육 기관: Dalana P

2017년 6월 12일

Amazing idea to incorporate design thinking into product development. I love how it just makes sense.

교육 기관: Percy P

2020년 12월 29일

Great course! I will take the whole program. So glad I invest my time learning with Cousera and UVA.

교육 기관: Martin W

2020년 6월 29일

really, really nice curse with good material.

But the assignment at the end could be more elaborated!

교육 기관: Faqir M G K

2019년 10월 7일

Excellent course content, I will suggest to every Agile person to must attend this course properly.

교육 기관: Maarten d V

2019년 6월 21일

Alex explains things very well, clearly based on his own experience. The content and pace is great.

교육 기관: Brigitte D

2020년 12월 22일

As a certified scrum master, this course is a great way to brush up and improve my Agiles skills.

교육 기관: Omar J D R

2019년 8월 2일

Es un excelente curso , me gusto mucho , solo que hay que dedicarle tiempo pero esta muy padre!!

교육 기관: Zoran B

2019년 1월 28일

Excellent material, great instructor and well-prepared practical assignments. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

2017년 5월 3일

Really enjoyed the pacing, detail of lectures and complexity of assignments. Well crafted course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2017년 1월 18일

A very good introduction to agile and design thinking. I don't hesitate to recommend this course.

교육 기관: Tracey T

2020년 8월 24일

Very informative with practical examples. The skits helped to bring the concepts to life for me!

교육 기관: Albert N F

2019년 12월 30일

Awesome Course! All fit for purpose software applications start with perfecting the user stories

교육 기관: Sigrún Þ

2017년 7월 31일

Very informative course that helps you get into a design thinking mindset at a comfortable pace.

교육 기관: Saeed A

2020년 9월 21일

A great way of thinking. very useful course that help you improve your skills of developing so

교육 기관: Shagun A

2020년 7월 4일

Alex is amazing the subject was great learning, hoping to see him on various other courses too

교육 기관: Alonso d O M

2019년 2월 2일

Excellent, very useful to many areas, not just software development! It worths the time spent!

교육 기관: Guilherme d C F

2020년 7월 3일

I really enjoyed the course, congratulations! Totally didactic and with excellent classes! :)

교육 기관: Anjali s

2020년 6월 3일

Well designed course to help students easily relate to all values and methodologies of agile.

교육 기관: Jacques S

2019년 12월 8일

This course was so good to understand how agile methodology works and solve problem using it.

교육 기관: Lyubov A

2019년 2월 18일

Great content, valuable tricks and an excellent lecturer!

Highly recommended to all agileists.