Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,809개의 평가
813개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021년 3월 16일

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 799개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Prottay H

2020년 8월 30일

Great course. It's not too self-contained, however. I understand a lot of the material makes more sense in the context of later courses in the specialization. Cowan is an understanding teacher.

교육 기관: Johannes G S

2020년 5월 31일

The Course is a true recommendation. Mister Cowen explains really well and the example company makes the Agile very clear. In my opnion, this course is a real valuable asset for learning Agile.

교육 기관: Gergely N

2020년 1월 16일

It's a great overview of what can be achieved with putting agile into the center of discussion and why is it important, and also how to achieve those goals which are set out in a practical way.

교육 기관: Lucas S D

2020년 7월 15일

Está muy bien estructurado y te permite avanzar progresivamente e ir ganando confianza en aplicar esto en el espacio laboral.

También da recursos útiles para poner en práctica lo estudiado.

교육 기관: Mateus M

2020년 10월 10일

Attendig this course I learned how to come up with something really valuable for my customers. In addition, it helped me to understand step by step the entire process of the Agile method

교육 기관: Family A

2020년 1월 22일

It was a wonderful exercise for me to have a unique understanding to the specific people having a specific task. I really groomed myself after having this course in my professional life.

교육 기관: Srujana D

2020년 2월 5일

This course really helped me to approach Agile in a whole new way. I have a lot to take away from this course. I would really implement my learning from this course into my daily work.

교육 기관: Dennis M

2021년 3월 19일

I really enjoyed the material and the instructor. The course was well organized and the instructor offered great insights and expanded on the "why" in addition to the "how". Thanks!

교육 기관: Nneka O

2018년 10월 28일

Excellent course to immerse me into this new world of Agile. Appreciated the details and consistency of examples to build my understanding. Enjoying this journey to new understanding.

교육 기관: Kritanjali M

2020년 8월 22일

A complete and perfect guidance for people willing to learn or already working on Agile. Assignment provides a hands on experience, which helps to work and move on the path of Agile

교육 기관: Hüsnü Y

2018년 2월 8일

All kind of professional should take this course. It will add definitely different point of view in your career and even in your personal life. Thank you Alex for this great course.

교육 기관: Robert S

2021년 2월 18일

I gained a great deal of practical knowledge that with vastly my approach to Agile going forward. I highly recommend this course to any Agilist looking to improve their skill sets.

교육 기관: Gisleine G N

2020년 11월 29일

I loved the simplicity in understanding Agile concepts. The course is super interesting, I just couldn't stop watching the videos. Alex Cowan is incredible. I recommend the course!

교육 기관: Sanja T

2019년 10월 14일

Thank you very much for a well prepared and well done course. A balanced ratio of video learning, quizzes and exams of knowledge allowed me nice and useful learning for the future.

교육 기관: Eduardo A M

2020년 9월 21일

Great insight into customer focused development. Still a leap to go for non software products, but way closer that anything I crossed before. Absolutelly worth the time and effort

교육 기관: Anthony M

2020년 4월 7일

I would have given it 4 stars only because when stuck on something, I really didn't know who to go to but if you review the lessons, you can easily find what you are looking for .

교육 기관: Rachel H

2016년 6월 5일

Watching the videos has made taking this unit much easier and more efficient. The material is at the right level of detail and each topic is explained well. Love Coursera also!

교육 기관: Magnus S

2021년 3월 2일

Alex is a captivating professor. For anyone that would like an in-depth look and understanding of Agile and how powerful it actually is, joining this course you will love it.

교육 기관: Abu S A

2020년 7월 25일

Very ideal for working professional. Lot of new materials as processes and Agile challenges are evolving, a good course to enroll. Lot of earning happened with challenges..

교육 기관: moira d

2020년 6월 28일

really enjoyed this course, learnt quite a lot of new techniques which I will put into practice, very practical, pulling it all together in the assignment was very beneficial

교육 기관: Lucas D P

2019년 7월 13일

An incredible opportunity for nontechnical cofounders. It helped me articulate my user's needs to my developers clearly. It drove a lot more value in our product development.

교육 기관: S k

2017년 8월 26일

well thought out and structured class. The inclusion of skits were particularly useful. Enjoyed the class as it has practical application to my work with tools and practices.

교육 기관: Andro S

2018년 1월 13일

A beneficial course for anybody who is in software or solution development. Either a manager or team, it gives insight into collaboration and customer's need identification.

교육 기관: Nino G

2020년 10월 27일

I liked the course very much. When I started everything was so new to me. Now I look back & I can talk about I've learnt and I can use all I've learnt. Excellent course.

교육 기관: HARINDRA W P

2020년 6월 21일

Awesome course on how we develop empathy and understand how our persona think, see, feel and do things to identify problem scenario and deliver better value proposition.