Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,326개의 평가
679개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Sep 09, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TG

Oct 24, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 667개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Dana S

Feb 10, 2017

I only have read books on Agile. This course has been very valuable in the months since I have taken it.

교육 기관: Laura G

Oct 02, 2020

It a super good course for getting a better knowledge of Agile. I found it very useful and informative.

교육 기관: Thomas v H

Jan 28, 2020

Nice overview of core topics within Agile with a step by step practical approach to really get started.

교육 기관: Emmanuelle M

Sep 27, 2018

I really enjoyed the course and learned valuable new skills which are transferrable to non-IT project.

교육 기관: Silvia A

Aug 14, 2017

Excelente curso, me ayudó bastante a entender los conceptos básicos de Agile y entender el framework.

교육 기관: Tao G

Jun 11, 2020

Really enjoy the course. It has perfect balance of theories and real life examples. I like the skids.

교육 기관: Mark T

May 03, 2020

I really enjoyed Alex's delivery. Engaging and informed. It made it very easy to absorb the material.

교육 기관: Kudria S V

Feb 23, 2020

For me, who works with requirements and user stories every day, this course is incredible. Thank you.

교육 기관: Dalana P

Jun 12, 2017

Amazing idea to incorporate design thinking into product development. I love how it just makes sense.

교육 기관: Martin W

Jun 29, 2020

really, really nice curse with good material.

But the assignment at the end could be more elaborated!

교육 기관: Faqir M G K

Oct 07, 2019

Excellent course content, I will suggest to every Agile person to must attend this course properly.

교육 기관: Maarten d V

Jun 21, 2019

Alex explains things very well, clearly based on his own experience. The content and pace is great.

교육 기관: Omar J D R

Aug 02, 2019

Es un excelente curso , me gusto mucho , solo que hay que dedicarle tiempo pero esta muy padre!!

교육 기관: Zoran B

Jan 28, 2019

Excellent material, great instructor and well-prepared practical assignments. Highly recommended.

교육 기관: Jonathan G

May 03, 2017

Really enjoyed the pacing, detail of lectures and complexity of assignments. Well crafted course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jan 18, 2017

A very good introduction to agile and design thinking. I don't hesitate to recommend this course.

교육 기관: Tracey T

Aug 24, 2020

Very informative with practical examples. The skits helped to bring the concepts to life for me!

교육 기관: Albert N F

Dec 30, 2019

Awesome Course! All fit for purpose software applications start with perfecting the user stories

교육 기관: Sigrún Þ

Jul 31, 2017

Very informative course that helps you get into a design thinking mindset at a comfortable pace.

교육 기관: Saeed A

Sep 21, 2020

A great way of thinking. very useful course that help you improve your skills of developing so

교육 기관: Shagun A

Jul 04, 2020

Alex is amazing the subject was great learning, hoping to see him on various other courses too

교육 기관: Alonso d O M

Feb 02, 2019

Excellent, very useful to many areas, not just software development! It worths the time spent!

교육 기관: Guilherme d C F

Jul 03, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, congratulations! Totally didactic and with excellent classes! :)

교육 기관: Anjali s

Jun 03, 2020

Well designed course to help students easily relate to all values and methodologies of agile.

교육 기관: Jacques S

Dec 08, 2019

This course was so good to understand how agile methodology works and solve problem using it.