학생용
Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,766개의 평가
807개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021년 3월 16일

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 793개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Makeda G

2016년 3월 31일

I'm learning so much.

So excited to share this process and these principles in education, in business and my personal pursuits!!

교육 기관: Namrata G

2020년 10월 31일

The instructor was excellent. He made everything crystal clear from the starting of the course.

Overall, the course was amazing!

교육 기관: Delicia R

2020년 9월 12일

This was a great class. Learned more than I expected. Who knew there was so much involved in writing a good user story. Thanks!

교육 기관: José L P C

2019년 7월 9일

Excelente curso, me permitió aprender mas sobre la metodologia agil y la importancia en la generacion de valor para el cliente.

교육 기관: Michael S

2017년 7월 4일

this was a really informative class. it helped me to think about things very differently than before. I highly recommend it.

교육 기관: Mark T

2016년 5월 22일

Excellent introduction to Agile methods focusing on really understanding the customer through personas and problem statements.

교육 기관: Timi A

2021년 2월 5일

Great course. Teaches you how to work in teams and design software and features that are actually needed and good to the user

교육 기관: Fernando C J

2020년 8월 12일

Thank you for Alex, to teach us. He was a good mentor, I hope I have the time to take the rest of the specialization courses.

교육 기관: Kevin T

2017년 6월 23일

This is a great course! I've reviewed the material over and over and over again, and I keep learning something new each time

교육 기관: Martín H S

2020년 6월 22일

Really good course. Perfect way to introduct to agile methodology and then begin to develop personas and problem scenarios.

교육 기관: Prashant S

2019년 9월 28일

Very well paced. Content and examples presented are excellent.

Lecture delivery by the host as well as guests is remarkable.

교육 기관: Aleksandr

2017년 3월 2일

Practical part is significantly important after theory. I have never enjoyed training before, but this course is excellent.

교육 기관: Pranav D

2018년 2월 13일

The course is delivered extremely well, the learning material is very good. Great course for learning the basics of agile!

교육 기관: Andrew B

2017년 1월 2일

I really enjoyed it, having been a developer for a long time, it was interesting to see how the story card comes together

교육 기관: Lucian T

2017년 3월 2일

It is an awesome course, a must have if you want to get the ideea how to develop and plan your software or design ideea.

교육 기관: Carlos M L R

2018년 9월 13일

Examples and situations clearly detailed and transferable to one's working environment. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Keith T

2017년 11월 27일

Superb introduction to the subject. Really enjoyed it and I am implementing the strategies learned in our team at work.

교육 기관: Moji A

2018년 5월 20일

The content and presentation are outstanding. Actionable material that I can apply right away with my team. Thank you.

교육 기관: Motoo T

2016년 12월 9일

Excellent training, thanks a lot Alex.

Your teaching skills are really great and all the materials are really valuable.

교육 기관: Shannon C K

2018년 7월 12일

Excellent overview of how Design thinking and Agile meet to accomplish the same goals of adding value for the custome

교육 기관: Andrew P

2016년 2월 29일

I enjoy how focused and well presented lectures are. My second course from Univ of Virginia prepared in a superb way.

교육 기관: Nora D

2021년 1월 14일

Really liked the course. Easily understandable, relevant examples and right teaching speed. Definitely recommend it!

교육 기관: Mateo T

2018년 11월 19일

Highly recommended. The instructor is very knowledgable and inspiring. He has also a practitioner-oriented approach.

교육 기관: Felipe T

2016년 7월 17일

this course is attending my spectations,and it's helping me to make rigth some concepts I was doing in the worng way

교육 기관: Estephany A S

2020년 10월 18일

Muy buen curso, está disponible ampliamente en español. Tareas claras y la orientación del profesor es muy precisa!