Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,774개의 평가
809개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021년 3월 16일

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 795개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: Estephany A S

2020년 10월 18일

Muy buen curso, está disponible ampliamente en español. Tareas claras y la orientación del profesor es muy precisa!

교육 기관: Sairam K

2020년 5월 25일

The course was comprehensive enough. I was able to relate the concepts to things happening at my current workplace.

교육 기관: Anirban B

2019년 11월 25일

This is one of the finest courses in Coursera. It helped me to learn how personas are created and how they help in

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 15일

Great course for beginners as well as for intermediates. Thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

교육 기관: Xin D

2016년 2월 27일

This course bolstered my framework of project management. Thank you! Can't wait to apply this to my next project.

교육 기관: Erick F N M

2020년 8월 20일

Great course and experience, everything was clean and clear with a story telling example, great and many thanks!

교육 기관: Heonsub L

2019년 12월 30일

Great courses. It would be perfect if you give diverse example not only focusing on one or two business cases.

교육 기관: Lesly V F p

2018년 11월 28일

for someone who didnt know anything about Agile, now I feel ready to start implementing Agile at work. Thanks!

교육 기관: Kyle T

2018년 2월 11일

Teacher knew his stuff. Painted a full picture of how to START the Agile process. Great and insightful course.

교육 기관: Kelby M

2021년 1월 20일

I am new to this mindset, so appreciated all of the detail and examples put together as part of this course.

교육 기관: reza E

2020년 5월 13일

Thanks to Mr.Cowan and the great education methods of Coursera, this course was perfect and enjoyable to me.

교육 기관: Claudia M d S

2019년 9월 2일

Great course, I have already done a design thinking training, but this course has enhanced my understanding.

교육 기관: Tristan W

2020년 12월 13일

Great introduction to Agile principles and to the value of specific, humanized, and detailed user personas.

교육 기관: Vaibhav S

2017년 4월 24일

This is very well designed course, especially for a beginner who has never used Agile methodologies before.

교육 기관: Paul Z

2020년 8월 3일

Comprehensive, well presented course. Video content was engaging and credible. Loving learning new skills!

교육 기관: Paolo D P

2020년 3월 16일

Alex Cowan is a great teacher and the course provides many useful practical insights on Agile techniques.

교육 기관: Matrat R

2016년 6월 10일

Loved it! Content is great and form perfect for a deep glimpse into Agile and Design thinking.

Thank you!

교육 기관: Jake B

2018년 10월 10일

Great introduction to newcomers, but also fills in gaps very nicely for those who have seen this before.

교육 기관: Edqar A

2018년 4월 20일

Great course with real examples and rich exercises makes me learn deep techniques and get the knowledge.

교육 기관: Dana S

2017년 2월 10일

I only have read books on Agile. This course has been very valuable in the months since I have taken it.

교육 기관: Brandon F

2021년 1월 28일

Great course! Taught me a lot about user stories and how to look at problems from a user's perspective.

교육 기관: Laura G

2020년 10월 2일

It a super good course for getting a better knowledge of Agile. I found it very useful and informative.

교육 기관: Thomas v H

2020년 1월 28일

Nice overview of core topics within Agile with a step by step practical approach to really get started.

교육 기관: Emmanuelle M

2018년 9월 27일

I really enjoyed the course and learned valuable new skills which are transferrable to non-IT project.

교육 기관: Silvia A S M

2017년 8월 14일

Excelente curso, me ayudó bastante a entender los conceptos básicos de Agile y entender el framework.