학생용
Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,304개의 평가
671개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. As a Project Management Institute (PMI®) Registered Education Provider, the University of Virginia Darden School of Business has been approved by PMI to issue 25 professional development units (PDUs) for this course, which focuses on core competencies recognized by PMI. (Provider #2122) This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA

Sep 09, 2020

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

TG

Oct 24, 2017

Rich and well-structured content about Agile and Design Thinking, shows how to approach and include personas that will somehow be touched by the solution being created, and deliver outcomes to them.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 658개 리뷰 중 626~650

교육 기관: ANITHA 1

May 24, 2020

This course is Really good

교육 기관: Ritabha

Apr 13, 2018

Very well explained!!

교육 기관: Vamsi K R

Jan 06, 2020

Sometimes video lags

교육 기관: Endale G

Oct 12, 2020

Very useful course.

교육 기관: Danish R

Jul 22, 2019

helpful content

교육 기관: Elton d S M

Oct 28, 2016

So far so good!

교육 기관: Diana M F A

Aug 19, 2020

Great course!

교육 기관: Nilay M

Sep 07, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Manoj

Jun 16, 2020

Good course

교육 기관: Gerjon Z

Jan 17, 2017

excellent.

교육 기관: Mohammad S A

Sep 11, 2020

Good

교육 기관: ameer m

Jul 12, 2020

Nice

교육 기관: Sachin B

Jan 08, 2020

Good

교육 기관: Dhiraj K

Aug 27, 2019

Good

교육 기관: Pommiraj A

Feb 18, 2019

G

교육 기관: Darcie H

May 08, 2020

I felt that the course material was good. I like that you can save slides as notes for reference later.. the peer reviewing of the assignment is a bit of a joke though. I didn't get a lot of feedback. In fact, the comments were so lazy. When reviewing others work, I saw the caliber of work varied and it wasn't really clear to me if I was meeting expectations or surpassing.

교육 기관: Andrés F T C

Jul 20, 2020

The course seemed very good to me, I learned a lot and appropriated enough knowledge that I already had on agile frameworks. I give it a rating of 3 because the last task was a headache: I had no clear instructions, all the tasks I reviewed had different things. I strongly recommend that you review the instruction of this peer review and correct it.

교육 기관: Shahria A K

Jul 01, 2018

More practical examples would have made this course more appealing to me. HVAC in a Hurry I thought was a very complicated example for general students. It could have been a lot easier if provided with an easier example. Overall, good experience but not great :(

교육 기관: PETER B

Mar 19, 2018

Developing personas part of the course was very helpful. There was a ton of material in the course, and can't help but think it could be streamlined.

교육 기관: Sharath C

May 22, 2016

While the content and the curriculum of the course is ok, the course is not moderated enough in terms of answering the questions the participants have

교육 기관: YASIR A

Oct 11, 2020

The course is fine, but it rarely ventures outside the theoretical parts, the presentation of the course felt a bit boring, to be honest,

교육 기관: RAVI S K

Jul 09, 2020

Examples could have been improvised and to be straight few of the videos were not interesting. Rest was good thanks.

교육 기관: Rawan R

Dec 09, 2018

I take effort to understand the and keep in track with the instructor, but it's a good content

교육 기관: Suttirat H

Sep 04, 2020

the course for product management from Darden was so much better

교육 기관: Roger K C J

Sep 16, 2020

There could be more content included and tested.