Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,773개의 평가
809개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021년 3월 16일

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 795개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Matthew B

2019년 1월 5일

Great course. Alex does an excellent job stepping through the materials and providing supporting resources. I really like how he structures /presents the subject matter.

교육 기관: Amadou

2016년 4월 21일

Just a wonderful course filled with rich details and priceless experiences. A must-see for all those seriously interested in management, whatever your field or industry.

교육 기관: Daniel G L

2021년 3월 20일

Excelente curso, información y videos bastante claros, tiene muy buen material para poder seguir aprendiendo y reforzando los conocimientos explicados durante el curso.

교육 기관: Subramanya S

2018년 10월 22일

This is a nice course for people who want to clearly understand what is a customer's need by asking them the right questions and documenting them in a structured manner

교육 기관: Lizz J

2016년 3월 22일

Very practical course with lots of worked examples and templates - I can immediately relate this to my work and wish I had known some of these techniques in the past!

교육 기관: Runjhun P

2019년 2월 11일

Course is well designed to undertand the persona and problem scenarios. Also, it give good insights as to how to write effective user stories and related test cases.

교육 기관: Amit G

2021년 4월 11일

Although I have been running innovation workshops for a long time now, this course was very refreshing and helped me strengthen my knowledge with regards to Agile.

교육 기관: Gonçalo E

2019년 5월 14일

Fundamentally Strong in Process and Lean value ( delivering what the customers really means), also with great "gut" to go out there and experiment and then decide.

교육 기관: Fajar P

2020년 11월 19일

Great course. The elements are tightly linked. There are skits provided that make it clearer. There are well-known people who share their insights into the class.

교육 기관: Daniel

2020년 8월 18일

Great course even for someone with experience in agile. It is a really good course drilling down to the fundamentals of what it means to be agile in a corporation

교육 기관: INYANGE I

2020년 2월 28일

I loved every step of my course, a big thank you to Alex and classmates. I also thank the coursera support team who helped me when I was blocked by the payment.

교육 기관: SHAINI C

2020년 5월 27일

The course is useful and explanation is quite practical oriented so it helps beginner to learn properly. And also the case study helps to get great experience.

교육 기관: Nadeem J

2017년 4월 22일

I found this course very nice and beneficial to my professional thinking. It make me rethink the way I thought about requirements collection in formal methods.

교육 기관: CHRISTINE E B

2017년 12월 15일

An eye opening approach to innovation that encourages deep engagement with users. I'm looking forward to using what I've learned in the businesses I support.

교육 기관: Rajeev C

2020년 8월 10일

Very good learning experience. Great content and the instructor had a superb command over the topic. A must have course of product owners / product managers.

교육 기관: Sunil B

2018년 4월 1일

Excellent material, good quizzes, and most important - very good peer review exercises, required some thinking and time to do our own, and review the peers'.

교육 기관: Armando L U

2018년 5월 7일

It is a great course to understand the bases to define the problems, users and align the applicants, users and developers to start working in an agile way.

교육 기관: Lofitskyi E

2016년 3월 7일

Good course. Introduce you to agile methodology, and show how to do first steps in agile development. Also the is excellent, interesting assignment project

교육 기관: Moises D

2020년 7월 20일

Excelente metodología y didáctica. Aplicable a diferentes industrias (inclusive salud como en la que estoy). Buen curso introductorio a Design Thinking

교육 기관: Thomas P

2020년 2월 25일

The first few weeks is very dry and difficult to get through. After week one, things definitely picked up and felt more understandable, and far less dry.

교육 기관: Emmanuel T

2018년 1월 31일

The instructor is structured, articulated and engaging. I found the assignments really helpful to dig deeper and assimilate the materials. Great course!!

교육 기관: Abraham P

2020년 4월 21일

An insightful yet easy to understand course. I believe it would be better if the course provides more example of how problem scenarios and user stories.

교육 기관: Bryan V D

2016년 10월 4일

This course is great, it has finally given me the language I need to speak to work I have been doing but did not know had this much structure around it!

교육 기관: ruben d f

2020년 9월 15일

Its very good it gives a you a different approach and faster to find a solution or can provide a service with an approach to create something valuable.

교육 기관: Kevin J

2020년 4월 2일

Great introduction to Agile and core concepts. This course really helped me understand the practical use of Lean thinking and Lean Startup principles.