Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,765개의 평가
806개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

KP
2021년 3월 16일

The course is very well designed & Alex has wonderfully explained the concepts very nicely...the pace of the course is fairly balanced...a big thanks to Alex and coursera for organizing this course

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 793개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Mustafa T

2021년 3월 10일

I was enjoying to participate this course. I have learned a lot and I found the assignment very usefull.Thanks for your efforts.Well done.

교육 기관: Ricardo T

2018년 10월 1일

Amazing Course , i learned a lot, makes me see think a lot about other workers and colleagues how they feel what is important and so on !

교육 기관: José G

2020년 9월 22일

Awesome lectures, quizes, assignments and materials. Really enjoyed it. Everything is well organized and I feel it will be really useful.

교육 기관: Sara B

2019년 11월 16일

Great videos. Easy to follow. Make sure you have an idea for your persona and project early on so you can follow along with that in mind.

교육 기관: Amanda B B B

2021년 2월 12일

Very well explaned! A lot of examples and interesting topics. The learn process is dynamic and you can keep motivated during the course.

교육 기관: Nick O

2018년 2월 6일

95% of questions have the answer "A" as correct, which takes away from having to engage with the questions embedded with the powerpoint.

교육 기관: Tommy S

2018년 3월 25일

A practical guide to how to combine current design concepts, like design thinking, personas, user stories etc., into a actual workflow.

교육 기관: Rahil N

2018년 2월 7일

Very good course for beginners and professionals of how to design the very basic thinking as a base to start any project in Agile flow.

교육 기관: Davor G

2021년 3월 9일

Very good balance of practical work and lessons. Final work really forces you to think and implement all that was learnt. Very useful.

교육 기관: Amanda V

2020년 8월 6일

I really enjoyed this course.

It was clear, very well structured, practical and useful.

The final project showed me how much I learned.

교육 기관: Ariel A

2017년 12월 3일

Very good course for Design Thinking and Exams are one of the best so far which will help the people like me learn the actual lessons.

교육 기관: Monica S

2018년 5월 9일

This introduction course was great!, I've learned so much and understood a lot form the videos and the website. Super well explained.

교육 기관: Samir K

2021년 5월 3일

Excellent course.

Maybe they should give a bit of an overview when starting, I didn't have a clear idea of what I was going to learn.

교육 기관: amina m

2020년 3월 20일

Very satisfied with the course as I'm new to agile and design thinking, the course has given me a practical perspective of them both

교육 기관: Nicholas P

2020년 5월 7일

All-star professor. This course was really applicable to my work and gave me new insights going back. Really outstanding professor.

교육 기관: Brian

2017년 9월 10일

I really enjoyed the linkage between design thinking and Agile. Also, the 5th class addressing IT projects was a great added bonus.

교육 기관: Ankush

2020년 9월 21일

I learn many new things. &I apply them in day to day life. Thank you very much for giving me lot of Knowledge about Agile Process.

교육 기관: Opanuga T

2020년 9월 19일

I would recommend this course for project managers, working will be a lot easier if the principles of agile is diligently applied.

교육 기관: Lahore K M

2020년 3월 4일

Great Course, Learned a lot. Great Instructor. I just wish the assignments were graded by a professor rather than another student.

교육 기관: Mike M

2019년 8월 14일

Nice configuration with clear instructions. Videos were very well done! I learned a lot in a relatively short period - good ROI!

교육 기관: Max-Elie S

2018년 3월 1일

Thanks for putting this out there. Not sure how I would get all this insight into software industry best/great practice otherwise.

교육 기관: Anna Y

2018년 1월 2일

Intensive, but incredibly informative and useful course! I recommend it to everyone who want to improve Project Management skills.

교육 기관: Jamie J

2021년 2월 15일

It is a very engaging class and has held my interest from the beginning. I will definitely continue with the consecutive courses.

교육 기관: Manuel C R d S J

2019년 4월 10일

Week 3 was harder than the other weeks, I had no design thinking background and designing a persona took me way more than 3 hours

교육 기관: Catalina T P

2020년 5월 18일

Alex Cowan explica la materia de forma muy amena y cercana, el curso es muy interesante, ideal para profundizar en el mundo AGIL