Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,668개의 평가
777개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
2020년 6월 24일

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 765개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Pranav D

2018년 2월 13일

The course is delivered extremely well, the learning material is very good. Great course for learning the basics of agile!

교육 기관: Andrew B

2017년 1월 2일

I really enjoyed it, having been a developer for a long time, it was interesting to see how the story card comes together

교육 기관: Lucian T

2017년 3월 2일

It is an awesome course, a must have if you want to get the ideea how to develop and plan your software or design ideea.

교육 기관: Carlos M L R

2018년 9월 13일

Examples and situations clearly detailed and transferable to one's working environment. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Keith T

2017년 11월 27일

Superb introduction to the subject. Really enjoyed it and I am implementing the strategies learned in our team at work.

교육 기관: Moji A

2018년 5월 20일

The content and presentation are outstanding. Actionable material that I can apply right away with my team. Thank you.

교육 기관: Motoo T

2016년 12월 9일

Excellent training, thanks a lot Alex.

Your teaching skills are really great and all the materials are really valuable.

교육 기관: Shannon C K

2018년 7월 12일

Excellent overview of how Design thinking and Agile meet to accomplish the same goals of adding value for the custome

교육 기관: Andrew P

2016년 2월 29일

I enjoy how focused and well presented lectures are. My second course from Univ of Virginia prepared in a superb way.

교육 기관: Nora D

2021년 1월 14일

Really liked the course. Easily understandable, relevant examples and right teaching speed. Definitely recommend it!

교육 기관: Mateo T

2018년 11월 19일

Highly recommended. The instructor is very knowledgable and inspiring. He has also a practitioner-oriented approach.

교육 기관: Felipe T

2016년 7월 17일

this course is attending my spectations,and it's helping me to make rigth some concepts I was doing in the worng way

교육 기관: Estephany A S

2020년 10월 18일

Muy buen curso, está disponible ampliamente en español. Tareas claras y la orientación del profesor es muy precisa!

교육 기관: Sairam K

2020년 5월 25일

The course was comprehensive enough. I was able to relate the concepts to things happening at my current workplace.

교육 기관: Anirban B

2019년 11월 25일

This is one of the finest courses in Coursera. It helped me to learn how personas are created and how they help in

교육 기관: Kasuntha M

2020년 11월 15일

Great course for beginners as well as for intermediates. Thank you for the immense support throughout the course.

교육 기관: Xin D

2016년 2월 27일

This course bolstered my framework of project management. Thank you! Can't wait to apply this to my next project.

교육 기관: Erick F N M

2020년 8월 20일

Great course and experience, everything was clean and clear with a story telling example, great and many thanks!

교육 기관: Heonsub L

2019년 12월 30일

Great courses. It would be perfect if you give diverse example not only focusing on one or two business cases.

교육 기관: Lesly V F p

2018년 11월 28일

for someone who didnt know anything about Agile, now I feel ready to start implementing Agile at work. Thanks!

교육 기관: Kyle T

2018년 2월 11일

Teacher knew his stuff. Painted a full picture of how to START the Agile process. Great and insightful course.

교육 기관: Kelby M

2021년 1월 20일

I am new to this mindset, so appreciated all of the detail and examples put together as part of this course.

교육 기관: reza E

2020년 5월 13일

Thanks to Mr.Cowan and the great education methods of Coursera, this course was perfect and enjoyable to me.

교육 기관: Claudia M d S

2019년 9월 2일

Great course, I have already done a design thinking training, but this course has enhanced my understanding.

교육 기관: Tristan W

2020년 12월 13일

Great introduction to Agile principles and to the value of specific, humanized, and detailed user personas.