학생용
Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,653개의 평가
774개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
2020년 6월 24일

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 760개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Thomas D

2017년 2월 1일

Excellent material, easy to follow lecturing style that kept me engaged in small enough chunks that were easy to fit into what ever spare time I had. I also learned a lot grading peer assignments which was also great.

교육 기관: Shahrin S

2020년 5월 24일

Alex Cowan works hard to deliver the course. He knows the subject inside-out and he is generous in his sharing. He inspires me not only on the subject but also on what generosity in sharing of knowledge looks like.

교육 기관: Dejan M

2020년 4월 17일

Excellent Course, fully recommended. This course enrich and update my background education to strengthen my abilities in Agile field and recognize the important aspects of the Agile in modern business environment.

교육 기관: Giulio R

2016년 4월 6일

I really liked the teacher and the course. With rich examples and study cases that usually are not find in this kind of courses. I found this course with the correct balance between theoretical and practical parts.

교육 기관: Yuliya S

2017년 12월 3일

Great course! Loved it, very structured and practical. Definitely laerned a lot, and gained very useful templates for future use in Agile Design planning and execution. Thanks for making in available on coursera.

교육 기관: Yanina Z

2018년 7월 28일

I have just started week 1, so my feedback is rather narrow, but I really like the introduction part and the interactive session with Bill Wake and Crag Cohen. And overall the modules are very carefully planned.

교육 기관: Barbara M

2020년 10월 21일

One of the most practical courses I have taken. It's just the first course of a "Specialization" but It really gave me a loooot of tools and I could practise that during the course. I loved it. Worth your time.

교육 기관: Ramesh V

2019년 7월 29일

This is amazing course and well organized by Mr. Alex. He is a great teacher and easy to understand him. It has a lot of useful information about Building persona and user stories. Thank you so much! Mr. Alex.

교육 기관: Utkarsh K

2020년 9월 17일

Meticulously designed course! I urge all aspiring product managers to undertake this course to further deepen the understanding of product management. Well designed and executed course! Thank you Prof. Cohen!

교육 기관: Yan J

2018년 11월 6일

Great for the layman with zero IT background to learn how agile ops-tech teams apply methodologies to create more user-centric products.

Video lengths just right and engaging content and delivery by professor.

교육 기관: Pablo C G

2020년 10월 29일

One of the best courses I've completed with Coursera. The teacher was really knowledgeable, clear in his explanations and the examples and skits along the course really helped key concepts sinking in. Thanks

교육 기관: Brittany M

2020년 6월 19일

This course has a peer reviewed assignment which was great because I could apply the concepts taught o my work during the class - not taking up yet additional time. It really has helped my understanding.

교육 기관: Alex V

2020년 2월 15일

Fantastic course. I suggest having a new product / business in mind then taking the course as a step by step guide to design thinking your problem through vs the alternative (inferior) ways of launching!

교육 기관: Luiz A H H

2019년 12월 20일

Very good course! The lessons are very didactic and easy to understand.

Also, there is a very nice approach I liked, which is a practical example of each part of the methods.

I fully recommend this course.

교육 기관: Ryan S

2016년 6월 29일

Great stuff. This guy explains and illustrates concepts clearly, uses the pedagogical tools intelligently and sweats the presentational details. I'm excited about going deeper into this specialization.

교육 기관: David V P

2020년 12월 22일

Excellent course, great teacher, excellent structure, as a non native English speaker it was very easy to follow the videos and tasks. I enjoying the classes and I learned a lot about agile methodology.

교육 기관: Asma A

2020년 9월 9일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

교육 기관: Jens M

2020년 8월 4일

Apart from the fact that it is easy and very understandable to follow Alex's lessons, the mixture of theory and practice, also in the tests to be submitted, is excellent. The course was a lot of fun!

교육 기관: Abhishek P G

2020년 6월 24일

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

교육 기관: Разумова О

2018년 12월 11일

The most I like about this course is that it has a lot of examples and practical tasks. I mean the education is not based on the theory only. I think Alex and his team did a great job. Thank you!

교육 기관: Prottay H

2020년 8월 30일

Great course. It's not too self-contained, however. I understand a lot of the material makes more sense in the context of later courses in the specialization. Cowan is an understanding teacher.

교육 기관: Johannes G S

2020년 5월 31일

The Course is a true recommendation. Mister Cowen explains really well and the example company makes the Agile very clear. In my opnion, this course is a real valuable asset for learning Agile.

교육 기관: Gergely N

2020년 1월 16일

It's a great overview of what can be achieved with putting agile into the center of discussion and why is it important, and also how to achieve those goals which are set out in a practical way.

교육 기관: Lucas S D

2020년 7월 15일

Está muy bien estructurado y te permite avanzar progresivamente e ir ganando confianza en aplicar esto en el espacio laboral.

También da recursos útiles para poner en práctica lo estudiado.

교육 기관: Mateus M

2020년 10월 10일

Attendig this course I learned how to come up with something really valuable for my customers. In addition, it helped me to understand step by step the entire process of the Agile method