학생용
Chevron Left
Agile Meets Design Thinking(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 Agile Meets Design Thinking 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
2,653개의 평가
774개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Despite everyone's good intentions, hard work and solid ideas, too many teams end up creating products that no one wants, no one can use, and no one buys. But it doesn't have to be this way. Agile and design thinking offer a different--and effective--approach to product development, one that results in valuable solutions to meaningful problems. In this course, you’ll learn how to determine what's valuable to a user early in the process--to frontload value--by focusing your team on testable narratives about the user and creating a strong shared perspective. This course is supported by the Batten Institute at UVA’s Darden School of Business. The Batten Institute’s mission is to improve the world through entrepreneurship and innovation: www.batteninstitute.org....

최상위 리뷰

AA
2020년 9월 8일

I absolutely recommend this course for everyone who really wants to develop their skill or want to learn new skills. this amazing course will assist you to understand the user in a more strategic way.

AG
2020년 6월 24일

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

필터링 기준:

Agile Meets Design Thinking의 760개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Martin K

2020년 11월 8일

Excellent course with the perfect lecturer Mr.Alexander Cowan. Many thanks for the great time which I have passed with the content of this course.

교육 기관: Reynaldo G

2020년 9월 3일

Awesome for people wanting to learn more about Agile methods and practices. The course's resources are very well done. A knowledgeable instructor.

교육 기관: Esther H

2017년 10월 4일

Excellent, very insightful course on how to approach Agile. I can see we've missed a few steps in bigger projects, now that I've done this course.

교육 기관: Daria G

2017년 6월 6일

Really nice course to begin with but better to go through all the specialization to get a broader idea of the connection between Agile and Design.

교육 기관: Alexandre d M C

2020년 9월 14일

Excelente course, the instructor is very didactic as the course is easy to understand even to a person that don't have previous knowledge, as me.

교육 기관: Marcelo d F B

2018년 12월 12일

Refreshing contents as well as learning new aspects of the Agile and Design Thinking. Also profited from the experience shared by the instructor.

교육 기관: CARLOS G J

2018년 7월 2일

eeehhfhfhfhfjflklklkcourse to give importance to people in the agile environmentent course to give importance to people in the agile environmentv

교육 기관: Diego M

2017년 8월 2일

Very useful. Up to date and comprehensive. Great instructor & exercises. Appreciate to have a background running project to apply the lessons on.

교육 기관: Aakarsh S

2020년 10월 3일

Great course with the hand-on approach really helpful. Definetly learned something here despite having worked in agile environment for 3+ years.

교육 기관: Alison W

2017년 9월 23일

Incredibly informative, Professor Cowan was excellent. Loved the sketching, marking on the fantastic engaging slides. Very useful, all material.

교육 기관: Andre L

2019년 5월 26일

Very well structured and focused onlie course that provides a good introduction into agile and links it to the design thinking process. Thanks.

교육 기관: Eric S

2016년 5월 25일

This course has given me really valuable methodology to thing about new processes, how it is important for users and for the company overall.

교육 기관: Annette S

2019년 9월 10일

Great course. Challenging. Brings new perspective and deep knowledge about the persons I want to innovate for. Very good Material available.

교육 기관: Vyju I

2018년 10월 22일

Very well designed course. Certainly recommend it, whether you are new to agile or want to brush up your skills. It is well worth the time!

교육 기관: Elli M

2018년 8월 6일

Excellent course. Very helpful and easy to follow with great tests and helpful content. The assignments are very interesting too.Thank you.

교육 기관: Ricardo T

2018년 10월 1일

Amazing Course , i learned a lot, makes me see think a lot about other workers and colleagues how they feel what is important and so on !

교육 기관: José G

2020년 9월 22일

Awesome lectures, quizes, assignments and materials. Really enjoyed it. Everything is well organized and I feel it will be really useful.

교육 기관: Sara B

2019년 11월 16일

Great videos. Easy to follow. Make sure you have an idea for your persona and project early on so you can follow along with that in mind.

교육 기관: Amanda B B B

2021년 2월 12일

Very well explaned! A lot of examples and interesting topics. The learn process is dynamic and you can keep motivated during the course.

교육 기관: Nick O

2018년 2월 6일

95% of questions have the answer "A" as correct, which takes away from having to engage with the questions embedded with the powerpoint.

교육 기관: Tommy S

2018년 3월 25일

A practical guide to how to combine current design concepts, like design thinking, personas, user stories etc., into a actual workflow.

교육 기관: Rahil N

2018년 2월 7일

Very good course for beginners and professionals of how to design the very basic thinking as a base to start any project in Agile flow.

교육 기관: Amanda V

2020년 8월 6일

I really enjoyed this course.

It was clear, very well structured, practical and useful.

The final project showed me how much I learned.

교육 기관: Ariel A

2017년 12월 3일

Very good course for Design Thinking and Exams are one of the best so far which will help the people like me learn the actual lessons.

교육 기관: Monica S

2018년 5월 9일

This introduction course was great!, I've learned so much and understood a lot form the videos and the website. Super well explained.