Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,373개의 평가
1,285개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,283개 리뷰 중 126~150

교육 기관: Xiuyan L

Jun 05, 2020

This course is suitable for marketing

beginner since I learned some technical skills in marketing analysis. Besides, the tutor uses practical and interesting cases to illustrate theories. In conclusion, I really recommend this course to you.

교육 기관: Ritesh P S

May 22, 2020

This course actually offers a lot to learn for beginners. I've gradually developed the interest in this field after such a knowledge enhancing course. Thanks to Raj Sir for making this online course interactive and interesting. Great job :)

교육 기관: Dimas P

May 05, 2020

This class is really interesting and I really enjoy taking this class even though I don't have any background in the Marketing. The instructor, Prof Raj, can deliver the material in an attractive way so that I was engaged during the course.

교육 기관: Mambetaliyev A

May 29, 2020

A very useful course for students who are just starting to learn about marketing and analytics. And within 5 week time period, I am sure anyone dives into this course will definitely take out some significant basics of marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Dk S N S S P N

May 08, 2020

This course is fun and gives me a lot of understanding on Marketing Analytics. If you are new to this field and is interested in joining this course, I highly recommend you to join. The lectures are fun and I had learnt well in this course

교육 기관: SK A F

Apr 12, 2020

I am a Data Scientist of a popular Retail Brand in Bangladesh. I am not from the marketing Background. This course help me a lot to understand the business and hope my models are doing great after learning a lot of things from this course.

교육 기관: ARUNAV G

Jun 25, 2020

So far the best course I have come across in Coursera. Prof Rajkumar Venkatesan is a great teacher who makes things simple and easy to understand through well explained examples. I wished this course went on for longer. Thank You so much.

교육 기관: Tarun K S

May 23, 2020

really helped me in knowing the use of marketing analytics and how we can use it in a practical world to solve marketing related problems or to make changes in the businesses which may bring rise in our sales and achieve our future goals.

교육 기관: Comfort B

Apr 08, 2019

I learnt a lot about using analytics to measure your marketing efforts in order to make an informed business decision. The course was designed to ensure that one really grasps the essence of marketing analytics. Kudos to Raj and his team!

교육 기관: Pareshnath M

May 17, 2020

Great Insights into marketing analytics. The course modulator is very charming and keeps us the interest with varied real-life examples and solutions. Many marketing concepts are brushed up in this course along with marketing analytics

교육 기관: Greg H

May 11, 2020

Very excellent course! The instructor was so fantastic in his ability to describe in-depth concepts in a relatable way and I feel like i learned many skills that I can apply to my current career right away. Thank you UVA and Coursera!

교육 기관: Heifa B K

Apr 05, 2018

A very insightful course. it seemed easy at the beginning but get more complex and deeper over the sections. Mr. Raj had shown an amazing ability to explain the hardest topics, concepts and methods with much fun and easiness. keep up!

교육 기관: Md J I P

Jul 29, 2020

The journey was phenomenal. The instructor has a really good sense of engagement with students. I highly recommend to those who have a humungous hunger for learning marketing analytics. Trust me this would be your best choice so far

교육 기관: SUJAY K

Jun 14, 2020

A great course for beginners in marketing studies. this provides all the basic ideas about marketing and also the models,calculations of various parameters and experiments on marketing. Thank you for making such an amazing course!

교육 기관: Neerav G S

Apr 16, 2020

Thank you very much for this course, Sir certainly helped me develop new perspectives and gain insights. Will definitely need more practice though, but making notes alongside helps. Thank you for preparing the assignments for us.

교육 기관: Yewande A

May 10, 2020

The course was very insightful and fun. I have a better understanding on why it is important to understand the importance of marketing experiments that help inform better marketing decisions. I will definitely miss the squash!!!

교육 기관: HARSHIT K

May 20, 2020

I always thought marketing is all about pitching your product to the right audience but never thought that your selling could also be measured in such a way. A great course I would suggest every marketing enthusiasts to take!!!

교육 기관: Sehresh M

Apr 25, 2020

It is really good course, all described topics are highly important to know for everyone who working with data , information and marketing. If anyone want to know about marketing analytics I will recommend to join this course.

교육 기관: Renan C L

May 29, 2020

Content is not easy if you never studied market analytics. Professor Raj is Amazing and Fun - You will love him - Also You Gonna Learn Many Things - They Content is really important to business . Sure Recommend to this course

교육 기관: Shrinidhi R

May 22, 2020

The teaching methodology is too good. The way the course is designed with taking real-life companies marketing example is commendable job. The problems technique were also good. Definitely recommend this course to my friends.

교육 기관: Aurelia D

Aug 02, 2020

Great course! A very good source of information and practice exercises to understand better and fix what you've just learned. Raj Venkatesan is a passionate teacher who makes enjoyable every part of the course. I recommend!

교육 기관: Bagas C N

Jul 06, 2020

It was a good course and very insightful, yet challenging course at the same time. Shifted from STEM background into social-humanities studies really drives my interest and willing to learn such an interdiciplinary studies.

교육 기관: Cindy B

Jun 01, 2020

Raj is a good teacher, he explains the lessons clearly and makes the sessions fun. The lesson plans are structured well and easy to follow. Practice quizzes are definitely helpful to align with our (students) understanding.

교육 기관: Maxim K

Jul 06, 2016

Very nicely designed course, I have about 10 years of experience in Marketing Analytics and still found many very useful tools for analysis. The quantitative part (squash time :-) is especially impressive - two thumbs up!

교육 기관: Apurv A

Apr 29, 2020

I would strongly recommend this course to all the marketers out there who want to learn the basic nuances of practical and quantifiable marketing models such as interpreting regression outputs, calculating CLVs, ad lifts