Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,091개의 평가
273개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 269개 리뷰 중 176~200

교육 기관: Abhishek P S

Aug 20, 2019

amazing

교육 기관: Mayank A

Sep 15, 2019

This is a great course and gives you the complete insight of the basic marketing analytics with suitable case studies.

교육 기관: Gauri S B

Aug 27, 2019

this course was very helpful for my future journey

교육 기관: Anushka P

Aug 28, 2019

Great learning experience, teaching methods was very nice. got to learn many things and the course has helped me improve my skill set in the respective domain.

교육 기관: Muhammad S S

Aug 31, 2019

Loved this course. self paced. 4th and 5 week topics are very knowledgable

교육 기관: Melissa M

Sep 06, 2019

This was a great course. I learned a lot about how to determine CLV, regression models, brand equity and more.

교육 기관: Dhaval K B

Sep 10, 2019

A great course to start understanding the basics of analytics.

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Sep 09, 2019

This course by University of Virginia gives you a suitable and deep insight and understanding about various topics related to Marketing Analytics. The pace is comfortable and the content is actually used in the industry. It is actually a beginner level course and really easy to understand. I'd recommend this course to anyone who's trying to start his way in the vast horizon of marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Yamini B

Sep 12, 2019

The course gave me a broader view of looking marketing in every way

교육 기관: Aakash D

Sep 13, 2019

It was a great experience

교육 기관: Amanda B

Oct 08, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Daniel S R

Sep 25, 2019

Great course with meaningful knowledge

교육 기관: Monisha S

Oct 22, 2019

It was a paradigm shift to know what Marketing Analytics realy is.

교육 기관: Rana D

Oct 22, 2019

I've learned and still am learning a lot of useful information thanks to this course.

교육 기관: Samrat U

Oct 22, 2019

The course was exceptionally good. Really helped me a lot!

교육 기관: Angela M K

Nov 08, 2019

Thank you Raj!!! This is certainly the best crafted online course I've been to. I can feel your utmost dedication throughout the videos!

교육 기관: James M I

Nov 08, 2019

I learned so much about the approach behind the scenes in product marketing and the analysis of the process. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Riddhi C

Nov 11, 2019

Loved it

교육 기관: Sagar H V

Jan 09, 2019

Enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Sanjana R

Jan 11, 2019

Slightly difficult course, but the professor keeps you engaged throughout and learning is wonderful.

교육 기관: Urmit S

Feb 10, 2019

Extremely useful for beginners. However, it does require a basic understanding of marketing.

My recommendations before starting the course

1) Brush up basic math

2) Brush up basic marketing

3) Get access to Google Analytics (Demo Model) for practical learning

교육 기관: Sidney W

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent overview of introductory and foundational elements of marketing analytics. Nice balance of concepts and real life examples. Introduction but no deep dive into statistical concepts that underlie the analytics. Needs to be updated for how AI is impacting the use and quantity of data in these models.

교육 기관: Pratibha J

Mar 14, 2019

I am so impressed with this course! Professor Venkatesan explained the marketing concepts analytics tools, which previously were difficult for me to understand, in very simple terms and suing multiple relevant cases. Also I am very happy with how the quizzes are designed because they motivated me to keep trying until I understood the concept. The questions really tested my understanding and I was really grateful for that because I feel I truly learned. The only thing I hope could change, would be the feedback and grading system for the assignments. Understandably as it is an online course, I do not expect the Professor to grade and give feedback on them. However I would still appreciate if I could see any sort of feedback from faculty that would help me judge my performance on the assignment as well.

교육 기관: Tam N

Apr 06, 2019

I like the course in general, but I think marketing analytics will have many more contents than this course contains. Also, some of the calculations in this course are hard to follow. I like the assignments.

교육 기관: Hemanth R K

Feb 06, 2019

A good course on marketing analytics