Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,126개의 평가
280개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 275개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: Daria G

Mar 02, 2018

Raj is the exciting teacher! Let's eat more vegetables!!! Cool! Thank you a lot! ;)

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Sep 09, 2019

This course by University of Virginia gives you a suitable and deep insight and understanding about various topics related to Marketing Analytics. The pace is comfortable and the content is actually used in the industry. It is actually a beginner level course and really easy to understand. I'd recommend this course to anyone who's trying to start his way in the vast horizon of marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Abhishek P S

Aug 20, 2019

amazing

교육 기관: Yamini B

Sep 12, 2019

The course gave me a broader view of looking marketing in every way

교육 기관: Aakash D

Sep 13, 2019

It was a great experience

교육 기관: Gauri S B

Aug 27, 2019

this course was very helpful for my future journey

교육 기관: Tanya

Dec 08, 2019

A very insightful course, I enjoyed it very much.

교육 기관: Anushka P

Aug 28, 2019

Great learning experience, teaching methods was very nice. got to learn many things and the course has helped me improve my skill set in the respective domain.

교육 기관: SUMIT K S

Mar 17, 2019

The course was good and detailed made me understand basics of analytics.

교육 기관: Amrita S

Apr 19, 2016

Everythibg under one roof. This was really helpful for my job interview

교육 기관: Dakhore K

Aug 05, 2019

It is Best course for teaching.

If some One want Lear about marketing analytic so Lear this course.

교육 기관: Amanda B

Oct 08, 2019

Great course!

교육 기관: Varun B

May 26, 2017

Though of a bit high level, the course is a gold when it comes to learning new things.

교육 기관: Anthony B

Nov 03, 2017

Learned different aspects and work that goes into detailed, well informed marketing decisions.

교육 기관: Xu T

Oct 12, 2017

good

교육 기관: Vishak

Jun 26, 2017

Very good course videos & materials. Practical & pragmatic ways to asses marketing performance is brought out in this course

교육 기관: Juan M

Apr 09, 2017

Mixing marketing analytics with useful and fruiitful tools to be implemented.

교육 기관: Noah B

Dec 28, 2015

Very good course on Marketing Analytics. Especially good for someone looking to enter the field of marketing analtytics or for marketing managers who are trying to be more data driven.

교육 기관: Benjamin D

Sep 18, 2017

I was impressed with Dr. Venkatesan's teaching style which made the class informative and fun. The class touches on pertinent topics in marketing analytics and explores real-world case studies. It gave me new ways to think about topics such as Customer Lifetime Value that I can apply immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Venkatesan's class.

교육 기관: Carl K

Jul 26, 2016

Course was well structured and well delivered. Just what I needed to refresh get an overview of current issues and practices. I enjoyed Raj's style, and thought the "squash" to prepare us for the harder parts, was great. I would gladly take another one of his courses.

교육 기관: Melissa M

Sep 06, 2019

This was a great course. I learned a lot about how to determine CLV, regression models, brand equity and more.

교육 기관: NIKHIL D J

May 19, 2019

Perfect course to refresh your acumen on media attributes, regression analysis and ROI varieties that influence the present age of marketing. Delivers on important components of marketing elements such as CLV, Brand Architecture management, casual research and lift calculations with real world experimentation for a thorough and sustainable understanding.

교육 기관: Ji, C

Aug 05, 2018

Great examples from real life!

교육 기관: PRADYUMNA R

Mar 08, 2019

Great learning experience and good exposure

교육 기관: Nguyen B V

Jul 15, 2017

it is one of the best online courses I have ever participated in