Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,542개의 평가
1,331개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

RN

Jun 01, 2020

Very helpful and extremely relevant to the present context. As a market research analyst, it deepened my understanding of the many marketing terminologies and jargons and also helped me with my job.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,326개 리뷰 중 151~175

교육 기관: SHASHWAT V

Aug 15, 2020

Excellent course content. Has been taught from the perspective of a beginner which made it easy to understand and further develop my interest in Marketing Analytics.

Thank you Darden School of Business and Professor Rajkumar.

교육 기관: Renan C L

May 29, 2020

Content is not easy if you never studied market analytics. Professor Raj is Amazing and Fun - You will love him - Also You Gonna Learn Many Things - They Content is really important to business . Sure Recommend to this course

교육 기관: Shrinidhi R

May 22, 2020

The teaching methodology is too good. The way the course is designed with taking real-life companies marketing example is commendable job. The problems technique were also good. Definitely recommend this course to my friends.

교육 기관: Aurelia R D

Aug 02, 2020

Great course! A very good source of information and practice exercises to understand better and fix what you've just learned. Raj Venkatesan is a passionate teacher who makes enjoyable every part of the course. I recommend!

교육 기관: Bagas C N

Jul 06, 2020

It was a good course and very insightful, yet challenging course at the same time. Shifted from STEM background into social-humanities studies really drives my interest and willing to learn such an interdiciplinary studies.

교육 기관: Cindy B

Jun 01, 2020

Raj is a good teacher, he explains the lessons clearly and makes the sessions fun. The lesson plans are structured well and easy to follow. Practice quizzes are definitely helpful to align with our (students) understanding.

교육 기관: Maxim K

Jul 06, 2016

Very nicely designed course, I have about 10 years of experience in Marketing Analytics and still found many very useful tools for analysis. The quantitative part (squash time :-) is especially impressive - two thumbs up!

교육 기관: Apurv A

Apr 29, 2020

I would strongly recommend this course to all the marketers out there who want to learn the basic nuances of practical and quantifiable marketing models such as interpreting regression outputs, calculating CLVs, ad lifts

교육 기관: Maleah M

Apr 03, 2019

Learned WAY more than I could have ever hoped, my brain hurt a little at points, which I take as a great sign. I absolutely adored the professor, he's odd comic relief and rationalization of his environment was awesome.

교육 기관: SOUMYA S

Apr 25, 2020

It was a nice journey to basics and squashy mathematics in marketing through this lecture. i really enjoyed the class and i'm pretty sure that this class will help me a lot when i enter into the real world of marketing.

교육 기관: Stuti S

May 29, 2020

It was the best experience of studying online. learning about Marketing Analytics was beneficial.

I would like to Thanks Raj sir for teaching Marketing Analytics and give such a good example which we easy to understand.

교육 기관: Khushi T

May 01, 2020

A very informative course for a marketing aspirant. It gave me an insight of the major marketing elements and their calculations. Mr. Rajkumar was an extremely good mentor and couldn't have asked for a better teacher.

교육 기관: ATSAWADET R

May 14, 2020

It's a very good course. Although I am not good at English But I tried and studied until the curriculum. Thank you for providing good knowledge for those who do not have the opportunity to go directly to university.

교육 기관: Charchit S

Apr 17, 2020

Hi Team Coursera!

This was really an awesome course as far as basics are concerned. We need to add the topic "Regression Analysis" in some depth and maybe as another course as an extension of this one.

Thanks,

Charchit

교육 기관: Sandeep K

Apr 29, 2020

Good course for beginners and nice way to explain the fundamentals by Mentor.

Thanks to team cursera for their valuable inputs.

Big thanks for our mentor as their videos helps me catalyst in learning new concepts.

교육 기관: Shashank B

Jul 26, 2020

Marketing analytics course was well taught by Prof. Rajkumar Venkatesan. it was really good to learn new skill which would later help me applying the concepts that i received in future projects. Thank you coursera

교육 기관: SRIDHAR K

May 14, 2020

A course really enjoyed doing it. The example and case study presented a very valuable and some part of the assignments are really challenging. However, part of the course looks dated, an update might add value.

교육 기관: Hitesh G

Apr 10, 2020

This is an amazing course for someone who really want to know how numbers work in Marketing. Thank you sir for so many different insights. Looking forward to learn many more new concepts of marketing from you.

교육 기관: TEJAS D P

May 12, 2020

Well I have learned a lot from this course about marketing analytics. The quizzes and assignment were very tough and challenging, if one needs to pass this course you need to throughly go through the content.

교육 기관: Chandra M

Dec 21, 2017

Really very useful course and Mr. Rajkumar provides really informative tools on marketing analytics. as an MBA student, i recommend this course to those who are all willing to pursue marketing as their major.

교육 기관: Aizat B M J

Jun 17, 2020

A very efficient and effective way of learning, my experience through this online course was really resourceful. The tutor was clear and concise about his explanations and calculations. I enjoyed the course.

교육 기관: Akshat A

Apr 15, 2020

The course is very good, help me understand many new things.

Raj sir is fantastic and explained the things smoothly with very good examples

thank you so much for giving me this opportunity to learn from you.

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Dec 29, 2018

It is a very knowledgeable course. I am extremely grateful to Professor Venkatesan for teaching this course of 'Marketing Analytics' and making us understand the concepts in a sequential manner. Thank you

교육 기관: Jorge P

Aug 21, 2017

Informative, entertaining, and well laid out course on the basics of marketing analytics and how to apply them in the real world to optimize resource allocation. Enjoyed it and learned a lot. Recommended!

교육 기관: Divya J

May 27, 2020

This course has taught me something which I have been always wondering why happened. The experience was great. Thank you, sir, Thank you to all whoever had put their efforts and made this course happen.