Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,093개의 평가
274개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 269개 리뷰 중 1~25

교육 기관: Manish T

Apr 19, 2016

Good theoretical knowledge. The program create awareness about Marketing analytics, The program could be improved with more detailed examples across different industry. It would be logical to have a part 2 where theory is applied for practical learning.

교육 기관: Stefano A M

Jun 15, 2017

basic. Not advanced enough no real analysis to be done. no hands on activity

the whole course can be summarised with little more then the 3/4 fomula's cheatsheet + few slides +a bit of common sense.

The level is similar to a 1st year marketing major bachelor degree.

교육 기관: SAUMYA S

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

교육 기관: Vivek R

Dec 23, 2018

course is awesome and got a lot of interesting things

교육 기관: Alejandro L

Feb 05, 2019

great course

교육 기관: Waqas A A

Nov 06, 2018

Extremely valuable course, in the going market environment where big data is changing the way of how companies performed in past. learning analytics is going to provide real help in the future job and the changing dynamics of how companies analyze data and take actions. The Teacher is super awesome, very polite and friendly way of teaching and providing the key knowledge. Thankyou SIr, ThankYou coursera .

교육 기관: UTKARSH B

Nov 10, 2018

It's a great platform to learn. Module are very interesting and user friendly. Each and everything is explained with such an ease that it clarifies all things at once. Real time and industry based examples make the topics more relevent and practical. I will recommend this course from coursera to everyone who want to do an online certification in Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Ni P C D S

Nov 28, 2018

It is a good course and it develops my insight in marketing analytics which will help me in my further career in business area

교육 기관: Praneet M K

Jan 06, 2019

course is awesome but it could be more analytical. more algorithms could have explained in addition to regression. Over all its good. waiting for my certificate

교육 기관: Oana T

Feb 06, 2019

It's my first contact with this discipline and I really appreciate that it's very friendly with beginners. They provide clear explanations and relevant examples to which one can easy relate, as the companies are well known to the public. Highly recommended for those who make their first steps under the marketing curtains

교육 기관: Anne C S

Mar 03, 2019

Very informative! Had to go over some videos a couple of times, especially when there were some equations involved. Professor is great and very engaging, quizzes and assignments really measured for understanding. Real case studies and examples. Highly recommended!

교육 기관: Golla R

Mar 04, 2019

Mr. Raj's lecture is very understandable, course was very convenient and allows us to reset the deadline. i recommend this course.

교육 기관: PRADYUMNA R

Mar 08, 2019

Great learning experience and good exposure

교육 기관: SUMIT K S

Mar 17, 2019

The course was good and detailed made me understand basics of analytics.

교육 기관: Siddharth S

Dec 29, 2018

It is a very knowledgeable course. I am extremely grateful to Professor Venkatesan for teaching this course of 'Marketing Analytics' and making us understand the concepts in a sequential manner. Thank you

교육 기관: Sanni T E

Mar 21, 2019

a once in a life time experience for my career in marketing, the course was awesome, effective lectures and relevant test.

교육 기관: Daruri V S K

Aug 01, 2018

Made Marketing Analytics simple straight forward and interesting

교육 기관: Ji, C

Aug 05, 2018

Great examples from real life!

교육 기관: Bhavishya G

Jul 22, 2018

Very informative and interesting! Loved learning analytics. I built confidence in numbers. Amazing course,clears every little basic thing a person needs to start up with.

교육 기관: 洪一舟

Sep 02, 2018

The professor, Raj is very cute and nice. Thanks for your teaching.

교육 기관: Subramanian R

Sep 09, 2018

Designed perfectly with easy to understand & practical examples, good teaching and can't wait to implement this in my work.

교육 기관: Tejas S

Oct 11, 2018

If you're looking to touch upon the various key concepts in Marketing Analytics, this course is for you. The content is laid out very neatly with enough quizzes and assignment to strengthen your basic understanding. The instructor has beautifully conducted the course with his sense of humour and fluid method of explanation.

교육 기관: Tulasi B

Sep 30, 2018

Best learning ever

교육 기관: Kitcha I

Aug 29, 2018

Very practical learning course, very dedicated instructor, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Chanse W

Jul 26, 2018

A professor that makes the class fun and interesting, and an enjoyable subject make this course a great one. Not only did I learn some valuable and real world skills in this course, I also am able to leverage it in in future work that I undertake. I certainly recommend it!