Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
3,019개의 평가
883개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 890개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Oana T

Feb 06, 2019

It's my first contact with this discipline and I really appreciate that it's very friendly with beginners. They provide clear explanations and relevant examples to which one can easy relate, as the companies are well known to the public. Highly recommended for those who make their first steps under the marketing curtains

교육 기관: Alicia C

Jun 02, 2020

The professor was so great! Personable, funny, knowledgeable. He had great examples and insight, and made it easy to learn not so easy stuff. Hope he comes out with more courses! He broke down marketing analytics better to me than my. masters program did! Loved how he used recent companies and services we can relate to.

교육 기관: arnab g

Dec 28, 2015

This introductory course gives a pretty much clear idea of the basics of marketing analytics. The practical based approach actually works if its taken seriously. Lots of examples covered and the questions are tricky. All in all I have been quite happy with the progress that I have personally made through this course.

교육 기관: Devjyoti B D

May 05, 2020

It was a wonderful experience learning and exploring What Marketing Analytics Is? How it helps Sales? How Marketing and Sale are Correlated? Statistical and economical analytics, regression, and many such important topics, helped me understand this subject better. Thank You, Coursera For Providing this Course.

교육 기관: Aroni P

May 25, 2020

This was my first full fledged Marketing Analytic course which had a good mix of Theory and mathematic supporting it. I gained a lot from Prof. Raj's teach which was focussed, insightful and funny too. The session with the visiting leaders in Marketing was very insightful. It was a great experience learning.

교육 기관: Yarzar P W

May 18, 2020

This course is fantastic. I totally enjoyed this course. You will have learned the Marketing Process, Measuring Brand Assets, Customer Lifetime Value, and Marketing Experiment. You will have known how analytics is important for Marketing and Business. Really awesome one! Thank you very much, Mr. Raj, also.

교육 기관: Evan W

Apr 30, 2017

I had a great time learning about measuring brand assets, marketing return on investment, and customer lifetime value. Thank you to Raj, his team, and that darn squash for getting me through it! Highly recommend this course to others looking for a refresher course or a solid intro to Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: ASHWIN U S

Nov 25, 2015

One of the best courses that i have taken on Coursera. Challenging, Excellent delivery and awesome faculty. Hats off to his enthusiasm. Would definitely love to take any other course that he brings up in the future. Thank you for the wonderful knowledge that i have gained post completion of this course.

교육 기관: SAGAR V

May 03, 2020

The flow of the course is crafted very well. The only thing I found missing is practicals on Regression. What I mean to say is, if the practice of Regression would have been conducted on MS excel, it would have been very easy to connect the dots. However, I really liked the course!! Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Michael W

May 30, 2017

I would like to thank anyone who is involved in realising this course and of course Prof. Venkatesan for offering and presenting this course in a very interesting way. Prof. Venkatesan brings passion and fun into the course which infects you as a student and keeps you motivated and focused. Thank you.

교육 기관: Shafi K A

Apr 25, 2020

The course I have learnt is very interesting and tough, but the way professor Rajkumar Venkatesan taught is very interesting, the way he explains is very easy to understand. Thank you Mr. Rajkumar Venkatsen, University of Virginia and Special thanks to Coursera for helping me achieving this course.

교육 기관: Surya P

May 29, 2020

It has been a fantastic experience to have been associated with a batch of 'Marketing Analytics'. The content was encouraging and engaging, and I can confidently owe a better interest in Analytics Math because of Mr.Rajkumar. Thank you, Team! Cheers to everyone involved in making this a reality!

교육 기관: GOKUL P

May 21, 2020

This is the first time taking a class with COURSERA, so the experience was unique to me. The instructor was very knowledgable, worked at a good place,. I would definitely recommend my friends to jion the course in COURSERA. I hope to have the great opportunity to attend more course in COURSERA.

교육 기관: Whitney P

Sep 21, 2016

This was an excellent course from content to instruction to testing. I would highly recommend this course if you want to truly understand how and why to measure marketing performance. The instructor was fantastic, and I thoroughly enjoyed his banter with cameraman Kyle and his squash challenges.

교육 기관: Nilotpol D

May 25, 2020

I am an MBA Agri-Business Management student and this course is considered a "must-have" with all the marketing students, it has everything from basic to the application level. It has real case studies and a lot of interesting examples which are very helpful for market research and analytics !!

교육 기관: Гунченко А А

May 13, 2020

Thank you very much! I will enjoy your course during all my life, I think. It was very useful and it was a window into a world of marketing. Of course I will continue to study marketing because it`s my future profession, but I`m happy to spend this time with you and your course. It was funny :)

교육 기관: Kunal V

Oct 02, 2016

Well, It was such a pleasure to understand marketing Analytics. It was so customised that i could learn each and every concept rapidly. Thank you so much to professor who made it possible and it was pleasure that the way he teaches and makes you understand each and every concept so easily.

교육 기관: Naresh k S

May 14, 2020

The way Raj takes it off is really simple and precise to the topic. The assignments really check your knowledge acquired from the classes. The best way to acquire something out of the box to initiate your creativity in the practical field. I won't forget the taste of squash though. LOL.

교육 기관: KSHITIZ S

May 02, 2020

This is really a very well designed course and taught by a great teacher. It helps me to understand the need and importance of the analytical part. I never thought that i can learn the crux of marketing analytics in such a great way. Thanks Raj sir for your great teaching efforts.

교육 기관: Mihir M D

May 03, 2020

Very knowledgeable course provided the insights of how analytics can be implemented in marketing as well. Complete package in which the practical implementation was very good. Also the assignments which were asked us to submit were the real brainstorming element of this course.

교육 기관: Pradeep L

Apr 08, 2020

Loved the course. The fact that the entire marketing was explained in a nutshell was the USP of this course. Unlike other courses where the emphasis is on teaching the topic, this course focuses on strengthening the basics and then moving forward with the topic. Thanks a lot

교육 기관: Nguyen T N L

Sep 19, 2017

Good course with well-written teaching material and challenging assigments. Although there are certain hard parts its content, the lecture was good thanks to the well-guiding and nice Professor. I appreciate the course and hope to apply the knowledge learnt in my real work.

교육 기관: Chanse W

Jul 26, 2018

A professor that makes the class fun and interesting, and an enjoyable subject make this course a great one. Not only did I learn some valuable and real world skills in this course, I also am able to leverage it in in future work that I undertake. I certainly recommend it!

교육 기관: Jose L L

Apr 17, 2020

Super enjoyed the course. The teacher was enthusiastics and helpful. The Tests and examples we're not too easy and not too difficult. It was the right type of challenge. What I really liked was the usage of Financial and Marketing concepts into data. Great for beginners!

교육 기관: Carl K

Jul 26, 2016

Course was well structured and well delivered. Just what I needed to refresh get an overview of current issues and practices. I enjoyed Raj's style, and thought the "squash" to prepare us for the harder parts, was great. I would gladly take another one of his courses.