Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,095개의 평가
274개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 269개 리뷰 중 101~125

교육 기관: Michael W

May 30, 2017

I would like to thank anyone who is involved in realising this course and of course Prof. Venkatesan for offering and presenting this course in a very interesting way. Prof. Venkatesan brings passion and fun into the course which infects you as a student and keeps you motivated and focused. Thank you.

교육 기관: Alonzo E

Dec 15, 2016

Excellent approach to marketing analytics, but might need to be more rigurous about econometric modeling

교육 기관: ankur s

May 24, 2017

excellent

교육 기관: Noah B

Dec 28, 2015

Very good course on Marketing Analytics. Especially good for someone looking to enter the field of marketing analtytics or for marketing managers who are trying to be more data driven.

교육 기관: Arindam M

Jan 10, 2016

Very objective, practical, and industry-relevant.

교육 기관: Juan M

Apr 09, 2017

Mixing marketing analytics with useful and fruiitful tools to be implemented.

교육 기관: Nilanjan D

Apr 16, 2018

A thorough run down of Marketing Analytics. Helpful for learners like me with no previous Marketing experience. Experienced professionals might find this course too basic.

교육 기관: Massimo Z

Jan 10, 2016

The course is well-done and useful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Davor

Jun 16, 2017

Great overview of marketing analytics topics. The M=materials are comprehensive and useful and the presentations easy to follow. I like presenter's style and I think he stroke a right balance between technical details and limited amount of time

교육 기관: Colleen C

Feb 19, 2018

Really well organized, very helpful info, teacher was very good. This met/exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Mindru D

Jun 28, 2016

Very well defined and good materials!

교육 기관: Sung-Chang C

Nov 29, 2016

as a novice student, I think that marketing analytics is a valuable entry level course . thank you for offering this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Prathamesh T

Jun 02, 2017

Really cool concepts and measurement techniques explained in simple and concise way

교육 기관: Geet P

Feb 13, 2018

Marketing Analytics is an Introductory cum Intermediate level course for the people who are willing to get the gist of what marketing is and what are they gonna study in their full time MBA. It is a five week course and in every week there is a different topic to study. It becomes very easy to establish connection between every topic when your tutor is as amazing as Raj. :)

교육 기관: arnab g

Dec 28, 2015

This introductory course gives a pretty much clear idea of the basics of marketing analytics. The practical based approach actually works if its taken seriously. Lots of examples covered and the questions are tricky. All in all I have been quite happy with the progress that I have personally made through this course.

교육 기관: Heifa B K

Apr 05, 2018

A very insightful course. it seemed easy at the beginning but get more complex and deeper over the sections. Mr. Raj had shown an amazing ability to explain the hardest topics, concepts and methods with much fun and easiness. keep up!

교육 기관: Lin M

Dec 04, 2015

Thanks to Coursera and Mr Rajkumar Venkatesan.....

교육 기관: Sahil B

Mar 22, 2018

Very Interesting and lot of new info. and methods that are used in real world. Prof Raj is great.

교육 기관: carlos r

Jan 12, 2017

Goos course, more detail in the exercises good the great.

교육 기관: Ali A

Feb 14, 2016

i like it so much, i found it helpful,funny and has a lot of information.

교육 기관: Jose l J O

Nov 16, 2015

Just thank you!

교육 기관: Devjit S

Jan 30, 2016

I am starting to love this course . Extremely resourceful

교육 기관: Martin L

Apr 21, 2016

Amazing course!

교육 기관: 杨星玉

Feb 07, 2016

My first course at Coursera, it's wonderful and exactly what I need.

교육 기관: ASHWIN U S

Nov 25, 2015

One of the best courses that i have taken on Coursera. Challenging, Excellent delivery and awesome faculty. Hats off to his enthusiasm. Would definitely love to take any other course that he brings up in the future. Thank you for the wonderful knowledge that i have gained post completion of this course.