Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,099개의 평가
274개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 269개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Pratibha J

Mar 14, 2019

I am so impressed with this course! Professor Venkatesan explained the marketing concepts analytics tools, which previously were difficult for me to understand, in very simple terms and suing multiple relevant cases. Also I am very happy with how the quizzes are designed because they motivated me to keep trying until I understood the concept. The questions really tested my understanding and I was really grateful for that because I feel I truly learned. The only thing I hope could change, would be the feedback and grading system for the assignments. Understandably as it is an online course, I do not expect the Professor to grade and give feedback on them. However I would still appreciate if I could see any sort of feedback from faculty that would help me judge my performance on the assignment as well.

교육 기관: Syed M G

Jan 22, 2016

Material could be more detailed.

교육 기관: Juan P A

Jan 09, 2016

Was good... I would like to see more "Analytics"

교육 기관: Achin K D

Nov 27, 2016

The content is very relevant to understand Marketing Analytics. The course is presented through a good enthusiasm, humour at a good pace.

교육 기관: Lauran H

Apr 04, 2016

Excellent overview class! Highly recommend!

교육 기관: Pulkit B

Mar 17, 2018

Overall a good course. Offers a lot to learn. However some imp topics must have more detailed explanation.

교육 기관: Aparna K

Feb 05, 2016

A perfect practical package!

교육 기관: Santiago L

Dec 13, 2017

Very good! Some maths aren't fully detailed so it's hard to know some of the mechanics used but overall this course gives very good insights on Marketing Analytics!

교육 기관: pranay c

Jan 13, 2016

Good Topics and learnt the unkwon

교육 기관: Sergio O

Oct 16, 2017

Quite useful to learn to measure how important a brand is.

교육 기관: Bruno M A M R

Jan 09, 2017

It's a very interesting course. demands study and it has some real life examples that may be really useful. Nevertheless, it could work on more actionable tools for the daily management.

교육 기관: Arnab G

Jun 08, 2018

nice course explained in simple way

교육 기관: Sandra C

Jan 11, 2016

I enjoyed the topics studied the assignments were helpful in reviewing the subject of lessons taught.

교육 기관: Jeff A

May 02, 2016

Good intro course to marketing analytics! Professor is a little goofy with his squash, but it's endearing after a bit.

교육 기관: Oliver W

Jan 07, 2018

Raj is an entertaining and knowledgable teacher who made this course easy to understand and enjoyable. He uses real world examples and introduces a number of skills, which have inspired me to study further.

교육 기관: Shinji O

Oct 31, 2016

I found this was a well-organized fundamental course, despite my slight disappointment that I wanted to gain more knowledge and concepts on some other analysis methods. If you look for analytics course that focuses more on tool or skill, this is not the one.

교육 기관: Cristina Z

Jun 10, 2017

Very easy introduction to marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Ojiaku C

Sep 01, 2017

Great and tasking lectures. The package was worth it.

교육 기관: PRASANTH.E

May 29, 2017

It was a very useful course to brush my marketing skills as well as learn analytics to measure the effectiveness of marketing efforts.

교육 기관: 真话 陈

Dec 23, 2017

never learn this, a basic understanding of marketing. a lot of real examples show the marketing, thanks.

교육 기관: Sahil G

Jun 18, 2018

Should include more practical examples. Overall it was a great experience.

교육 기관: Ankit K A

May 14, 2018

A great course for beginners to learn and start with. Engaging videos and discussions. Loved the course.

교육 기관: Owais S

Apr 15, 2018

This was a very comprehensive course! Professor Venkatesan's good nature , humor and expertise made many of the classes go by quickly! I do recommend this course to anyone looking to learn more about Marketing Analytics in a manner that is detailed and informative! Thank you, Professor Venkatesan! :)

교육 기관: Trinh H T

Dec 01, 2017

Good for someone who is in the very beginning stage of Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Jorge P

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent teacher