Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,592개의 평가
755개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 787개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Subramanian R

Sep 09, 2018

Designed perfectly with easy to understand & practical examples, good teaching and can't wait to implement this in my work.

교육 기관: Rafi M H

Apr 22, 2020

This course is really eye opening for a beginner in the analytics world. The content is also applicable to the real world.

교육 기관: Sanni T E

Mar 21, 2019

a once in a life time experience for my career in marketing, the course was awesome, effective lectures and relevant test.

교육 기관: Thomson J

Feb 22, 2017

Loved the information provided. Was insightful and also loved the professors teaching behaviorr, technique and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Fatemeh S

May 12, 2020

Great MOOC, very valuable information, very useful exercises and quizzes, it will definitely come to help with my career,

교육 기관: Karishma J

Apr 24, 2020

The course was over and above my expectations. It kept me on my toes and very interesting assignments and quiz. Thank You

교육 기관: Somesh V

Apr 26, 2020

The course is helpful in designing our career and preparing a strong CV which gives confidence in cracking an interview

교육 기관: MAYOWA A A

Apr 09, 2020

Very educative course with an Excellent delivery from Prof Raj. Thank you for this great impact on my learning Journey.

교육 기관: NILESH A

May 23, 2019

The course is really great! Had an awesome 5 weeks of learning. Truly worth taking and great learning experience. 10/10

교육 기관: Kishan K

May 21, 2020

I gained a lot through this course. The course is very well designed, and loved the way Raj helped to sail through it.

교육 기관: Mayank A

Sep 15, 2019

This is a great course and gives you the complete insight of the basic marketing analytics with suitable case studies.

교육 기관: Aravindhan

May 04, 2020

Gives a simple yet generous introduction to marketing analytics and how the analysis is made use of in the business.

교육 기관: Chester T S Y

May 07, 2020

An insightful course on marketing applications and models which are highly applicable to the industry I'm based in.

교육 기관: Mohtashim B A

Apr 10, 2020

Overall, a good course with a comprehensive overview of marketing analytics. All the concepts are nicely explained.

교육 기관: Asty A

May 23, 2020

i love how this course works! especially when it's "Squash Time" he always encourage us to go up and don't back up

교육 기관: Aishwarya J

May 16, 2020

This course is really very helpful to increase your knowledge about marketing and the analytics used in marketing.

교육 기관: Mahesh W

May 13, 2020

This is one of the best course of my life . Thank you so much for making available this valuable knowledge to us .

교육 기관: Syed M T H

Apr 27, 2020

An excellent course. However, I would have liked more in-depth videos about the regression of multiple variables.

교육 기관: Miskat A A

May 08, 2020

This is a very insightful course for business graduates. I have learnt a lot of new topics and loved this couse.

교육 기관: Uttkarsh

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing course by Professor Raj. Provides intuitive insights into the interesting world of Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Melissa M

Sep 06, 2019

This was a great course. I learned a lot about how to determine CLV, regression models, brand equity and more.

교육 기관: Bhavya S

Apr 17, 2020

The course was very interactive and I felt that was the best part. Besides, the case studies were really good.

교육 기관: Hemant J

Aug 18, 2019

It was a great time. I learnt alot new stuff and got to understand how to implement these stuff in real world.

교육 기관: Hua W H

May 19, 2020

Marketing mix, classification, ROI, modeling. The instructor is good and the assignments are worth your time!

교육 기관: Jaydip

Apr 14, 2020

This is a brilliant course and I would happily recommend to anyone who is interested in marketing analytics.