Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,110개의 평가
278개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 273개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: shilpi s

Feb 18, 2017

Amazing

교육 기관: Maria D

Dec 28, 2016

This is one realy heplful courese for marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Santiago C

Dec 14, 2015

Great course

교육 기관: Mark R

Aug 24, 2016

I would recommend this course to anyone who is looking to learn some high-level methods of assess a business' value, customer value and product value. The course also provided methods of measuring the bottom line contributions of previous, current and planned marketing campaigns; and approaches to A/B test these campaigns. Lastly, I would recommend purchasing the book that professor Raj Venkatesan co-wrote to gain a more complete understanding of Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Amrita S

Apr 19, 2016

Everythibg under one roof. This was really helpful for my job interview

교육 기관: Subhashree N

Mar 04, 2016

fantastic

교육 기관: Nguyen B V

Jul 15, 2017

it is one of the best online courses I have ever participated in

교육 기관: Benjamin D

Sep 18, 2017

I was impressed with Dr. Venkatesan's teaching style which made the class informative and fun. The class touches on pertinent topics in marketing analytics and explores real-world case studies. It gave me new ways to think about topics such as Customer Lifetime Value that I can apply immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Venkatesan's class.

교육 기관: Umar F A

Jan 11, 2017

Its a must take course for who ever interest in marketing analytics. The lecture and contents are too good.

교육 기관: Inderjeet S N

Dec 07, 2016

very well structured and executed course

교육 기관: Imteyaz A

Nov 11, 2016

Great course with various aspects of analytics used in marketing

교육 기관: Lisa L

Jan 05, 2018

Easy to follow, humorous speech, keeping updated materials. It's been a pleasure taking this course, though in total it took me almost a year to finish it finally. I can understand better about the marketing and how to estimate the marketing decisions now.

교육 기관: Natalia K

Feb 10, 2018

Awesome course that quite lucidly explains what you must know about the basics of marketing analytics! I'm not an economist, but found this course very helpful. Thank you very much for this course!

교육 기관: Rakesh S

Jun 08, 2016

very Informative Course !

교육 기관: Arun K R

Sep 18, 2016

Exceptional course.

교육 기관: Ma. A S

Jan 09, 2017

The course was very informative and is easy to follow. The professor has a lot of case studies which shows he is a marketing practitioner and shares real/sample cases that help you better understand the concepts taught (not just theoretically). He also supplemented the class with interview/talks with professionals who make use of ROI, Media Attribution and Data collection and they share their advise to students from their own experience. I truly enjoyed this course and learned so much. I have recommended it to my friends who are market research/consumer insight practitioners.

교육 기관: suman s j

Nov 02, 2017

Thank you so much for such an amazing course!!

교육 기관: Nirmal R

Dec 05, 2017

The course was very informative. The instructor was very friendly and covered all topics very well. I will definitely recommend this course to my friends.

교육 기관: Thomson J

Feb 22, 2017

Loved the information provided. Was insightful and also loved the professors teaching behaviorr, technique and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Iraklis P

Nov 17, 2016

Lots of valuable information, very well structured & presented.

교육 기관: Maxim K

Jul 06, 2016

Very nicely designed course, I have about 10 years of experience in Marketing Analytics and still found many very useful tools for analysis. The quantitative part (squash time :-) is especially impressive - two thumbs up!

교육 기관: Whitney P

Sep 21, 2016

This was an excellent course from content to instruction to testing. I would highly recommend this course if you want to truly understand how and why to measure marketing performance. The instructor was fantastic, and I thoroughly enjoyed his banter with cameraman Kyle and his squash challenges.

교육 기관: Abhishek M

Jan 14, 2016

Excellent !! Precise and implementation oriented.

교육 기관: Chintu B

Oct 12, 2016

Very good insights into contemporary business

교육 기관: Devanand

Aug 21, 2016

It was a wonderful experience and great insights into the field of marketing analytics. Any amateur who's new to the field of marketing can learn this very easily. Although it's not designed for industry purpose, it provides deeper insights with industry led examples. The course was never boring and I'm ever grateful to Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan for walking me through this course.

A very useful course for one who wants to gain better insights on Marketing Analytics.