Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,093개의 평가
274개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 269개 리뷰 중 26~50

교육 기관: Sal S S

Jul 27, 2017

Perfect starter pack.

교육 기관: sara

Sep 30, 2017

Rich methodology and detail interpretation, highly recommend~

교육 기관: sanket p

Jul 22, 2017

Super Course !

교육 기관: Santiago C

Dec 14, 2015

Great course

교육 기관: Mark R

Aug 24, 2016

I would recommend this course to anyone who is looking to learn some high-level methods of assess a business' value, customer value and product value. The course also provided methods of measuring the bottom line contributions of previous, current and planned marketing campaigns; and approaches to A/B test these campaigns. Lastly, I would recommend purchasing the book that professor Raj Venkatesan co-wrote to gain a more complete understanding of Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Amrita S

Apr 19, 2016

Everythibg under one roof. This was really helpful for my job interview

교육 기관: suman s j

Nov 02, 2017

Thank you so much for such an amazing course!!

교육 기관: Subhashree N

Mar 04, 2016

fantastic

교육 기관: Nguyen B V

Jul 15, 2017

it is one of the best online courses I have ever participated in

교육 기관: Devjit S

Jan 30, 2016

I am starting to love this course . Extremely resourceful

교육 기관: 杨星玉

Feb 07, 2016

My first course at Coursera, it's wonderful and exactly what I need.

교육 기관: ASHWIN U S

Nov 25, 2015

One of the best courses that i have taken on Coursera. Challenging, Excellent delivery and awesome faculty. Hats off to his enthusiasm. Would definitely love to take any other course that he brings up in the future. Thank you for the wonderful knowledge that i have gained post completion of this course.

교육 기관: Arindam M

Jan 10, 2016

Very objective, practical, and industry-relevant.

교육 기관: Noah B

Dec 28, 2015

Very good course on Marketing Analytics. Especially good for someone looking to enter the field of marketing analtytics or for marketing managers who are trying to be more data driven.

교육 기관: Massimo Z

Jan 10, 2016

The course is well-done and useful. Thanks.

교육 기관: Davor

Jun 16, 2017

Great overview of marketing analytics topics. The M=materials are comprehensive and useful and the presentations easy to follow. I like presenter's style and I think he stroke a right balance between technical details and limited amount of time

교육 기관: Vivek J

Jan 10, 2017

I would like the course to include more data rich assignmnts where students are providded with a complex data rich problem and asked to build analytics model and arrive at decision making process. The data sets could be close to real time situations. This will help them in showcasing their analytical work.

Overall I developed good understading about brand architecture and marketing experiments.

교육 기관: Sahil B

Mar 22, 2018

Very Interesting and lot of new info. and methods that are used in real world. Prof Raj is great.

교육 기관: Mindru D

Jun 28, 2016

Very well defined and good materials!

교육 기관: arnab g

Dec 28, 2015

This introductory course gives a pretty much clear idea of the basics of marketing analytics. The practical based approach actually works if its taken seriously. Lots of examples covered and the questions are tricky. All in all I have been quite happy with the progress that I have personally made through this course.

교육 기관: Lin M

Dec 04, 2015

Thanks to Coursera and Mr Rajkumar Venkatesan.....

교육 기관: Alina A

Apr 11, 2016

This course is very well structured and designed for marketing specialists.

교육 기관: Khaled

Jan 16, 2016

Simple, clear and add great value to me

교육 기관: Kunal V

Oct 02, 2016

Well, It was such a pleasure to understand marketing Analytics. It was so customised that i could learn each and every concept rapidly. Thank you so much to professor who made it possible and it was pleasure that the way he teaches and makes you understand each and every concept so easily.

교육 기관: Durairaju K

Oct 17, 2016

Great time and learning's i had during this period