Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,589개의 평가
1,613개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,601개 리뷰 중 51~75

교육 기관: Mark R

2016년 8월 24일

I would recommend this course to anyone who is looking to learn some high-level methods of assess a business' value, customer value and product value. The course also provided methods of measuring the bottom line contributions of previous, current and planned marketing campaigns; and approaches to A/B test these campaigns. Lastly, I would recommend purchasing the book that professor Raj Venkatesan co-wrote to gain a more complete understanding of Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Devanand

2016년 8월 21일

It was a wonderful experience and great insights into the field of marketing analytics. Any amateur who's new to the field of marketing can learn this very easily. Although it's not designed for industry purpose, it provides deeper insights with industry led examples. The course was never boring and I'm ever grateful to Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan for walking me through this course.

A very useful course for one who wants to gain better insights on Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: O.R P R

2020년 8월 28일

Very Informative and insightful course, i gained a lot of information with regard to types and techniques of analytics, measuring CLV and brand architecture, etc. This course provides you in-depth knowledge with various assignments and practice quizzes conducted over every week. I want to thank Professor Mr Raj for helping me out with various illustrations and videos. Overall an amazing course provided by Coursera,don't miss this opportunity. Thank You.!

교육 기관: Lim X R

2020년 12월 19일

The topics and content covered were comprehensive and it one of the more challenging online courses I've taken for a while. I appreciate this because it really provides everyone with the opportunity to challenge their current thinking. The vegetables were useful in helping provide some form of assurance of what's about to come. :) The sharing by industry practitioners also added a lot to the real-world application of the concepts. Thanks so much. :)

교육 기관: Angela L M

2020년 5월 21일

Really had fun in this course! I liked the peer graded assignments and the interactive questions in the videos. The instructor was very enthusiastic and fun as well. It helped me lighten the burden of studying numbers!!! :) Overall, I recommend marketers to take this course. It's always better to know how to understand the data when we do campaigns, otherwise, it's like walking towards a cliff with your eyes covered.

Well done Prof Raj :)

교육 기관: Abdul A B

2020년 7월 25일

A very comprehensive course, it covered almost the whole syllabus of marketing analytics and in a very fun manner took us through all the difficult part. Raj is an amazing trainer who keeps the audience engaged in his talk and keeps them interested in the topics being delivered.

Overall an amazing course, i recommend everyone who wants to get to know about marketing analytics to go for it. All the best Raj, you've been awesome!

교육 기관: Vipin K M

2020년 4월 19일

This is one the best course on marketing analytics which I ever studied. I have learnt many new concepts and got a numerous research ideas in Indian context. The segment related to brand equity, CLV and Marketing Design Experiment was very fantastic. This was very fruitful session for me.

Thank You for offering this course ..

Vipin Kumar Meena, (PhD Scholar,Delhi School of Economics, University of Delhi, India)

교육 기관: Waqas A A

2018년 11월 6일

Extremely valuable course, in the going market environment where big data is changing the way of how companies performed in past. learning analytics is going to provide real help in the future job and the changing dynamics of how companies analyze data and take actions. The Teacher is super awesome, very polite and friendly way of teaching and providing the key knowledge. Thankyou SIr, ThankYou coursera .

교육 기관: Siddharth S

2019년 9월 9일

This course by University of Virginia gives you a suitable and deep insight and understanding about various topics related to Marketing Analytics. The pace is comfortable and the content is actually used in the industry. It is actually a beginner level course and really easy to understand. I'd recommend this course to anyone who's trying to start his way in the vast horizon of marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Vivek J

2017년 1월 10일

I would like the course to include more data rich assignmnts where students are providded with a complex data rich problem and asked to build analytics model and arrive at decision making process. The data sets could be close to real time situations. This will help them in showcasing their analytical work.

Overall I developed good understading about brand architecture and marketing experiments.

교육 기관: Mohd S Z

2020년 4월 17일

The course was really good. It covers most of topics like the Marketing process, Analytics, Brand Architecture, Measuring Brand value, Customer lifetime value, Marketing experiment and finally how to use regression in marketing. The course not only help me in updating my current knowledge but also taught me how these big companies use analytics to come with different marketing strategies.

교육 기관: Kinza F

2020년 6월 16일

The course was really good. It covers most of topics like the Marketing process, Analytics, Brand Architecture, Measuring Brand value, Customer lifetime value, Marketing experiment and finally how to use regression in marketing. The course not only help me in updating my current knowledge but also taught me how these big companies use analytics to come with different marketing strategies.

교육 기관: C S V P

2020년 6월 21일

Its very nice to learn through online with thorough applications .The faculty is simply superb,loved to listen to him.I strongly recommend, this course is very useful and required for any one in middle and higher executive level to understand the market, advertising, regression etc., for sale of the product in this competitive world.Once agian thanks to Coursera for bringing such cource

교육 기관: Iñaki A L M

2020년 1월 9일

Es un buen curso, me ayudó a fortalecer conocimientos que en la universidad no se trataron a profundidad, adicional a ello puedo decir que también es una excelente manera de mantener contacto con el idioma inglés, yo soy de habla hispana y la verdad fue, que tener al alcance este tipo de cursos me sirvió mucho para ampliar mi vocabulario en el idioma, específicamente en la carrera.

교육 기관: Maurice K O

2020년 6월 18일

The instructor was great and the videos were easy to follow. I experienced my first peer-graded work here and the quizzes were challenging. The only point to improve on is sometimes parts of lessons, especially formulas can get easily misunderstood because the explanation was only for one example and doesn't tackle other possible scenarios in which the formula needs to be tweaked.

교육 기관: Geet P

2018년 2월 13일

Marketing Analytics is an Introductory cum Intermediate level course for the people who are willing to get the gist of what marketing is and what are they gonna study in their full time MBA. It is a five week course and in every week there is a different topic to study. It becomes very easy to establish connection between every topic when your tutor is as amazing as Raj. :)

교육 기관: Habibie A

2020년 5월 18일

Marketing in depth analysis with real cases industry approach inline with models that used in real world marketing industry. Now I have better confidence to analyze my own product for the marketing based on all materials conveyed by instructor. The numbers looks scary at first, but when you know the formula is exact so the calculation result shows easier to understand.

교육 기관: UTKARSH B

2018년 11월 10일

It's a great platform to learn. Module are very interesting and user friendly. Each and everything is explained with such an ease that it clarifies all things at once. Real time and industry based examples make the topics more relevent and practical. I will recommend this course from coursera to everyone who want to do an online certification in Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Demagh M E A

2020년 5월 22일

This course gives a good big picture perspective of marketing analytics. It shows the student where each piece of knowledge fits in the puzzle. It also gives details about how to concretely use the taught skills. It can be challenging sometimes but the difficulty is well balanced. I am happy that I had the opportunity to take this course, I learned a lot.

교육 기관: NIKHIL D J

2019년 5월 19일

Perfect course to refresh your acumen on media attributes, regression analysis and ROI varieties that influence the present age of marketing. Delivers on important components of marketing elements such as CLV, Brand Architecture management, casual research and lift calculations with real world experimentation for a thorough and sustainable understanding.

교육 기관: Dipayan S

2020년 7월 14일

Rajkumar Venkatesan sir is absolutely phenomenal, The way he explained the concepts interaction and funny jokes sometimes always engaged me into this course. I am going to miss sir's lecture and the squash and vegetables. It was a journey filled with fun and knowledge. Thank you sir and Darden school of business University of Virginia for this course.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 31일

A fantastic course that introduced me to the world of analytics with solid basics. Seeing it being applied in an exciting field like marketing made the course all the more interesting, and provided me with sound concepts through highly lectures by the instructor and all the engaging assignments. Thanks to Coursera for offering this amazing course! 😁

교육 기관: Анастасия В Д

2020년 6월 24일

+ well structured course

+ I am not mathematician, but all formulas and graphics were totally clear

+ you learn not only through lectures and additional materials but also through tests because authors provide explanation to each question

- theory at the beginning might seem quite confusing and vague but the rest of the course is great

thanks

교육 기관: Benjamin D

2017년 9월 18일

I was impressed with Dr. Venkatesan's teaching style which made the class informative and fun. The class touches on pertinent topics in marketing analytics and explores real-world case studies. It gave me new ways to think about topics such as Customer Lifetime Value that I can apply immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Venkatesan's class.

교육 기관: Ignacio V

2015년 12월 16일

This course is very hands-on and detailed, unlike other similar ones I've taken. Prof. Raj does and excellent job combining the "soft" (design, branding, communicaiton, etc.) and "hard" skills (number crunching, formulas, etc.). You will learn how to back-up your arguments with figures and analyze how your actions impact KIPs in your company