Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,330개의 평가
1,542개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,531개 리뷰 중 1476~1500

교육 기관: Avinash R I

2020년 3월 3일

Felt that the course is too basic. Should have more details.

교육 기관: Fred Z

2015년 12월 6일

It has great content.

A good investment of your time.

교육 기관: Deb J R

2020년 6월 6일

Should have been more practical in terms of hands-on

교육 기관: Md. R N B

2020년 5월 22일

less relation between course content and Quiz

교육 기관: ASIF S

2020년 6월 16일

a bit complicated after 3 week onwards

교육 기관: Wong M W

2017년 4월 8일

Interesting, and helpful.

교육 기관: mohsen y

2015년 11월 14일

Not bad by the now

교육 기관: Ajay K K

2020년 5월 16일

It was good

교육 기관: sudhira p

2017년 2월 8일

nice

교육 기관: Nur Z

2020년 8월 7일

Whilst there were some fascinating concepts taught in this course, surprisingly within the realm of branding - I found it challenging to stay motivated to complete it mostly due to the instructor's style of teaching. His sentence structures were often long, trying to say so much yet nothing at all. This translated to the quiz questions which left me confused with the answers provided. Granted the instructor thought he was being novel/entertaining by using the cameraman as an example, more often than not, his anecdotes were cringeworthy & left me just speechless. The grading system was also flawed, almost making it impossible to 'fail' a peer, even when that peer had clearly plagiarised the entire project. Overall, I wasn't impressed & won't be taking any of his or this university's courses in the future. If you'd still like to, I'd recommend to just read through the transcript quickly & lower your expectations.

교육 기관: Angela P

2019년 6월 11일

The professor's joke about the vegetables and squashes are very bad jokes and becomes very annoying as the class goes one. The numbers are old and should be updated. The content is very light and the application exercises are not very applicable in real life. Peer-reviews are so subjective... But i learned a few things, so not all bad I guess

교육 기관: Ana

2020년 8월 17일

The course introduction shows that the course is based on data analytics but you need to pass some weeks to get the analytic parts. it doesn't meet my requirements and not the same as was introduced. The contents different from the quiz and every try makes the quiz questions change. That mean I never know what the correct answer was.

교육 기관: Hamesuda M

2020년 4월 20일

I feel like points the instructor talking are not well-organized. It's hard to follow and sometimes it's just full of reading (from what he already wrote down).

교육 기관: Aliza

2020년 9월 1일

The principles I'm sure are highly useful, but it's poorly explained and hard to follow.

교육 기관: András K

2018년 4월 1일

Typical university course: low level of practical understanding or usability.

교육 기관: Bernard, P L P

2020년 5월 11일

Lecturer was not very clear and made the experience not as easy as it should

교육 기관: Lidija Z

2020년 6월 11일

I dont dowloand my certificate complete please help me

교육 기관: Shriti s

2020년 7월 6일

It could have been better with more important topics

교육 기관: Jazl K

2020년 9월 19일

last week very bad class no proper explanations

교육 기관: Ubald B

2020년 5월 3일

Was expecting more analytics content.

교육 기관: Jaydip P

2020년 9월 14일

The course content is average.

교육 기관: Rishi

2015년 11월 11일

Difficult to follow.

교육 기관: Dhiman D

2020년 6월 11일

In short the instructor seems himself packed in a heavy dust of confusion. At the very onset, I vehemently took patience in listening to what he was saying. But gradually in the week#2 module I couldn't even grasped what the instructor actually tried to convey. I myself is an MBA and work in a prestigious Indian company and when it come to analytics, I believe it should be filled up with live examples, scenarios, assumptions and calculations. To my surprise, I found the faculty was nowhere close to such epitomes. Besides, his lecture deliverable seemed mostly reading the transcripts rather than explaining. If I've to take help from Youtube and Internet to understand the BAV model despite having a course from such a prestigious brand Coursera, then I think it's better to call the day off for good.

I was actually thinking to buy some of the courses, but now I've realized switching to other routes might be imminently prominent.

You guys are teaching about the propensity and effectiveness of various brands in this module. I hope you all do the homework for delivering the promises that you people are offering.

I'm disheartened and leaving the course mid-way. Hope Coursera team comes with concrete solutions for learners who aren't only for the certificates but also to garner knowledge.

Disappointed!

교육 기관: Hrishikesh P

2020년 5월 10일

The course was overall taught very poorly by the instructor who seemed to be substandard. There were no proper explanations on how one proceed with the given formulae, lot of difficult terms used in the course throughout without bothering to explain what it meant. Not recommended for begineers, might be helpful for those who only want to revise.

교육 기관: Mai-Anh V

2020년 9월 16일

As one of the fellow review have published, this course is not engaging because of the lecturer's accent, weak-structure lessons, lack of conclusions/key points for each lesson, the content is all over the place about one case study and irrelevant quiz. It's a waste of time for me