Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,665개의 평가
1,632개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,619개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Gesh K

2020년 4월 29일

Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan is a next level teacher and He has explained this course in most simplest way ever. Worth doing this course.

교육 기관: Grandyka A G

2020년 5월 10일

great course, i recommend it to everyone who wants to know more about marketing down to the numbers and its analytical perspectives.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 4월 25일

One of the finest Courses I ever enrolled and completed! Thank you for making this course accessible in times of crisis of COVID-19.

교육 기관: Renuka T

2020년 8월 16일

Had an amazing experience, the way sir taught was better than other online lectures I have attended. He makes the lecture engaging.

교육 기관: Aditya K

2020년 5월 30일

The topics covered were very interesting and the teaching methods employed by the author were engaging and helped in understanding.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 26일

It's great one. I learn lot of things from this course. I recommend for everyone to do this course those who interest in marketing.

교육 기관: PRAJWAL T

2020년 4월 11일

The course is really good. Explanation and the way prof. teaching is good. good course to have basic idea about marketing analytics

교육 기관: Alexandra C

2020년 6월 10일

Enjoyable, many different aspects to marketing that I didn't expect. The course covers the creative and analytical side very well.

교육 기관: James M I

2019년 11월 8일

I learned so much about the approach behind the scenes in product marketing and the analysis of the process. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Golla R

2019년 3월 4일

Mr. Raj's lecture is very understandable, course was very convenient and allows us to reset the deadline. i recommend this course.

교육 기관: Qinyu S

2020년 9월 3일

The course presents the basic ideas of marketing analytics with a lot of examples and interesting activities. It is worth trying!

교육 기관: Sachie W

2020년 7월 20일

This is a very good course. I gained a lot of knowledge of marketing analytics. thank you cousera for giving us this opportunity.

교육 기관: Sirajus S

2020년 6월 3일

If you are new in marketing or business development sector in your job field, this course is the beginning point of your journey.

교육 기관: Pranav M

2020년 5월 11일

Raj is an amazing teacher and a funny guy, I've learnt a lot along the way and it has helped my business ML models out A FAIR BIT

교육 기관: Mayte S C M

2021년 3월 7일

Amazing curse, the teacher is very intelligent and makes good jokes, you will learn a lot and you will find it very interesting.

교육 기관: Ridoy

2020년 7월 23일

That was tough lol I actually had to put in the effort. Thanks Prof you're super entertaining too! Only reason I could finish :)

교육 기관: Ankuran N

2020년 6월 17일

Its a great course and the best part was the squash *you will know what that is when you start the course !!!

highly recommended

교육 기관: José L V W

2020년 4월 24일

Raj seems to really know about the topics, and his enthuasiast motivates you to keep going. I really enjoyed taking this course.

교육 기관: Ghazi T A

2020년 3월 26일

Very good course, in terms of learning, content and teaching style. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a career in Marketing.

교육 기관: ALEXANDRA J

2021년 1월 16일

Complex, but very practical business notions explained in a very simple, clear and concise way. I highly recommend this course!

교육 기관: Gaurav V

2020년 5월 30일

Amazing course !!! I felt that the Week 4 section 2 was somewhat obscure. But one can google it anyways. Cheers happy learning

교육 기관: Syaeful A

2020년 4월 19일

Thank you University of Virginia, especially Raj who has delivered learning so well and is easy to understand, Good luck always

교육 기관: VIJAY K S

2020년 6월 4일

The course was awesome and I have learnt a lot from this. The examples and the narration of the concept was also very good....

교육 기관: akshay s

2020년 5월 26일

Good platform for online learning, Especially the courses which are provided free by cousera is really appreciable, Thank You!

교육 기관: Ajinkya S

2020년 5월 25일

Awesome experience , Go for the course and take the golden tip and the trick of the trade. Hats off to the team and the coach,