Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,778개의 평가
1,659개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,650개 리뷰 중 476~500

교육 기관: IIMK_Jesnin _

2020년 9월 10일

It was very wonderful to attend a course that give an analytical perspective to marketing activities.

교육 기관: Baneen I

2020년 8월 31일

Great professor, he literally made everything super easy and understandable. Course was very helpful!

교육 기관: Fang Y

2020년 4월 19일

Had a great time learning about regressions, CLV in this course. Material was easy to digest as well.

교육 기관: Souradeep G

2021년 5월 18일

The course went into depth of all the topics that have been covered and well explained by the guide.

교육 기관: VIVEK G

2020년 11월 26일

It is a great course marketing people have to pick this course to brush-up or to learn new concepts.

교육 기관: Jose B O

2020년 8월 28일

Very good course, full of analysis. Very good insights and very well explained. I liked it very much

교육 기관: Vishal V C

2020년 7월 31일

It is a very great course.Marketing analytics could be a mainstream in a coming future of marketing.

교육 기관: Md. A B A

2020년 7월 2일

Very informative and full of calculations that can come in handy when making estimates and forecasts

교육 기관: Nakul D

2020년 6월 10일

Very useful course for the understanding of the basics of marketing analytics in very simple manner.

교육 기관: Abilash S

2020년 6월 5일

Topics covered are explained properly with live examples.

Learnings of numerical part was made easier

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD R M

2020년 5월 21일

It was excellent, challenging. Learnt alot! hoping to utilize my learning in the real life as well!!

교육 기관: aditi j

2020년 5월 5일

Highly informative with practical and real life problem assessments. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Varghese J

2020년 5월 1일

Highly Recommendable Course - Content Rich - Worth Spending Time on this Course - Challenging Course

교육 기관: Israt J

2020년 7월 5일

He's such an amazing teacher. He has made everything easy for me. It was fun to attend the courses.

교육 기관: Danielle B

2020년 4월 24일

A very hands-on course and provides the necessary formulas needed and their practical applications.

교육 기관: Colleen C

2018년 2월 18일

Really well organized, very helpful info, teacher was very good. This met/exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Albert S

2018년 1월 25일

This course was really good and gave me some new insights about marketing analytics and its process

교육 기관: Nandini B

2021년 4월 16일

very nicely explained.

Thank you so much sir.. you helped me to understand this course very easly.

교육 기관: Anish D

2020년 4월 22일

A very awesome course with a detailed explanation of each topic. Very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Dakhore K

2019년 8월 5일

It is Best course for teaching.

If some One want Lear about marketing analytic so Lear this course.

교육 기관: Sriram A P

2020년 8월 5일

Great and enjoyable sessions, Raj did a very great job in taking the sessions active and playful.

교육 기관: Lubana A

2020년 5월 15일

Learnt a lot from this course. Thanks to the course instructor. He was very clear and informative

교육 기관: Sahil B

2018년 3월 22일

Very Interesting and lot of new info. and methods that are used in real world. Prof Raj is great.

교육 기관: Ashish T

2021년 6월 8일

A​ must for someone who wants to have the best understanding of marketing blended with analytics

교육 기관: Shubhankar s

2020년 9월 27일

the language is quite simple and one can easily understand what the instructor is trying to say.