Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,123개의 평가
279개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 275개 리뷰 중 226~250

교육 기관: Avaneesh k

Apr 28, 2019

More content would be more beneficial.

교육 기관: Martez M

Jun 24, 2019

Class was wonderful and very insightful. It was challenging and I had to work very hard. The only negative, is no access to a professor, mentor, or any other class governance to help you out with questions. Teachers never respond to emails or questions. Otherwise, highly recommended!

교육 기관: Muhammad S Z

Jun 30, 2019

Said course is a good starter to for learning Marketing Analytics

교육 기관: Rajeshkumar A

Jul 28, 2019

Great course with amazing examples. Thanks it was great learning different aspects of marketing analytics

교육 기관: Ralitsa T

Jun 07, 2019

I would suggest supporting the new terminology with more examples.

교육 기관: Tanya S

Aug 11, 2019

Great Balance of Theory and Practical Understanding. Considering there is a lot of data generated in this world, this course is great to learn on the uses of data obtained from Marketing process

교육 기관: Abhiyan V

Aug 27, 2019

It was great to get basics insights into various marketing analytics tools and terminology. The course was well-paced and structured. Thanks.

교육 기관: Rakhul N

Aug 28, 2019

Good Beginners course For Marketers!

교육 기관: 刘海硕

Sep 02, 2019

this course is really helpful for those who study marketing first time.

교육 기관: Vinay P

Jun 15, 2019

Good explanation with a number of real-life cases.

교육 기관: Savinay K S

Sep 19, 2019

Going good So Far.. Only issue is we did not discuss how we arrived at the numbers shaded in green. Like R Squared and P value.

교육 기관: Muhammad A

Nov 20, 2019

It was very simple to understand after a while, however, if you're a newbie to marketing and if you think marketing is only selling your product then you're very mistaken. At least I was. I would recommend before enrolling into this course you study at least something before enrolling. Also, do get yourself some paper and pens because you'll need to write down some formulas.

교육 기관: robinmourik

Nov 21, 2019

good one

교육 기관: CHANDAN K

Aug 23, 2019

the course structure is but it should be more collaborative.

교육 기관: Andrew B

Oct 22, 2019

In my opinion this is a great course to see whether you are interested in the broader field of marketing analytics. You are introduced to many concepts used in this field and get an idea of what some of your responsibilities would be. One thing I would have benefited from is an idea of what kind of software/tools are used to do this work on a daily basis. I am curious about what taking this the next step would be and imagine it would be learning how to use one of the common tools to do this work in industry.

교육 기관: Kalyani S

Dec 03, 2019

Very helpful in every way. Had great time learning!

교육 기관: Jorge P

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent teacher

교육 기관: Pratibha J

Mar 14, 2019

I am so impressed with this course! Professor Venkatesan explained the marketing concepts analytics tools, which previously were difficult for me to understand, in very simple terms and suing multiple relevant cases. Also I am very happy with how the quizzes are designed because they motivated me to keep trying until I understood the concept. The questions really tested my understanding and I was really grateful for that because I feel I truly learned. The only thing I hope could change, would be the feedback and grading system for the assignments. Understandably as it is an online course, I do not expect the Professor to grade and give feedback on them. However I would still appreciate if I could see any sort of feedback from faculty that would help me judge my performance on the assignment as well.

교육 기관: Aishwarya L R

Oct 26, 2019

Good start for the ocean on Marketing Analytics!

교육 기관: Juan P A

Jan 09, 2016

Was good... I would like to see more "Analytics"

교육 기관: Trinh H T

Dec 01, 2017

Good for someone who is in the very beginning stage of Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Sidney W

Mar 11, 2019

Excellent overview of introductory and foundational elements of marketing analytics. Nice balance of concepts and real life examples. Introduction but no deep dive into statistical concepts that underlie the analytics. Needs to be updated for how AI is impacting the use and quantity of data in these models.

교육 기관: Urmit S

Feb 10, 2019

Extremely useful for beginners. However, it does require a basic understanding of marketing.

My recommendations before starting the course

1) Brush up basic math

2) Brush up basic marketing

3) Get access to Google Analytics (Demo Model) for practical learning

교육 기관: Achin K D

Nov 27, 2016

The content is very relevant to understand Marketing Analytics. The course is presented through a good enthusiasm, humour at a good pace.

교육 기관: 真话 陈

Dec 23, 2017

never learn this, a basic understanding of marketing. a lot of real examples show the marketing, thanks.