학생용
Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,522개의 평가
1,598개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,586개 리뷰 중 1526~1550

교육 기관: siddhant g

2019년 9월 30일

very basic coverage of all the topic, i was expecting some in depth knowledge for the price i have paid

교육 기관: Poorvika B

2020년 5월 25일

More of theory and less of practical experience. But a nice experience for beginners

교육 기관: Deeksha G

2020년 8월 7일

the course was knowledgeable, although more emphasis could be given on explanation.

교육 기관: Agnė F

2020년 6월 29일

The information itself is ok, but I was not a fan of the actual "story-telling".

교육 기관: R R

2018년 5월 7일

Compared to the other courses that I have done this was not very interesting

교육 기관: Kelly L A

2017년 8월 25일

This teacher is not very good explaining.. besides.. he goes pretty fast

교육 기관: antanasp

2017년 9월 5일

The first lessons were really good then the quality went down.

교육 기관: Avinash R I

2020년 3월 3일

Felt that the course is too basic. Should have more details.

교육 기관: Fred Z

2015년 12월 6일

It has great content.

A good investment of your time.

교육 기관: Deb J R

2020년 6월 6일

Should have been more practical in terms of hands-on

교육 기관: Md. R N B

2020년 5월 22일

less relation between course content and Quiz

교육 기관: ASIF S

2020년 6월 16일

a bit complicated after 3 week onwards

교육 기관: Wong M W

2017년 4월 7일

Interesting, and helpful.

교육 기관: mohsen y

2015년 11월 14일

Not bad by the now

교육 기관: Ajay K K

2020년 5월 16일

It was good

교육 기관: sudhira p

2017년 2월 8일

nice

교육 기관: Angela P

2019년 6월 11일

The professor's joke about the vegetables and squashes are very bad jokes and becomes very annoying as the class goes one. The numbers are old and should be updated. The content is very light and the application exercises are not very applicable in real life. Peer-reviews are so subjective... But i learned a few things, so not all bad I guess

교육 기관: Ana

2020년 8월 17일

The course introduction shows that the course is based on data analytics but you need to pass some weeks to get the analytic parts. it doesn't meet my requirements and not the same as was introduced. The contents different from the quiz and every try makes the quiz questions change. That mean I never know what the correct answer was.

교육 기관: Hamesuda M

2020년 4월 20일

I feel like points the instructor talking are not well-organized. It's hard to follow and sometimes it's just full of reading (from what he already wrote down).

교육 기관: Aliza R

2020년 9월 1일

The principles I'm sure are highly useful, but it's poorly explained and hard to follow.

교육 기관: András K

2018년 4월 1일

Typical university course: low level of practical understanding or usability.

교육 기관: Bernard, P L P

2020년 5월 11일

Lecturer was not very clear and made the experience not as easy as it should

교육 기관: Lidija Z

2020년 6월 11일

I dont dowloand my certificate complete please help me

교육 기관: Shriti s

2020년 7월 6일

It could have been better with more important topics

교육 기관: Jazl K

2020년 9월 19일

last week very bad class no proper explanations