Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,707개의 평가
1,639개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,628개 리뷰 중 326~350

교육 기관: ABHIRON B

2020년 4월 15일

Gives you a landscape overview of the marketing analytics process. A good kick starter to your journey ahead in the field of marketing analytics

교육 기관: Mayank D

2020년 4월 6일

It was a very well designed course. If anyone wants to delve into Marketing Analytics, this is a course that one should be opting as a beginner.

교육 기관: Khizir A

2020년 7월 3일

It’s very interesting and learnable course to me. Also the learning and assessment methods are good. Presentation of course materials are good.

교육 기관: AMIT K

2020년 6월 22일

This course gives very useful insights into how the market trends work and how can we learn from the market experiments and brand architecture.

교육 기관: Raj P

2020년 7월 30일

5 Stars for the Squash and the optimistic and cheery Instructor. Thanks to the Professor Rajkumar. Await a follow up course for a deeper dive!

교육 기관: Sreejith M

2020년 5월 10일

I would like to thanks Rajkumar sir. It was an excellent course. It was like an eyeopener for me. Once again thanks for the wonderful course.

교육 기관: Ketan R

2020년 9월 14일

The best course and The Faculty. I have received many insights through this course and its really a game-changer for me. Thank you Coursera.

교육 기관: DEVINA D P

2020년 6월 18일

This course is super helpful for newbie like me. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge. May your life can be more and more impactful.

교육 기관: Sumuncharee

2020년 5월 15일

This course is very useful. If you want to learn something new or something in marketing, I really suggest this course. Love ti, thanks! :-)

교육 기관: Ashutosh s

2020년 5월 5일

I really loved this course by raj sir. I will definitely watch all the modules again. thanks sir!!! looking for advanced level of the same.

교육 기관: Juan D P O

2020년 6월 16일

It's a very complete course, i liked the way it starts with the basics of everything so no one gets lost in the development of the course.

교육 기관: AL N V

2020년 5월 22일

Great for people that has seen marketing in action or curious about what is marketing and what are all the different element in marketing.

교육 기관: DR. S J

2020년 6월 27일

its a course which takes you slowly into the world of the marketing analytics and a wonderful instructor who teaches with ease . Must do

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

2020년 6월 23일

It was a good course. Combined marketing and statistics in a very informative way. Even though I am an MBA, it added value to me overall.

교육 기관: Nikhil H

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent course that gives insight into the amazing world of marketing analytics...

Thanks Raj and team for putting this together nicely!

교육 기관: Sidra J

2019년 5월 12일

Absolutely a wonderful and knowledgeable session. Anyone can learn from the real time examples and relate it to their marketing analysis.

교육 기관: Fariduzzaman s 1

2020년 6월 25일

It's really pretty experience for me , Instructor gentleman are really good

i recommend you if you are interested to learn marketing

교육 기관: TANMOY C

2020년 4월 26일

Amazing course to understand the application of analytics in the domain of Marketing. Additionally, an amazing instructor to learn from.

교육 기관: Ikram D

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent Course! The instructor is vey knowlegeable and detailed. You would learn all fundamentals about Marketing Analytics and more.

교육 기관: Angela M

2019년 11월 8일

Thank you Raj!!! This is certainly the best crafted online course I've been to. I can feel your utmost dedication throughout the videos!

교육 기관: Yuan Z

2020년 9월 16일

This course gives me deeper understanding of marketing analytics incl. brand value, CLV, marketing experiment, and regression analysis.

교육 기관: Sagarsingh C

2020년 6월 7일

Very detailed explanation about each and every topics.. best part is you cannot skip a single topic. because you have to pass the exam.

교육 기관: Vikrant B

2020년 5월 2일

Great course in terms of simplicity and applying the concepts. Loved the interactive process. A handy set of tools to use for marketers

교육 기관: Kushal D

2020년 4월 29일

Fun to learn. Rajkumar sir was great in holding our attention. And ofcourse, I'll remember that squash whenever I'm stuck with numbers

교육 기관: Johannes G A B

2020년 4월 5일

Very useful and practical information to understand some key concepts of marketing analytics. The instructor is nice and pretty funny.