Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
1,118개의 평가
279개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 274개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Anthony B

Nov 03, 2017

Learned different aspects and work that goes into detailed, well informed marketing decisions.

교육 기관: John W

Dec 31, 2016

Very engaging professor. Thorough and in-depth. Very enjoyable class.

교육 기관: Anuj S

Jun 29, 2017

Very We

교육 기관: Vishak

Jun 26, 2017

Very good course videos & materials. Practical & pragmatic ways to asses marketing performance is brought out in this course

교육 기관: Xu T

Oct 12, 2017

good

교육 기관: Surabhi S

Nov 18, 2017

excellent course

교육 기관: Ajayasimha C

Mar 23, 2017

The course was very helpful and helped me know about Marketing Analytics as an emerging tool for firms to very specifically identify key performance indicators. It was both information and entertainment. No words to express how Raj has helped us all sail through. I would like to express my sincere gratitude to him for the same.

교육 기관: Varun B

May 26, 2017

Though of a bit high level, the course is a gold when it comes to learning new things.

교육 기관: Gonzalo E M

May 30, 2018

excellent course

교육 기관: Deleted A

Jun 17, 2017

everything is being explained and taught in a very systematic manner

교육 기관: Mayank M

Nov 21, 2017

cd

교육 기관: Pradeep E

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

교육 기관: Roberto I V

May 25, 2018

Very concise and to the point. Relevant concepts. Engaging teacher. I also enjoyed practitioners' videos.

교육 기관: Juan C I

Mar 23, 2017

It is a very clear and easy to learn course. 100% recommended.

교육 기관: Dr. P K

Apr 02, 2017

Excellent Course

교육 기관: Sejan R C

Apr 21, 2018

I love this course

교육 기관: Moses M F

Jul 26, 2017

G

교육 기관: Albert S

Jan 25, 2018

This course was really good and gave me some new insights about marketing analytics and its process

교육 기관: Daria G

Mar 02, 2018

Raj is the exciting teacher! Let's eat more vegetables!!! Cool! Thank you a lot! ;)

교육 기관: Swati D

Jan 17, 2018

Loved it!

교육 기관: Kavya R

Apr 25, 2017

Great Course :)

교육 기관: Salma B

Aug 03, 2017

It's great course and it focuse on the real life situations.

교육 기관: Dhanraj S

Feb 19, 2018

Good for marketing student to understand analytics

교육 기관: sanket p

Jul 22, 2017

Super Course !

교육 기관: Vivek J

Jan 10, 2017

I would like the course to include more data rich assignmnts where students are providded with a complex data rich problem and asked to build analytics model and arrive at decision making process. The data sets could be close to real time situations. This will help them in showcasing their analytical work.

Overall I developed good understading about brand architecture and marketing experiments.