Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,805개의 평가
820개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 859개 리뷰 중 201~225

교육 기관: Grandyka A G

May 10, 2020

great course, i recommend it to everyone who wants to know more about marketing down to the numbers and its analytical perspectives.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

Apr 25, 2020

One of the finest Courses I ever enrolled and completed! Thank you for making this course accessible in times of crisis of COVID-19.

교육 기관: Aditya K

May 30, 2020

The topics covered were very interesting and the teaching methods employed by the author were engaging and helped in understanding.

교육 기관: Gunarathna M S D

May 26, 2020

It's great one. I learn lot of things from this course. I recommend for everyone to do this course those who interest in marketing.

교육 기관: PRAJWAL T

Apr 11, 2020

The course is really good. Explanation and the way prof. teaching is good. good course to have basic idea about marketing analytics

교육 기관: James M I

Nov 08, 2019

I learned so much about the approach behind the scenes in product marketing and the analysis of the process. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Golla R

Mar 04, 2019

Mr. Raj's lecture is very understandable, course was very convenient and allows us to reset the deadline. i recommend this course.

교육 기관: Pranav M

May 11, 2020

Raj is an amazing teacher and a funny guy, I've learnt a lot along the way and it has helped my business ML models out A FAIR BIT

교육 기관: José L V W

Apr 24, 2020

Raj seems to really know about the topics, and his enthuasiast motivates you to keep going. I really enjoyed taking this course.

교육 기관: Ghazi T A

Mar 26, 2020

Very good course, in terms of learning, content and teaching style. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a career in Marketing.

교육 기관: Gaurav V

May 30, 2020

Amazing course !!! I felt that the Week 4 section 2 was somewhat obscure. But one can google it anyways. Cheers happy learning

교육 기관: Syaeful A

Apr 19, 2020

Thank you University of Virginia, especially Raj who has delivered learning so well and is easy to understand, Good luck always

교육 기관: akshay s

May 26, 2020

Good platform for online learning, Especially the courses which are provided free by cousera is really appreciable, Thank You!

교육 기관: Ajinkya S

May 25, 2020

Awesome experience , Go for the course and take the golden tip and the trick of the trade. Hats off to the team and the coach,

교육 기관: Ni P C D S

Nov 28, 2018

It is a good course and it develops my insight in marketing analytics which will help me in my further career in business area

교육 기관: Charoenpong

Apr 22, 2020

Thank you! I have learned a lot through out the course. I would love to look forward for more advance analytics in marketing.

교육 기관: Suraj B

Jun 18, 2019

best in class, Prof. Raj is exceptionally well in his concepts. Much needed for students like me who are marketing hustlers.

교육 기관: Vishak

Jun 26, 2017

Very good course videos & materials. Practical & pragmatic ways to asses marketing performance is brought out in this course

교육 기관: Subramanian R

Sep 09, 2018

Designed perfectly with easy to understand & practical examples, good teaching and can't wait to implement this in my work.

교육 기관: Rafi M H

Apr 22, 2020

This course is really eye opening for a beginner in the analytics world. The content is also applicable to the real world.

교육 기관: Sanni T E

Mar 21, 2019

a once in a life time experience for my career in marketing, the course was awesome, effective lectures and relevant test.

교육 기관: Thomson J

Feb 22, 2017

Loved the information provided. Was insightful and also loved the professors teaching behaviorr, technique and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Fatemeh S

May 12, 2020

Great MOOC, very valuable information, very useful exercises and quizzes, it will definitely come to help with my career,

교육 기관: Karishma J

Apr 24, 2020

The course was over and above my expectations. It kept me on my toes and very interesting assignments and quiz. Thank You

교육 기관: Somesh V

Apr 26, 2020

The course is helpful in designing our career and preparing a strong CV which gives confidence in cracking an interview