Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,004개의 평가
1,719개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,716개 리뷰 중 351~375

교육 기관: Muhammad A A

2020년 6월 23일

It was a good course. Combined marketing and statistics in a very informative way. Even though I am an MBA, it added value to me overall.

교육 기관: Nikhil H

2020년 6월 13일

Excellent course that gives insight into the amazing world of marketing analytics...

Thanks Raj and team for putting this together nicely!

교육 기관: Sidra J

2019년 5월 12일

Absolutely a wonderful and knowledgeable session. Anyone can learn from the real time examples and relate it to their marketing analysis.

교육 기관: Fariduzzaman s

2020년 6월 25일

It's really pretty experience for me , Instructor gentleman are really good

i recommend you if you are interested to learn marketing

교육 기관: TANMOY C

2020년 4월 26일

Amazing course to understand the application of analytics in the domain of Marketing. Additionally, an amazing instructor to learn from.

교육 기관: Ikram D

2020년 4월 22일

Excellent Course! The instructor is vey knowlegeable and detailed. You would learn all fundamentals about Marketing Analytics and more.

교육 기관: Angela M

2019년 11월 8일

Thank you Raj!!! This is certainly the best crafted online course I've been to. I can feel your utmost dedication throughout the videos!

교육 기관: Yuan Z

2020년 9월 16일

This course gives me deeper understanding of marketing analytics incl. brand value, CLV, marketing experiment, and regression analysis.

교육 기관: Sagarsingh C

2020년 6월 7일

Very detailed explanation about each and every topics.. best part is you cannot skip a single topic. because you have to pass the exam.

교육 기관: Vikrant B

2020년 5월 2일

Great course in terms of simplicity and applying the concepts. Loved the interactive process. A handy set of tools to use for marketers

교육 기관: Kushal D

2020년 4월 29일

Fun to learn. Rajkumar sir was great in holding our attention. And ofcourse, I'll remember that squash whenever I'm stuck with numbers

교육 기관: Johannes G A B

2020년 4월 5일

Very useful and practical information to understand some key concepts of marketing analytics. The instructor is nice and pretty funny.

교육 기관: Sung-Chang C

2016년 11월 28일

as a novice student, I think that marketing analytics is a valuable entry level course . thank you for offering this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Ankur A

2020년 5월 24일

I really liked the course and the content right from day 1 and I have learned many new things which I require to grow in my vertical.

교육 기관: Gesh K

2020년 4월 29일

Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan is a next level teacher and He has explained this course in most simplest way ever. Worth doing this course.

교육 기관: Grandyka A G

2020년 5월 10일

great course, i recommend it to everyone who wants to know more about marketing down to the numbers and its analytical perspectives.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

2020년 4월 25일

One of the finest Courses I ever enrolled and completed! Thank you for making this course accessible in times of crisis of COVID-19.

교육 기관: Renuka T

2020년 8월 16일

Had an amazing experience, the way sir taught was better than other online lectures I have attended. He makes the lecture engaging.

교육 기관: Aditya K

2020년 5월 30일

The topics covered were very interesting and the teaching methods employed by the author were engaging and helped in understanding.

교육 기관: Deleted A

2020년 5월 26일

It's great one. I learn lot of things from this course. I recommend for everyone to do this course those who interest in marketing.

교육 기관: PRAJWAL T

2020년 4월 11일

The course is really good. Explanation and the way prof. teaching is good. good course to have basic idea about marketing analytics

교육 기관: Alexandra C

2020년 6월 10일

Enjoyable, many different aspects to marketing that I didn't expect. The course covers the creative and analytical side very well.

교육 기관: James M I

2019년 11월 8일

I learned so much about the approach behind the scenes in product marketing and the analysis of the process. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Golla R

2019년 3월 4일

Mr. Raj's lecture is very understandable, course was very convenient and allows us to reset the deadline. i recommend this course.

교육 기관: Qinyu S

2020년 9월 3일

The course presents the basic ideas of marketing analytics with a lot of examples and interesting activities. It is worth trying!