Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,696개의 평가
1,637개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,624개 리뷰 중 376~400

교육 기관: Ni P C D S

2018년 11월 28일

It is a good course and it develops my insight in marketing analytics which will help me in my further career in business area

교육 기관: Faheem A

2021년 3월 23일

During this I have learned many new ideas of marketing. this course is very interesting for me. Course contents is very good.

교육 기관: Anthony

2020년 7월 16일

Good for newbie and this course teach you a lot of study case that will make you more undertand beside of theoritical lesson.

교육 기관: Grace D

2020년 7월 10일

This course is very practical with a lot exercises to bring home the point. The lecturer was very patient and is very skilled

교육 기관: Joyce T

2020년 6월 29일

This course was rigorous and it really makes you think. The professor presented this course in a fun and intimidating manner.

교육 기관: Reinhart Y

2020년 6월 2일

Excellent Program with great explanation from the Professor. Thank you so much for this course. a very useful program for me.

교육 기관: Charoenpong

2020년 4월 22일

Thank you! I have learned a lot through out the course. I would love to look forward for more advance analytics in marketing.

교육 기관: Prokofev A D

2020년 9월 1일

The course is simply amazing! Especially a lecturer who explains difficult material in an accessible way. I really liked it.

교육 기관: PREETI N K

2020년 6월 9일

It is a beautifully designed course,with a lot of engagement at every point .The course is quite interesting and insightful.

교육 기관: Suraj B

2019년 6월 18일

best in class, Prof. Raj is exceptionally well in his concepts. Much needed for students like me who are marketing hustlers.

교육 기관: Vishak

2017년 6월 26일

Very good course videos & materials. Practical & pragmatic ways to asses marketing performance is brought out in this course

교육 기관: Chiyu W

2020년 7월 26일

Pretty helpful in understanding more marketing analytics knowledge. The workload is low and there's new information to get.

교육 기관: Viet A L

2020년 6월 7일

I could refresh and deepen my marketing knowledge thanks to this course. It'll help me great for my upcoming future career.

교육 기관: Subramanian R

2018년 9월 9일

Designed perfectly with easy to understand & practical examples, good teaching and can't wait to implement this in my work.

교육 기관: HAFIZULLAH A

2021년 1월 26일

In this course i gained some new skills about marketing and i think it will be effective for my career life in the future.

교육 기관: REHANFAZAL

2021년 1월 18일

its very usefull when u love marketing,, taking decision based on history data,, some calculations...

i like the course...

교육 기관: Zue T P

2020년 10월 28일

It's really good. At first, i attend this class just for fun. But, I finally know that this is very useful to me. Thank U.

교육 기관: Deepak M

2020년 5월 31일

Thank you to an awesome faculty and well-paced and structures course. Professor Raj sir is awesome kudos and thank you sir

교육 기관: Rafi M H

2020년 4월 22일

This course is really eye opening for a beginner in the analytics world. The content is also applicable to the real world.

교육 기관: Sanni T E

2019년 3월 21일

a once in a life time experience for my career in marketing, the course was awesome, effective lectures and relevant test.

교육 기관: Thomson J

2017년 2월 22일

Loved the information provided. Was insightful and also loved the professors teaching behaviorr, technique and enthusiasm.

교육 기관: Daniele M P

2021년 3월 1일

A satisfying way to eat vegetables. It gave me general notion about the content, and the lectures are easy to understand.

교육 기관: Смирнов П В

2020년 11월 22일

Great course, covering all of the base themes of marketing and statistics analysis. Except maybe distributions of values.

교육 기관: Dindha A R

2020년 6월 15일

firstly, thankyou. i can understand better marketing analytics. i really love how the lecturer give the clear explanation

교육 기관: milan M

2020년 6월 10일

It was good learning experience and well designed course with variety of live examples with numbers to analyze in detail.