Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,702개의 평가
1,637개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,626개 리뷰 중 401~425

교육 기관: milan M

2020년 6월 10일

It was good learning experience and well designed course with variety of live examples with numbers to analyze in detail.

교육 기관: fatemeh s

2020년 5월 12일

Great MOOC, very valuable information, very useful exercises and quizzes, it will definitely come to help with my career,

교육 기관: Karishma J

2020년 4월 24일

The course was over and above my expectations. It kept me on my toes and very interesting assignments and quiz. Thank You

교육 기관: Narawut T

2020년 6월 12일

Excellent content for beginner who has few background of marketing. I learn a lot from this invaluable course. Recommend

교육 기관: Stephania A R

2021년 4월 3일

Super easy to understand. At the end I realized how much I learned in such a small amount of time. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Somesh V

2020년 4월 26일

The course is helpful in designing our career and preparing a strong CV which gives confidence in cracking an interview

교육 기관: MAYOWA A A

2020년 4월 9일

Very educative course with an Excellent delivery from Prof Raj. Thank you for this great impact on my learning Journey.

교육 기관: NILESH A

2019년 5월 23일

The course is really great! Had an awesome 5 weeks of learning. Truly worth taking and great learning experience. 10/10

교육 기관: Naufal A

2020년 10월 19일

I am very happy and proud to be able to complete this excellent Course, thank you very much for the excellent material

교육 기관: Vijay K J

2020년 6월 9일

It was wonderful experience. I got to learn application of analytics in marketing and how it support decision making.

교육 기관: Kishan K

2020년 5월 21일

I gained a lot through this course. The course is very well designed, and loved the way Raj helped to sail through it.

교육 기관: Mayank A

2019년 9월 15일

This is a great course and gives you the complete insight of the basic marketing analytics with suitable case studies.

교육 기관: Susmit A

2020년 6월 25일

Fantastic course and instructor. The videos are short and allow you to understand and apply the concepts immediately.

교육 기관: Prasad J ( 2

2020년 8월 9일

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND EXCELLENT CONTENT. THANKYOU TEACHER. I FEEL GRATEFUL TO HAVE LEARNED VARIOUS SKILLS FROM YOU.

교육 기관: Aline L

2020년 6월 9일

The course is interesting and easy to learn as it is structured in small parts. Course content is clear and precise.

교육 기관: Raj R P

2020년 6월 5일

Our sir Mr.Raj Venkatesh is an awesome lecturer and made our sessions very interactive and the squash was superb!!!!

교육 기관: Aravindhan

2020년 5월 4일

Gives a simple yet generous introduction to marketing analytics and how the analysis is made use of in the business.

교육 기관: Sebastian A Y P

2020년 8월 18일

Un excelente curso que permite comprender con mayor profundidad el aspecto analítico de las decisiones de marketing

교육 기관: Parntep P

2020년 6월 3일

I Love this course. I love the instructor. Everything is good and I can learn a lot. Than you for the great course!

교육 기관: Chester T S Y

2020년 5월 7일

An insightful course on marketing applications and models which are highly applicable to the industry I'm based in.

교육 기관: Mohtashim B A

2020년 4월 10일

Overall, a good course with a comprehensive overview of marketing analytics. All the concepts are nicely explained.

교육 기관: Shubham D

2020년 7월 15일

Wonderful Course With Tremendous Practical Knowledge! A Must for all the Marketing Students or Business Aspirants.

교육 기관: Asty A

2020년 5월 23일

i love how this course works! especially when it's "Squash Time" he always encourage us to go up and don't back up

교육 기관: Aishwarya J

2020년 5월 16일

This course is really very helpful to increase your knowledge about marketing and the analytics used in marketing.

교육 기관: Mahesh W

2020년 5월 13일

This is one of the best course of my life . Thank you so much for making available this valuable knowledge to us .