Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
6,003개의 평가
1,718개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,715개 리뷰 중 426~450

교육 기관: Mayank A

2019년 9월 15일

This is a great course and gives you the complete insight of the basic marketing analytics with suitable case studies.

교육 기관: Susmit A

2020년 6월 25일

Fantastic course and instructor. The videos are short and allow you to understand and apply the concepts immediately.

교육 기관: Prasad J ( 2

2020년 8월 9일

EXCELLENT TEACHING AND EXCELLENT CONTENT. THANKYOU TEACHER. I FEEL GRATEFUL TO HAVE LEARNED VARIOUS SKILLS FROM YOU.

교육 기관: Aline L

2020년 6월 9일

The course is interesting and easy to learn as it is structured in small parts. Course content is clear and precise.

교육 기관: Raj R P

2020년 6월 5일

Our sir Mr.Raj Venkatesh is an awesome lecturer and made our sessions very interactive and the squash was superb!!!!

교육 기관: Aravindhan

2020년 5월 4일

Gives a simple yet generous introduction to marketing analytics and how the analysis is made use of in the business.

교육 기관: Sebastian A Y P

2020년 8월 18일

Un excelente curso que permite comprender con mayor profundidad el aspecto analítico de las decisiones de marketing

교육 기관: Parntep P

2020년 6월 3일

I Love this course. I love the instructor. Everything is good and I can learn a lot. Than you for the great course!

교육 기관: Chester T S Y

2020년 5월 7일

An insightful course on marketing applications and models which are highly applicable to the industry I'm based in.

교육 기관: Mohtashim B A

2020년 4월 10일

Overall, a good course with a comprehensive overview of marketing analytics. All the concepts are nicely explained.

교육 기관: Shubham D

2020년 7월 15일

Wonderful Course With Tremendous Practical Knowledge! A Must for all the Marketing Students or Business Aspirants.

교육 기관: Asty A

2020년 5월 23일

i love how this course works! especially when it's "Squash Time" he always encourage us to go up and don't back up

교육 기관: Aishwarya J

2020년 5월 16일

This course is really very helpful to increase your knowledge about marketing and the analytics used in marketing.

교육 기관: Mahesh W

2020년 5월 13일

This is one of the best course of my life . Thank you so much for making available this valuable knowledge to us .

교육 기관: ARASH S S

2020년 10월 24일

it is a practical and useful course, I highly suggest you to enroll if you're a junior in the field of marketing

교육 기관: Shreyas S

2020년 7월 14일

Learnt very important concepts of marketing analytics which will be definitely useful in the overall development.

교육 기관: Syed M T H

2020년 4월 27일

An excellent course. However, I would have liked more in-depth videos about the regression of multiple variables.

교육 기관: Snigdha B

2020년 6월 18일

Loved the course! Loved the during-lecture pop up questions too! The practise quizzes indeed gave good practise!

교육 기관: PRANAY

2020년 6월 7일

Thank your sir.. I really learnt so many things for 1st time in my life. Never knew how all these things worked.

교육 기관: Miskat A A

2020년 5월 7일

This is a very insightful course for business graduates. I have learnt a lot of new topics and loved this couse.

교육 기관: Sanjay L

2020년 6월 22일

Concepts are very well explained, the design of course is very sound. Real life examples are intact accurately.

교육 기관: Uttkarsh

2020년 4월 22일

Amazing course by Professor Raj. Provides intuitive insights into the interesting world of Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Melissa M

2019년 9월 6일

This was a great course. I learned a lot about how to determine CLV, regression models, brand equity and more.

교육 기관: Bhavya S

2020년 4월 17일

The course was very interactive and I felt that was the best part. Besides, the case studies were really good.

교육 기관: Hemant J

2019년 8월 18일

It was a great time. I learnt alot new stuff and got to understand how to implement these stuff in real world.