Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,132개의 평가
1,489개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,483개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Aroni P

May 25, 2020

This was my first full fledged Marketing Analytic course which had a good mix of Theory and mathematic supporting it. I gained a lot from Prof. Raj's teach which was focussed, insightful and funny too. The session with the visiting leaders in Marketing was very insightful. It was a great experience learning.

교육 기관: Yarzar P W

May 18, 2020

This course is fantastic. I totally enjoyed this course. You will have learned the Marketing Process, Measuring Brand Assets, Customer Lifetime Value, and Marketing Experiment. You will have known how analytics is important for Marketing and Business. Really awesome one! Thank you very much, Mr. Raj, also.

교육 기관: Evan W

Apr 30, 2017

I had a great time learning about measuring brand assets, marketing return on investment, and customer lifetime value. Thank you to Raj, his team, and that darn squash for getting me through it! Highly recommend this course to others looking for a refresher course or a solid intro to Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Abdeali S

Jul 24, 2020

It was an awesome experience while studying with Raj sir. Raj sir itself was a great teacher who makes the course to learn as fun. Thank you Raj sir and Coursera for this great experience. As I am from a middle-class family and not having strong financial support. Thank you for providing me this course.

교육 기관: Basirahmmed S H

Jul 18, 2020

Excellent for those who have been interested in pursuing a career in this marketing analyst stream. I kindly request you to share certain sources of materials of data with us and for downloading software like R-sys, SAS, SPSS, etc. So that we work practically to improve our learnings to a greater extent

교육 기관: ASHWIN U S

Nov 25, 2015

One of the best courses that i have taken on Coursera. Challenging, Excellent delivery and awesome faculty. Hats off to his enthusiasm. Would definitely love to take any other course that he brings up in the future. Thank you for the wonderful knowledge that i have gained post completion of this course.

교육 기관: SAGAR V

May 03, 2020

The flow of the course is crafted very well. The only thing I found missing is practicals on Regression. What I mean to say is, if the practice of Regression would have been conducted on MS excel, it would have been very easy to connect the dots. However, I really liked the course!! Thank you so much.

교육 기관: Michael W

May 30, 2017

I would like to thank anyone who is involved in realising this course and of course Prof. Venkatesan for offering and presenting this course in a very interesting way. Prof. Venkatesan brings passion and fun into the course which infects you as a student and keeps you motivated and focused. Thank you.

교육 기관: Flor A R

Jul 21, 2020

It was an excellent course, designed for people in all fields, eventhouh a previous knowledge of financial terms helps a lot. Some small mistakes are made on the course, please be sure to review the comment section to browse for corrections that can be made which are pointed out by the users.

Thanks!

교육 기관: Shafi K A

Apr 25, 2020

The course I have learnt is very interesting and tough, but the way professor Rajkumar Venkatesan taught is very interesting, the way he explains is very easy to understand. Thank you Mr. Rajkumar Venkatsen, University of Virginia and Special thanks to Coursera for helping me achieving this course.

교육 기관: Surya P

May 29, 2020

It has been a fantastic experience to have been associated with a batch of 'Marketing Analytics'. The content was encouraging and engaging, and I can confidently owe a better interest in Analytics Math because of Mr.Rajkumar. Thank you, Team! Cheers to everyone involved in making this a reality!

교육 기관: GOKUL P

May 21, 2020

This is the first time taking a class with COURSERA, so the experience was unique to me. The instructor was very knowledgable, worked at a good place,. I would definitely recommend my friends to jion the course in COURSERA. I hope to have the great opportunity to attend more course in COURSERA.

교육 기관: Whitney P

Sep 21, 2016

This was an excellent course from content to instruction to testing. I would highly recommend this course if you want to truly understand how and why to measure marketing performance. The instructor was fantastic, and I thoroughly enjoyed his banter with cameraman Kyle and his squash challenges.

교육 기관: Nilotpol D

May 25, 2020

I am an MBA Agri-Business Management student and this course is considered a "must-have" with all the marketing students, it has everything from basic to the application level. It has real case studies and a lot of interesting examples which are very helpful for market research and analytics !!

교육 기관: Гунченко А А

May 13, 2020

Thank you very much! I will enjoy your course during all my life, I think. It was very useful and it was a window into a world of marketing. Of course I will continue to study marketing because it`s my future profession, but I`m happy to spend this time with you and your course. It was funny :)

교육 기관: Aviral k

Oct 19, 2020

It was an awesome course. I was not able to understand regression, CLV calculation in my classroom but after doing these topics in this course, it made me understand the topics easily. I believe every marketer or budding marketer should do this course. It will be beneficial in the long run.

교육 기관: Sena H

Jun 14, 2020

I seems to be a basic course however both with the quizes and projects it is challenging. This course forced my analytical thinging a lot and intensify my skills on marketing. If you are having a career in Marketing, it will be a initial step to learn the basic tools of marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Kunal V

Oct 02, 2016

Well, It was such a pleasure to understand marketing Analytics. It was so customised that i could learn each and every concept rapidly. Thank you so much to professor who made it possible and it was pleasure that the way he teaches and makes you understand each and every concept so easily.

교육 기관: Prabhata M

Jul 24, 2020

I learnt a lot of things about marketing such as brand evaluation, brand equity and mainly regression analysis. I will miss the vegetable from Dr Raj. I am grateful to you sir, always try to implement what I have learnt in this session in the marketing segment when the situation demands.

교육 기관: Joan T L D C

Jun 15, 2020

The explanations are simple and fascinating! I found real-life examples to be really helpful. I also foudn this course particularly helpful for my studies in university. Kudos to Mr. Raj and the team, I will really value the resources and assignments I made throughout the entire course.

교육 기관: Naresh k S

May 14, 2020

The way Raj takes it off is really simple and precise to the topic. The assignments really check your knowledge acquired from the classes. The best way to acquire something out of the box to initiate your creativity in the practical field. I won't forget the taste of squash though. LOL.

교육 기관: Yuri

Aug 21, 2020

The course has been so useful to me, my field of work is different but this course encouraged me to pursue marketing, Prof. Rajkumar Venkatesan is amazing & I wish I had him back in college, his students must be lucky having him as a mentor, again, thank you so much, it's been fun!

교육 기관: KSHITIZ S

May 02, 2020

This is really a very well designed course and taught by a great teacher. It helps me to understand the need and importance of the analytical part. I never thought that i can learn the crux of marketing analytics in such a great way. Thanks Raj sir for your great teaching efforts.

교육 기관: IPSITA B

Sep 29, 2020

Thank you coursera for providing me a wonderful platform with wonderful faculties where in i got so much of learnings and understandings from them this course has taught me a lot and gave me a deep insight into it thank you so much to the respective faculties members and cousera.

교육 기관: Mayukh B

Sep 24, 2020

During this course I've enjoyed a lot and that squash my God. He is very funny I love him. Once again thank you so much Rajkumar Venkatesan | UVA Darden School of Business for sharing this course, I've learned a lot. And of course I will recommend this course to others.

Thank You