학생용
Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,498개의 평가
1,588개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,575개 리뷰 중 1301~1325

교육 기관: Maryam N

2020년 5월 8일

The Materials of this course were good and somehow new; however, the professor's method of teaching was weird! maybe he thought the average age of the audience is 18-20!!

교육 기관: Bonaventura R B

2020년 6월 11일

Great tutor and topic. I think a few words can be enhance with daily example like regression calculation. Overall it was great experience to be here. Cheers to vegetable

교육 기관: Marcelo R C

2020년 5월 29일

I'm giving it 4 stars because there are parts that seemed a little bit rushed. The course could have accomplished much more if some details were explained in more depth.

교육 기관: Kritika K

2020년 4월 6일

More practice Questions should be there. Also the week-4 content is not that clear due to lack of exact differentiating words. More examples should be included in that.

교육 기관: Devansh k G

2020년 6월 7일

this course teaches you lots of things. Especially for the people who relate to the marketing and sales field. I enjoyed this course a lot and learned a lot of things.

교육 기관: Santiago L

2017년 12월 13일

Very good! Some maths aren't fully detailed so it's hard to know some of the mechanics used but overall this course gives very good insights on Marketing Analytics!

교육 기관: Andrew T

2020년 7월 27일

Good instructor. He explained the concept well, but he needs to demonstrate how we can apply it in real life. He needs to make the calculation part easier to learn

교육 기관: Praneet M K

2020년 3월 14일

course is awesome but it could be more analytical. more algorithms could have explained in addition to regression. Over all its good. waiting for my certificate

교육 기관: Alexander R G

2020년 5월 10일

Some of the statistical data could use more explanation. I assume a student-professor Q&A portal is not very realistic, but would be useful if able to be done.

교육 기관: Fernanda B L

2020년 4월 30일

The professor is a lot of fun! The course has some basic concepts, but some of them I found too superficial, I'll have to study them more before using at work.

교육 기관: Rishiraj S

2020년 5월 21일

Well structured course with solid content. Helped me get a basic idea to persuade and study further.

The squash idea was awesome !! Thanks for the course @UVA

교육 기관: Jaselin D

2020년 4월 28일

I would love it if they refreshed this course for 2020, but overall it was interesting and provided really good background knowledge on Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Chandana s r c k

2020년 9월 17일

The Course was nicely designed and covered all the important aspects of the marketing analytics. The teaching style of Raj sir is simply awesome

교육 기관: Kerav S

2020년 8월 15일

The course was really insightful with a nice blend of marketing & analytics.Really enjoyed learning and had a great time attending this course.

교육 기관: Sedat Ö

2020년 5월 12일

İts very suitable as a introduction into marketing. However, if the course context will be expanded in any way, it will make better this course

교육 기관: KALPESH C

2020년 8월 29일

Very important platforms for online certification courses, experimental, effective and qualitative and quantitative approach .................

교육 기관: Abhiyan V

2019년 8월 27일

It was great to get basics insights into various marketing analytics tools and terminology. The course was well-paced and structured. Thanks.

교육 기관: Aditya S

2020년 4월 23일

Superb course &all topics are nice explanation specially math; course can be made more longer may be of 7 to 8 week to cover other topics.

교육 기관: Chun L C

2020년 5월 8일

Most of the material is fun and well explained except experimental design, where the concept of break even lift is not clearly explained.

교육 기관: VISHAL

2020년 4월 20일

the content was alright, though it could have been made better by including more examples from the digital world rather than olden days.

교육 기관: Achin K D

2016년 11월 27일

The content is very relevant to understand Marketing Analytics. The course is presented through a good enthusiasm, humour at a good pace.

교육 기관: Stephany Z

2020년 5월 11일

A bit on the easy side for marketing professionals but engaging videos and good exercises that actually forces you to learn the process.

교육 기관: PRASANTH.E

2017년 5월 29일

It was a very useful course to brush my marketing skills as well as learn analytics to measure the effectiveness of marketing efforts.

교육 기관: Borys S

2021년 1월 3일

Very helpful course for a variety of marketers. I learned a few key things that I will implement immediately. Thank you, Professor!

교육 기관: Jeb F

2020년 4월 27일

It was very helpful to learn the basics (even though it didn't look basic) of Marketing Analytics and learning how to interpret data.