Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,961개의 평가
1,708개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,704개 리뷰 중 1426~1450

교육 기관: Achin K D

2016년 11월 27일

The content is very relevant to understand Marketing Analytics. The course is presented through a good enthusiasm, humour at a good pace.

교육 기관: Stephany Z

2020년 5월 11일

A bit on the easy side for marketing professionals but engaging videos and good exercises that actually forces you to learn the process.

교육 기관: PRASANTH.E

2017년 5월 29일

It was a very useful course to brush my marketing skills as well as learn analytics to measure the effectiveness of marketing efforts.

교육 기관: Borys S

2021년 1월 3일

Very helpful course for a variety of marketers. I learned a few key things that I will implement immediately. Thank you, Professor!

교육 기관: Jeb F

2020년 4월 27일

It was very helpful to learn the basics (even though it didn't look basic) of Marketing Analytics and learning how to interpret data.

교육 기관: Chinenye O

2021년 1월 18일

When I started the course, I didn't expect it to be this intense. It was detailed enough. I learnt a lot from the study.

Thank you.

교육 기관: Anu P

2020년 7월 21일

because there is always a possibility to do better or may be because i don't know what else should be included. But great course.

교육 기관: Thea B

2020년 6월 22일

This was an amazing and challenging course. Perfect for those who want to add more knowledge about various aspects of marketing.

교육 기관: Savinay K S

2019년 9월 19일

Going good So Far.. Only issue is we did not discuss how we arrived at the numbers shaded in green. Like R Squared and P value.

교육 기관: NIVEDKRISHNA T 1

2021년 6월 10일

Raj sir was a great teacher, humble and happy gave a very positive vibe. The vegetable inclusion for the tough math's was fun

교육 기관: Nikhil K

2020년 3월 10일

The course had very practical touch to it. Prof Raj is very adept at explaining idea in a manner that it sticks in your head.

교육 기관: Loh H X R

2020년 6월 11일

Useful, would be interested in taking a further course about R programming in sentiment analysis and regression modelling

교육 기관: Jeff A

2016년 5월 2일

Good intro course to marketing analytics! Professor is a little goofy with his squash, but it's endearing after a bit.

교육 기관: Rohit K K

2020년 6월 11일

This course covers a lot of topics of marketing analytics. A very informative course and good assignments at the end.

교육 기관: Omar M

2020년 4월 21일

Gives enough knowledge to kick off in marketing analytics. Could have been more thorough. Thanks Raj for the effort.

교육 기관: Joost Z

2021년 1월 27일

Would be worth more if it showed you how to execute the regression in statistical software, like excel, R or SPSS.

교육 기관: MURALI K H

2020년 7월 10일

This is basic 101 course on analytics, useful but need to take more courses and data analysis to work in industry

교육 기관: Suraj G

2020년 12월 28일

A really good insightful course with real life examples to shed a practical light on theories learnt/discussed.

교육 기관: RAPOLU S R

2020년 7월 4일

IT WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE OF LEARNING ON THIS PLATFORM AND I ATTAINED A GOOD KNOWLEDGE ON MARKETING ANALYTICS.

교육 기관: Data S

2020년 5월 17일

I couldn't understand fully the math in week4 and week3 . The instructor must explain it in a more simple way.

교육 기관: bk t

2020년 5월 19일

Really enjoyed the course and is a great overview of concepts of using numbers to quantify marketing efforts.

교육 기관: patricia s

2021년 9월 17일

Great content, but some formulas could have been better explained. Also, some words were hard to understand

교육 기관: Ashil C T

2021년 6월 11일

5 stars if you could teach us more problems and how to solve those using the various formulas u thought us.

교육 기관: Udit V

2020년 6월 12일

Raj is an awesome instructor. This course provided a lot of insights about real world marketing analytics.

교육 기관: Aravinth T A

2020년 6월 9일

It is very useful . It explains the things in the manner that we can easily understand. Thats sounds good.