Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,956개의 평가
1,707개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,702개 리뷰 중 1451~1475

교육 기관: 真话 陈

2017년 12월 23일

never learn this, a basic understanding of marketing. a lot of real examples show the marketing, thanks.

교육 기관: Vishal J

2020년 6월 5일

Great time investment for marketing Analytics with professor raj sir

Thank You sir for your valuable time

교육 기관: Rishi B

2020년 4월 15일

The course could include usage of tools and more depth into analytics - logistic and bayesian regression

교육 기관: Ankit K A

2018년 5월 14일

A great course for beginners to learn and start with. Engaging videos and discussions. Loved the course.

교육 기관: Amine M T

2020년 6월 4일

Great course to learn the basics of Marketing Analytics, especially the last chapter. Great professor !

교육 기관: Subramanya R V

2020년 7월 2일

Course is pretty good. Worth investing 5 weeks into it. Content is clear, concise and well delivered.

교육 기관: Sandra C

2016년 1월 10일

I enjoyed the topics studied the assignments were helpful in reviewing the subject of lessons taught.

교육 기관: Ting-Yu W

2020년 5월 28일

Fun materials and practical assignments. Love the metaphor of numbering difficulty with such humour!

교육 기관: Sanjana R

2019년 1월 11일

Slightly difficult course, but the professor keeps you engaged throughout and learning is wonderful.

교육 기관: Sky W

2020년 9월 9일

The course is quite interesting, and the teacher explain the knowledge very clear. Learn a lot !!!

교육 기관: Soraia M

2020년 4월 19일

I like the course, it was very helpful because I did not have a formation into Marketing Analytics

교육 기관: Yugansh K

2020년 8월 25일

The informations and knowledge is so good about Marketing Analytics. I am Glad toknow about this.

교육 기관: Aayushi s

2020년 5월 25일

being a marketing student this course helped me lot to understand and clear my marketing concept.

교육 기관: Pararawendy I

2020년 4월 23일

Good course with a fun lecturer! A minor 'but': the numeric parts of it can be made more precise.

교육 기관: Georgey K B

2020년 6월 20일

Really nice. So honored to study this Marketing analytics and excited to apply in the real world

교육 기관: Thalia V

2020년 11월 13일

The constant vegetable comments were kinda annoying and childish, but overall great course.

교육 기관: Snehashish M

2020년 10월 26일

Excellent Course with Workable insights into very important aspects of Marketing Analytics.

교육 기관: Brenda X T A

2020년 9월 5일

Good! You will learn the basics of Marketing Analytics. I would recommend it for beginners.

교육 기관: Shahrukh q

2020년 5월 16일

way of teaching of sir venkatesh is good. he was very humble and polite during all lectures

교육 기관: Niranjan R p

2020년 4월 11일

content is good, but regression topics can be explained little more descriptive and simpler

교육 기관: Tisha H

2020년 5월 25일

instructor is good but sometimes things show up on quiz that were not covered in lectures.

교육 기관: ruthvik s

2020년 5월 9일

the course was very nice and the tests were also effective enough to test our knowledge.

교육 기관: Shreya P

2020년 8월 29일

Well, thought!! The teaching was very good. The information was innovative and useful.

교육 기관: Jitesh M

2020년 6월 6일

Great course and learn a lot about market analytics and also the real time challenges.

교육 기관: Subhojeet C

2021년 6월 16일

Gives you a brief overview of various analytical tools used currently in marketing.