Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.7
별점
5,960개의 평가
1,708개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW
2020년 5월 7일

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG
2020년 5월 10일

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,704개 리뷰 중 1626~1650

교육 기관: Arush S

2020년 4월 10일

Assignments could be more comprehensive and more practical tasks ensured deeper learning. Moreover, topics like CLV were not covered in detail. Else the course was good for someone will no or little knowledge. Cheers!

교육 기관: Garyfallia K

2021년 1월 13일

It was an nice experience! I am studying food science an technology and one of my courses was marketing and alalytics , concequently this experience with coursera helped me to comprehend to a better extend marketing

교육 기관: Pengkai X

2019년 3월 24일

The course provides good background information about marketing and basic analytics methods. But there are not many examples in each module and not enough mathematical explanation for each calculation.

교육 기관: Sherry C

2020년 5월 29일

I wished there was more of a breakdown of how to use excel to compute R square and essential metrics for a regression line. The course seems a bit outdated. The instructor was a bit repetitive..

교육 기관: Vinyas N M

2020년 5월 17일

Brilliantly designed Course

Calculations have to be explained more Logically, especially regression

I ,being a statistics student ,could not understand the logic behind the calculations done

교육 기관: KARUNYA K G

2020년 11월 21일

it was very nice course and we known about what is marketing analytics in the real business life it was very easy to understand and I was understand that what is marketing in business.

교육 기관: Bernard Y

2020년 9월 8일

High level introductory course into marketing analytics, but mostly theoretical. More hands on session would be really helpful in driving the concepts into practice.

교육 기관: SUBODH A S

2020년 4월 8일

want a little bit more clarification about all thing all this tech in short but I learnt to many new things and also how to apply things which I know.

교육 기관: Malladi R G K

2020년 7월 30일

this course is great except it didn't explained the practical analytic tools. the math done and things put together is confusing

교육 기관: Shubham D

2017년 9월 9일

Some areas are very easy whereas some areas are very difficult. There is no alignment in the syllabus. Can look over the issue.

교육 기관: Sharron D

2016년 3월 24일

Very good information a little confusion with the regression it's like doing algebra but I like the course.

교육 기관: siddhant g

2019년 9월 30일

very basic coverage of all the topic, i was expecting some in depth knowledge for the price i have paid

교육 기관: Poorvika B

2020년 5월 25일

More of theory and less of practical experience. But a nice experience for beginners

교육 기관: Deeksha G

2020년 8월 7일

the course was knowledgeable, although more emphasis could be given on explanation.

교육 기관: Agnė F

2020년 6월 29일

The information itself is ok, but I was not a fan of the actual "story-telling".

교육 기관: R R

2018년 5월 7일

Compared to the other courses that I have done this was not very interesting

교육 기관: Kelly L A

2017년 8월 25일

This teacher is not very good explaining.. besides.. he goes pretty fast

교육 기관: antanasp

2017년 9월 5일

The first lessons were really good then the quality went down.

교육 기관: Avinash R I

2020년 3월 3일

Felt that the course is too basic. Should have more details.

교육 기관: Fred Z

2015년 12월 6일

It has great content.

A good investment of your time.

교육 기관: Deb J R

2020년 6월 6일

Should have been more practical in terms of hands-on

교육 기관: Md. R N B

2020년 5월 22일

less relation between course content and Quiz

교육 기관: ASIF S

2020년 6월 16일

a bit complicated after 3 week onwards

교육 기관: Wong M W

2017년 4월 8일

Interesting, and helpful.

교육 기관: OL M

2021년 8월 8일

Needs to be updated