Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
2,805개의 평가
820개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 855개 리뷰 중 251~275

교육 기관: ADEYEMO K N

Apr 18, 2020

The course content was well structured and delivery by the facilitator was simple and easy to comprehend.

교육 기관: Roberto I V

May 25, 2018

Very concise and to the point. Relevant concepts. Engaging teacher. I also enjoyed practitioners' videos.

교육 기관: Juzer M

Mar 07, 2016

Superb co-relation of industry examples with theory. Great balance of math. More importantly, not a bore.

교육 기관: Odekoya E O

May 07, 2020

I really enjoyed it from the first week to the very end. Very educative and it improves business skills.

교육 기관: Alonzo E

Dec 15, 2016

Excellent approach to marketing analytics, but might need to be more rigurous about econometric modeling

교육 기관: Elvira K

May 18, 2020

This was a very useful course. I don't like numbers but I could understand how to use it at marketing.

교육 기관: Mridula M

Apr 22, 2020

Very elaborate, Quizzes require a lot of learning and application. Amazing experiments and instructor.

교육 기관: Regina G

Apr 01, 2018

Es un curso muy bueno. Me gustaron mucho las explicaciones y me ha servido la información que aprendí.

교육 기관: Fang Y

Apr 19, 2020

Had a great time learning about regressions, CLV in this course. Material was easy to digest as well.

교육 기관: MUHAMMAD R M

May 21, 2020

It was excellent, challenging. Learnt alot! hoping to utilize my learning in the real life as well!!

교육 기관: aditi j

May 05, 2020

Highly informative with practical and real life problem assessments. I highly recommend this course.

교육 기관: Varghese J

May 01, 2020

Highly Recommendable Course - Content Rich - Worth Spending Time on this Course - Challenging Course

교육 기관: Danielle B

Apr 25, 2020

A very hands-on course and provides the necessary formulas needed and their practical applications.

교육 기관: Colleen C

Feb 19, 2018

Really well organized, very helpful info, teacher was very good. This met/exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Albert S

Jan 25, 2018

This course was really good and gave me some new insights about marketing analytics and its process

교육 기관: Anish D

Apr 22, 2020

A very awesome course with a detailed explanation of each topic. Very informative and interesting.

교육 기관: Dakhore K

Aug 05, 2019

It is Best course for teaching.

If some One want Lear about marketing analytic so Lear this course.

교육 기관: Lubana A

May 15, 2020

Learnt a lot from this course. Thanks to the course instructor. He was very clear and informative

교육 기관: Sahil B

Mar 22, 2018

Very Interesting and lot of new info. and methods that are used in real world. Prof Raj is great.

교육 기관: ANIKET A

May 14, 2020

It was truly awesome, thanks to prof. rajkumar who explained the things in funny and lucid way..

교육 기관: Babakhanov M A

May 09, 2020

Thank you very much! A great opportunity to learn remotely and explore new horizons of knowledge

교육 기관: Akash T

Apr 16, 2020

I Gained good amount of knowledge which will be very helpful for me to utilise in the industry.

교육 기관: KAJAL M

Apr 11, 2020

The faculty has explained everything so clearly!! Intrigued fact was learned during this course.

교육 기관: VIVEK K

May 27, 2020

Very Interesting and the way each and every topic explain is really very good with an examples.

교육 기관: Deleted A

Apr 29, 2020

The instructor is very clear in what he wants to communicate. Was a very useful course overall!