Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
별점
4,382개의 평가
1,288개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course, developed at the Darden School of Business at the University of Virginia, gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. You can follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/education-marketing. Thanks, Raj Professor of Business Administration at Darden...

최상위 리뷰

SW

May 08, 2020

This was a good and challenging course. It really gave me the basic foundations of marketing.\n\nIt challenged me to think and I enjoyed the projects that were incorporated to give hands on training.

AG

May 11, 2020

Great course.Coursera provides wonderful opportunity for analytics learners through the course.Well designed course packed with assignments.Just Loved every lessons of the course.Thank you Coursera.☺

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 1,290개 리뷰 중 276~300

교육 기관: Ikram D

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent Course! The instructor is vey knowlegeable and detailed. You would learn all fundamentals about Marketing Analytics and more.

교육 기관: Angela M K

Nov 08, 2019

Thank you Raj!!! This is certainly the best crafted online course I've been to. I can feel your utmost dedication throughout the videos!

교육 기관: Sagarsingh C

Jun 07, 2020

Very detailed explanation about each and every topics.. best part is you cannot skip a single topic. because you have to pass the exam.

교육 기관: Vikrant B

May 02, 2020

Great course in terms of simplicity and applying the concepts. Loved the interactive process. A handy set of tools to use for marketers

교육 기관: Kushal D

Apr 29, 2020

Fun to learn. Rajkumar sir was great in holding our attention. And ofcourse, I'll remember that squash whenever I'm stuck with numbers

교육 기관: Johannes G A B

Apr 05, 2020

Very useful and practical information to understand some key concepts of marketing analytics. The instructor is nice and pretty funny.

교육 기관: Sung-Chang C

Nov 29, 2016

as a novice student, I think that marketing analytics is a valuable entry level course . thank you for offering this wonderful course.

교육 기관: Ankur A

May 24, 2020

I really liked the course and the content right from day 1 and I have learned many new things which I require to grow in my vertical.

교육 기관: Gesh K

Apr 29, 2020

Mr. Rajkumar Venkatesan is a next level teacher and He has explained this course in most simplest way ever. Worth doing this course.

교육 기관: Grandyka A G

May 10, 2020

great course, i recommend it to everyone who wants to know more about marketing down to the numbers and its analytical perspectives.

교육 기관: Abhishek S

Apr 25, 2020

One of the finest Courses I ever enrolled and completed! Thank you for making this course accessible in times of crisis of COVID-19.

교육 기관: Aditya K

May 30, 2020

The topics covered were very interesting and the teaching methods employed by the author were engaging and helped in understanding.

교육 기관: Deleted A

May 26, 2020

It's great one. I learn lot of things from this course. I recommend for everyone to do this course those who interest in marketing.

교육 기관: PRAJWAL T

Apr 11, 2020

The course is really good. Explanation and the way prof. teaching is good. good course to have basic idea about marketing analytics

교육 기관: Alexandra C

Jun 10, 2020

Enjoyable, many different aspects to marketing that I didn't expect. The course covers the creative and analytical side very well.

교육 기관: James M I

Nov 08, 2019

I learned so much about the approach behind the scenes in product marketing and the analysis of the process. Thank you very much!

교육 기관: Golla R

Mar 04, 2019

Mr. Raj's lecture is very understandable, course was very convenient and allows us to reset the deadline. i recommend this course.

교육 기관: Sachie W

Jul 20, 2020

This is a very good course. I gained a lot of knowledge of marketing analytics. thank you cousera for giving us this opportunity.

교육 기관: Sirajus S

Jun 03, 2020

If you are new in marketing or business development sector in your job field, this course is the beginning point of your journey.

교육 기관: Pranav M

May 11, 2020

Raj is an amazing teacher and a funny guy, I've learnt a lot along the way and it has helped my business ML models out A FAIR BIT

교육 기관: Ridoy

Jul 23, 2020

That was tough lol I actually had to put in the effort. Thanks Prof you're super entertaining too! Only reason I could finish :)

교육 기관: Ankuran N

Jun 17, 2020

Its a great course and the best part was the squash *you will know what that is when you start the course !!!

highly recommended

교육 기관: José L V W

Apr 24, 2020

Raj seems to really know about the topics, and his enthuasiast motivates you to keep going. I really enjoyed taking this course.

교육 기관: Ghazi T A

Mar 26, 2020

Very good course, in terms of learning, content and teaching style. Highly recommended for anyone seeking a career in Marketing.

교육 기관: Gaurav V

May 30, 2020

Amazing course !!! I felt that the Week 4 section 2 was somewhat obscure. But one can google it anyways. Cheers happy learning