Chevron Left
마케팅 분석(으)로 돌아가기

버지니아 대학교의 마케팅 분석 학습자 리뷰 및 피드백

4.6
stars
1,156개의 평가
285개의 리뷰

강좌 소개

Organizations large and small are inundated with data about consumer choices. But that wealth of information does not always translate into better decisions. Knowing how to interpret data is the challenge -- and marketers in particular are increasingly expected to use analytics to inform and justify their decisions. Marketing analytics enables marketers to measure, manage and analyze marketing performance to maximize its effectiveness and optimize return on investment (ROI). Beyond the obvious sales and lead generation applications, marketing analytics can offer profound insights into customer preferences and trends, which can be further utilized for future marketing and business decisions. This course gives you the tools to measure brand and customer assets, understand regression analysis, and design experiments as a way to evaluate and optimize marketing campaigns. You'll leave the course with a solid understanding of how to use marketing analytics to predict outcomes and systematically allocate resources. For more information on marketing analytics, you may visit; http://dmanalytics.org. You can also follow my posts in Twitter, @rajkumarvenk, and on linkedin; www.linkedin.com/in/rajkumar-venkatesan-14970a3....

최상위 리뷰

SS

Jun 30, 2018

A very good course. If you are a beginner, excellent knowledge gain. If you are a veteran, brilliant refreshing of important concepts and key market indicators. In short, a course worth doing.

PE

Mar 25, 2018

I have learnt a lot. Thanks a Lot to Mr.Rajkumar Venkatesan. Very clear explanation on each and every concept. I have learnt how to apply in real time with the real time data. Great Learning.

필터링 기준:

마케팅 분석의 280개 리뷰 중 76~100

교육 기관: Umar F A

Jan 11, 2017

Its a must take course for who ever interest in marketing analytics. The lecture and contents are too good.

교육 기관: Yuduan L

Mar 31, 2016

Very useful and practical....just a bit difficult for entry-level learner, For example, M-net model .Dupon

교육 기관: Roberto I V

May 25, 2018

Very concise and to the point. Relevant concepts. Engaging teacher. I also enjoyed practitioners' videos.

교육 기관: Juzer M

Mar 07, 2016

Superb co-relation of industry examples with theory. Great balance of math. More importantly, not a bore.

교육 기관: Alonzo E

Dec 15, 2016

Excellent approach to marketing analytics, but might need to be more rigurous about econometric modeling

교육 기관: Regina G

Apr 01, 2018

Es un curso muy bueno. Me gustaron mucho las explicaciones y me ha servido la información que aprendí.

교육 기관: Colleen C

Feb 19, 2018

Really well organized, very helpful info, teacher was very good. This met/exceeded my expectations.

교육 기관: Albert S

Jan 25, 2018

This course was really good and gave me some new insights about marketing analytics and its process

교육 기관: Dakhore K

Aug 05, 2019

It is Best course for teaching.

If some One want Lear about marketing analytic so Lear this course.

교육 기관: Sahil B

Mar 22, 2018

Very Interesting and lot of new info. and methods that are used in real world. Prof Raj is great.

교육 기관: Anthony B

Nov 03, 2017

Learned different aspects and work that goes into detailed, well informed marketing decisions.

교육 기관: Gunjan P

Oct 03, 2017

The trainer is quite great in explaining concepts along with being very clear and engrossing.

교육 기관: Varun B

May 26, 2017

Though of a bit high level, the course is a gold when it comes to learning new things.

교육 기관: Rana D

Oct 22, 2019

I've learned and still am learning a lot of useful information thanks to this course.

교육 기관: Daria G

Mar 02, 2018

Raj is the exciting teacher! Let's eat more vegetables!!! Cool! Thank you a lot! ;)

교육 기관: Prathamesh T

Jun 02, 2017

Really cool concepts and measurement techniques explained in simple and concise way

교육 기관: Sonal M

Jun 23, 2016

A very good course with an excellent Professor who teaches step by step properly.

교육 기관: Sam R

Sep 19, 2017

Very good course with several actionable items for anyone working in marketing.

교육 기관: Kitcha I

Aug 29, 2018

Very practical learning course, very dedicated instructor, highly recommended.

교육 기관: Juan M

Apr 09, 2017

Mixing marketing analytics with useful and fruiitful tools to be implemented.

교육 기관: Mohamed L

Jan 23, 2016

Great course, very detailed and informative.

A must take for every marketeer.

교육 기관: Alina A

Apr 11, 2016

This course is very well structured and designed for marketing specialists.

교육 기관: Muhammad S S

Aug 31, 2019

Loved this course. self paced. 4th and 5 week topics are very knowledgable

교육 기관: Leo B Y

Jun 07, 2019

Too much maths. I nearly died. But I had fun. Thanks Raj, you're the best.